banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

داخلي تجاري

شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة C-MAX P2.5 شاشة كبيرة رفيعة للغاية وعالية الوضوح للحفلات الموسيقية

شاشة LED داخلية عالية الدقة C-MAX P2.5 شاشة كبيرة رفيعة للغاية وعالية الوضوح للحفلات الموسيقية

1. جسم الصندوق مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهي خفيفة الوزن ورقيقة السماكة وجميلة المظهر ؛

2 تم صيانة الوحدة بالكامل من الأمام ، وتتميز بالتسطيح الجيد ، كما أنها سهلة التركيب والتفكيك ؛

3. جسم الصندوق يعتمد الأسلاك الداخلية ، والأسلاك بسيطة ، والتي تدرك بشكل مثالي تضفير هيكل الصندوق ؛

4. الخزانة لديها تبديد جيد للحرارة ، لا ضوضاء ، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ؛

5 يتم تثبيت هيكل الصندوق على الحائط ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العرض التجاري ، والإعلانات الثابتة الداخلية ، وقاعة المحاضرات ، وقاعة المؤتمرات ، والولائم ، والقاعة الأمامية ، وعرض المعرض ، والنقل ، والاستوديو ، والقيادة والمراقبة ؛

6. مناسبة للوحدات النمطية P2.5 ، P2.6 ، P2.97 ، P3.91 متساوية البعد 250 * 250 مم ؛

7-الصندوق سهل القطع ويمكن تصنيعه بحجم 1000/750/500 * 250 مم ؛

  • تفاصيل المنتج

شاشة LED فائقة الوضوح C-MAX


شاشة LED داخلية


مقاسات متعددة


من أجل تلبية احتياجات سيناريوهات التثبيت المختلفة لشاشة العرض LED ، قمنا بتصميم العديد من أحجام المنتجات المختلفة. يمكن للمستخدمين تثبيت شاشة العرض هذه في أي مكان بالداخل ، خاصةً لإعلانات المتاجر والحفلات الموسيقية الداخلية ومشاهد الزفاف وقاعات المؤتمرات وغرف القيادة والمشاهد الأخرى.


عرض الصمام


خفيف للغاية ، نحيف للغاية ، جميل وسخي


تتبنى شاشة LED هذه صندوق من سبائك الألومنيوم ، والذي لا يحتوي فقط على تبديد جيد للحرارة ، ولكن لديه أيضًا وزن خفيف. لديها متطلبات منخفضة لقوة هيكل التركيب وتزيد من السلامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب شاشة LED فائقة النحافة مساحة أقل وتبدو أكثر جمالًا عند التركيب.


شاشة HD LED


طرق الربط المثيرة للاهتمام


عندما تختار LED di splay ، يجب أن تفكر دائمًا في حجمها. يمكن للأحجام المختلفة لشاشة C-MAX الداخلية عالية الدقة تلبية معظم المتطلبات. على جانب شاشة العرض LED ، تم تصميم زاوية 45 درجة ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق الربط المثالي بمقدار 90 درجة بين الصناديق.


شاشة LED رفيعة للغاية


سيناريو التثبيت


شاشة عرض رفيعة للغاية


تحديد


اسم
تحديد
وحدة نقطة الملعب ، القرار ، الحجم
2.5 مم 100 * 100、250 * 250 * 16 مم
هيكل البكسل ، طريقة تغليف LED
1R1G1B 、 SMD1515
جهد العمل ، قوة الوحدة

DC4.6V ≤30W


جهد العمل ، قوة الوحدة

DC4.6V ≤30W


سائق IC ، طريقة المسح
ICN2153、1 / 25
المركز رئيسي
-
مادة الصندوق ، الوزن الصافي للصندوق (كجم / صندوق)
الألمنيوم المصبوب: 6.5 كجم / خزانة
قرار مجلس الوزراء ، الحجم ، الوحدة
400 * 100 نقطة 、 1000 * 250 * 46 م 、 4 * 1
كثافة البكسل
160000 نقطة /
سطوع توازن اللون الأبيض ، وتوازن درجة حرارة اللون الأبيض
1000 قرص مضغوط / ㎡ 、 6000 كيلو -8000 كيلو
زاوية الرؤية ، تسطيح الشاشة ، فجوة الوحدة
H / V : 120 ° / 120 ° 、 0.2 مم 、 < 0.2 مم
القوة القصوى ، متوسط ​​القوة
≤500W / ㎡ 、 ≤150W / ㎡
تردد تغيير الإطار ، تردد التحديث ، تدرج الرمادي / اللون
60 هرتز 1920 هرتز -3840 هرتز 、 ≥13 بت
نظام التحكم ، دعم النظام
عرض CHIPSHOW , Windows XP , WIN 7
درجة حرارة العمل ، مستوى الحماية
-20 ~ 50 أوم ، أمامي / خلفي ، IP40
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
C-Pad-U P0.95،1.26،1.58،1.9 جدار الفيديو LED التجاري الداخلي

P0.95، P1.26، P1.58، P1.9 C-Pad-U هو سريع & حلول تصاعد الحائط سهلة، مصممة في الكمال 16: 9 نسبة للحصول على HD 2K 4K الصمام الفيديو الجدار والكاميرا ودية عرض. سريع التفاصيل: • بكسل صغير الملعب: P0.95، P1.26، P1.58، P1.9 • رقيقة جدا: 60MM، ضوء Ultra: 8 كجم / أجهزة الكمبيوتر • 3840 هرتز معدل التحديث • 160 ° زاوية المشاهدة الأفقية والرأسية المزايا: • نسبة ذهبية 16: 9، حجم مجلس الوزراء 608 * 342mm، 4 خزائن تشكل 55 بوصة LED عرض. • وحدات مغناطيسيا والتصميم الكامل للخدمة الجبهة، وسهلة التركيب و الصيانة. • يسمح تصميم البلاط خفيف الوزن بمعبأ بسهولة و مكدسة. • الكابلات الداخلية هي كل إصدار سريع يسمح للأداة الأقل الخدمة. • 3840 هرتز معدل التحديث الذي يزيل خطوط المسح الضوئي وميض في الشاشة على الكاميرا. • 160 ° زاوية المشاهدة الأفقية والرأسية وزاد القدرات. • تستخدم على نطاق واسع في قاعة قاعة المؤتمرات، قاعة مأدبة، الرصد، نظام الأوامر، إلخ.

Indoor Commercial LED Display
C-MAX P2.5،3،3.3،4 عرض LED التجاري الداخلي

P2.5، P3، P3.3، P4 C-MAX هو التجاري الداخلي المفضل، البساطة ودائم، نفس نسبة مصدر الفيديو كما LCD، يمكن أن يستبدل استبدال LCD. سريع التفاصيل: • ارتفاع رمادي، ارتفاع معدل التحديث • رقيقة جدا، فقط 70 ملم • خفيفة جدا، 7.5 كجم / مجلس الوزراء المزايا: • 640mm * 480mm مجلس الوزراء الحجم. يمكن أن يكون assmbled مع مجموعة متنوعة من 4: 3 و 16: 9 كبير شاشات. • مثبت مباشر على الحائط وتوفير مساحة و العمل. • م أغنيسيوم خزانة من سبائك، رقيقة، الضوء في الوزن. • وحدات M. Agnetic التثبيت الأمامي، الجبهة 3 ثوان الصيانة. • تصميم مثالي للمصباح مجلس PCB، الراقية IC، سهلة لتحقيق ارتفاع رمادي، تحديث، سطوع. • تبديد حرارة جيدة، لا ضوضاء، توفير الطاقة والبيئة الحماية. • تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العرض التجاري، الإعلان الداخلي الثابت، القاعة، قاعة المؤتمرات، مأدبة، الدهليز، مظاهرة المعرض، النقل، الاستوديو، القيادة التحكم.

Transparent Film LED Screen
شاشة LED ذات غشاء شفاف C-Vent P2.5 ، P4 ، P6.5 ، P10 ، P20 ، P50

من خلال خصائص الشفافية العالية والتركيب غير المرئي والسطوع العالي ، من الجيد جدًا مساعدة العلامات التجارية التجارية. مزايا 1. الانحناء التعسفي ، طول القطع التعسفي 2. نقل جيد للضوء ، 45٪ -90٪ شفافية 3. نحيف وخفيف الوزن: 3.5 كجم / ㎡ ، السماكة: 3-6 مم 4. تحتاج فقط إلى هيكل فولاذي بسيط ، مما يوفر التكلفة 5. سرعة التركيب والصيانة التركيب يتم لصقها مباشرة على الزجاج الشفاف أو التثبيت المعلق تطبيق حدث على المسرح ، مركز تسوق ، سلسلة متاجر ، متحف العلوم ، نافذة زجاجية ، بناء جدار ستارة زجاجية ، صناعة التأجير ، تجارة تجزئة جديدة ، إلخ.

Indoor Flexible LED Screen
شاشة LED مرنة داخلية C-Special P2،2.5،3

حل شاشة LED مرنة تفاصيل سريعة • درجة البكسل: 2 ، 2.5 ، 3 مم • LED بكسل: RGB SMD • مقاس: 320 * 160 * 9.5 ملم / يس • السطوع: 600 ~ 800 شمعة سمات 1. لينة وخفيفة ورقيقة ، ومناسبة لأي تأثير الانحناء. 2. مرنة وخفيفة وسهلة التركيب والصيانة. 3. يمكن ثنيها ، طيها ، لفها ، تعليقها ، إلخ. ، مجتمعة بحرية في أشكال مختلفة ، فنية وإبداعية. 4. برنامج تطبيق المشهد غير مقيد ، والتأثير الإبداعي جيد ؛ 5. هناك أنواع كثيرة من المنتجات ، وهناك العديد من النماذج للاختيار من بينها ؛ 6. PCB مصنوع من لوح مرن مرن ، مع غلاف سفلي مصنوع من مادة السيليكون ، وهي لينة. 7. زاوية عرض 360 درجة ، تظهر بشكل كامل المظهر المبسط ، الربط السلس. 8. تدرج الرمادي العالي ، التحديث العالي ، شاشة توفير الطاقة عالية الوضوح.

Light and thin LED display
شاشة عرض c-pad-d LED P0 . 9 P1 . 25 P1 . 875 P1 . 56 شاشة كبيرة داخلية

شاشة عرض المساحات الصغيرة الداخلية c-pad-d هي منتج ممتاز جدًا . لها تأثير عرض فائق . قدمنا لها العديد من العمليات المتطورة والملحقات لتجعلك تشعر بقوتها في الاستخدام .1: تم اعتماد مصابيح LED عالية الجودة ؛2: الدقة القياسية , نسبة أبعاد شاشة الصندوق 16: 93: يتم وضع دبوس الموضع بدقة لضمان استواء صندوق الربط ؛4: التأثير ليس له حبيبات , توحيد جيد للون ولا ظاهرة فسيفساء ؛5: يمكن عرضها في أي منطقة , ذات نطاق مرئي كبير , صورة عرض ناعمة وكثافة بكسل عالية , وهي مناسبة للعرض الداخلي ؛6: تصميم هيكل لوحة دوائر متعددة الطبقات , توزيع تيار منتظم , استهلاك منخفض للطاقة , تبديد سريع للحرارة , يطيل بشكل فعال عمر خدمة الشاشة والموثوقية العالية ؛7: يمكن تفكيك الصندوق وتركيبه من الأمام والخلف , ويمكن صيانة الجزء الأمامي من الوحدة وصندوق التحكم ؛8: صندوق تحكم متكامل , بدون مصدر طاقة منفصل , بطاقة استقبال ولوحة مركزية , بسيطة , سريعة وسهلة الصيانة ؛9: تصميم صندوق من الألومنيوم المصبوب بالقالب , خفيف ورقيق للغاية , دقة عالية ؛ 10 : ضوضاء العمل: لا توجد مروحة , ضوء ساطع , يقلل بشكل كبير من ضوضاء الشاشة . يجب ألا يتجاوز التشغيل العادي للمعدات 40 ديسيبل ؛ لن يؤثر على تأثير المشاهدة في الموقع ؛ 11 : تم اعتماد مصباح LED أسود ساطع وغبي , مع توهين منخفض , موثوقية عالية , تناسق جيد ومقاومة عالية للطقس ؛ 12 : تتبنى اللوحة بأكملها مصباح LED أسود ساطع وغبي , مع أداء خلط ألوان ممتاز وتباين عالٍ (5000: 1) ؛ 13 : ضبط نقطة إلى نقطة: يحتوي على تقنية ضبط السطوع واللون من نقطة إلى نقطة لتحسين الاتساق والتوحيد العام لوحدة العرض ؛ 14 : تلتقط كاميرا SLR صورًا متواصلة مع غالق 1/3000 ثانية , وتكون الصور خالية من الوميض , وخط الشبح والمسح ؛

led screen
شاشة بلاط داخلية P3.91 شاشة HD LED

الميزات: 1.مقاوم للماء والرطوبة: تم تجهيز القشرة السفلية والقناع وكابل الطاقة وكابل الإشارة لوحدة شاشة LED الأرضية الداخلية بمواد مقاومة للماء والرطوبة ، مصنوعة من مواد خام ذات معامل امتصاص رطوبة منخفض ، و يمكن أن يصل الجزء الأمامي والخلفي للخزانة إلى درجة الحماية IP40. 2.مقاومة الانزلاق ومقاومة التآكل: قناع شاشة LED الأرضية التفاعلية الذكية مصنوع من مادة الكمبيوتر المستوردة ، والتي تتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل والمرونة ، فضلاً عن مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمنخفضة. القناع لديه وظائف أفضل ضد الانزلاق وتحمل الوزن. 3-فائقة التحمل: كل مكون من مكونات شاشة الأرضية التفاعلية الذكية يمكن أن يكون له قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 2 طن لكل متر مربع. 4. تبديد الحرارة الصامت: صندوق الطاقة يستخدم جهاز خاص لتبديد الحرارة لتحقيق أفضل وظيفة تبديد الحرارة كتم الصوت.

 indoor LED display
شاشة LED داخلية للمكعب السحري C- لوحة فيديو p2.5

صفة مميزة: 1.تأثير بصري قوي: زاوية عرض 360 درجة ، ادفع مقاطع الفيديو في اتجاهات متعددة لجذب الجماهير وجعل الإعلان أكثر تأثيرًا بصريًا ؛ 2-اللعب البسيط: دعم التحميل والتشغيل بنقرة واحدة عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، وتحقيق التبديل السلس عن بعد لمحتويات الإعلانات ، بسيط ومريح ؛ 3-خالي من التجميع لا يلزم التجميع ، التثبيت البسيط ، وجاهز للاستخدام ؛ 4. colorful: شاشة LED المكعبة لديها نطاق ألوان واسع ، وتدعم آلاف الألوان ، وتعيد إنتاج الإعلانات بشكل مثالي ؛ 5.الاستخدام الواسع: إنه مناسب للمتاحف وقاعات معارض العلوم والتكنولوجيا وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وقاعات الانتظار وفنادق النجوم ومراكز التسوق والحانات وغيرها من الأماكن.

Indoor advertising screen
C-Air carbon fiber LED display P3.91 indoor advertising screen is light and thin with high refresh rate

1;  Ultra light and ultra thin:Carbon fiber substrate frame, high mechanical stability, the thinnest part of the box panel is ≤9mm, and the finished box single panel is as light as 2kg/pc; 2;  Ultra-safe:DC-DC design centralized power supply design, 24V DC on the panel only, the screen is safe, stable and reliable; 3;  Seamless:High precision, intelligent and fast positioning piece plate design, the box body panel is flat and stable precise and there are no gaps.without splicing gaps; 4;  Stable:High-quality black face LEDs, rich image layers rich gray scale imaging, high refresh rate, clear and stable display without ripples moire; 5;  Delicate appearance:Unique carbon fiber pattern panel and concealed cables design make full video screen neat and elegant.; 6;  It is suitable for indoor advertising display in shopping malls, airport terminals, office buildings, museums, churches, gymnasiums, etc.

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Indoor Commercial

C-MAX indoor HD LED display p2.5 ultra thin high definition concert large screen

C-MAX indoor HD LED display p2.5 ultra thin high definition concert large screen

1.The box body is made of aluminum alloy, which is light in weight, thin in thickness, and beautiful in appearance;

2.The module is completely front-maintained, has good flatness, and is easy to install and disassemble;

3.The box body adopts internal wiring, and the wiring is simple, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the box body;

4.The cabinet has good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection;

5.The box body is installed on the wall, which is widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, front hall, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command and monitoring;

6.Suitable for P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3.91 equidistant 250*250mm modules;

7.The box is easy to cut and can be made into the size of 1000/750/500*250 mm;

  • Product Details

Ultra high definition LED display C-MAX


indoor led screen


Multiple sizes


In order to meet the needs of different installation scenarios of LED display, we have designed several different product sizes. Users can install this display screen anywhere indoors, especially for shop advertisements, indoor concerts, wedding scenes, conference rooms, command rooms and other scenes.


led display


Ultra light, ultra-thin, beautiful and generous


This led screen adopts an aluminum alloy box, which not only has good heat dissipation, but also has light weight. It has low requirements for the strength of the installation structure and increases safety. In addition, the ultra-thin LED display requires less space and looks more beautiful when installed.


HD LED screen


Interesting splicing methods


When you choose LED display, you should always consider its size. The various sizes of our C-MAX indoor HD display can meet most of the requirements. On the side of the LED display screen, a 45 degree angle is designed, which can realize the perfect splicing of 90 degrees between the boxes.


Ultra thin LED display


Installation scenario


Ultra thin display screen


Specifications


name
Specifications
Module dot pitch, resolution, size
2.5mm、100*100、250*250*16mm
Pixel structure, LED packaging method
1R1G1B、 SMD1515
Working voltage, module power

DC4.6V≤30W


Working voltage, module power

DC4.6V≤30W


Driver IC, scanning method
ICN2153、1/25
HUB
-
Box material, box net weight (kg/box)
Cast aluminum、6.5kg/Cabinet
Cabinet resolution, size, module 
400*100 Dots、1000*250*46m、4*1
Pixel density    
160000 Dots/㎡
White balance brightness, white balance color temperature
1000 CD/㎡、6000K-8000K
Viewing angle, screen flatness, module gap
H/V:120°/120°、<0.2mm、<0.2mm
Maximum power, average power 
≤500W/㎡、≤150W/㎡
Frame change frequency, refresh frequency, grayscale/color
60hz、1920Hz-3840Hz、≥13bit
Control system, system support
CHIPSHOW,Windows XP,WIN 7
Working temperature, protection level
-20~50℃、Front/Back:IP40

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 Indoor Commercial LED Video Wall

P0.95,P1.26,P1.58,P1.9 C-Pad-U is quick & easy wall mounting solutions, designed in a perfect 16:9 ratio to get HD 2K 4K LED video wall and camera friendly display. Features: • Golden ratio 16:9, cabinet size 608*342mm, 4 cabinets form a 55 inch LED display. • Magnetically modules and fully front serviceable design, easy installation and maintenance. • Lightweight tiles design allows it to be easily packed and stacked. • Internal cabling is all quick release allowing for tool less service. • 3840Hz refresh rate which eliminates scan lines and flicker in your display on camera. • 160° horizontal and vertical viewing angle and increased grayscale capabilities. Application: Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, secturity monitoring, command system, etc.

Indoor Commercial LED Display
C-Max P2.5,3,3.3,4 Indoor Commercial LED Display

P2.5,P3,P3.3,P4 C-Max is indoor commercial preferred, simplicity and durable, the same proportion of video source as LCD, can direct replace LCD. Advantages: 1. 640mm*480mm cabinet size. can be assmbled with variety of 4:3 and 16:9 large screens. 2. Direct mounted on the wall, save space and labor. 3. The cabinet is made of die-cast aluminum, which is light in weight. 4. Wall mounting installation, full front serviceable for module, power supply and cards. 5. Flatness, easy to install and disassemble. 6. The cabinet adopts simplicity internal wiring, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the cabinet. 7. Perfect design of lamp board PCB, high-end IC, easy to achieve high gray, refresh, brightness. 8. Good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection. Applications: Widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, vestibule, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command control.

Transparent Film LED Screen
C-Film P8,10 Indoor Transparent LED Screen

With the characteristics of High transparency rate, invisible installation, ultra light & thin, it is very good to help business branding. Advantages 1. Ultra-light and thin, the transparent part is only 3mm; 2. Using high-end PC materials with high-transparent and high-temperature resistant, good color consistency. 3. The perfect ultra-narrow design of the light board PCB can easily achieve a transparency rate of up to 60%. 4. No fan power supply, quiet and noiseless. 5. It can be directly stuck to the glass or hanging installation, quick and worry-free. 6. Hidden design, all cables are stored in the control box, beautiful and generous appearance. 7. The screen can be spliced left and right or up and down, which can achieve a display height or width of 1.92 meters and unlimited splicing in the other direction. Installation Directly glued to transparent glass or hanging installation Application Stage event, shopping mall, chain store, science museum, glass window, glass curtain wall building, leasing industry, New retail, etc.

Indoor Flexible LED Screen
C-Flex P2,2.5,3 Indoor LED Screen

Indoor Flexible LED Display Solutions Features 1. Light and thin: the weight is 0.28kg and thiness is 9.5mm. 2. Soft: flexible soft PCB board, with a bottom shell made of silicone material. 3. Creative shape: It can be bent, folded, wound, suspended, etc., freely combined into various shapes, artistic and creative. 4. Seamless splicing: 360-degree viewing angle, fully showing the streamlined appearance, seamless splicing. 5. High performance: High grayscale, high refresh, more high-definition and energy-saving.

Light and thin LED display
C-Pad-D LED display screen P0.9 P1.25 P1.875 P1.56 Indoor large screen

C-pad-d indoor small spacing display screen is a very excellent product. It has super display effect. We have given it many high-end processes and accessories to make you feel its power in use. 1: High quality LED lamps are adopted; 2: Standard resolution, box screen aspect ratio 16:9 3: The positioning pin is accurately positioned to ensure the flatness of box splicing; 4: The effect has no granules, good color uniformity and no mosaic phenomenon; 5: It can be displayed in any area, with large visual range, soft display image and high pixel density, which is suitable for indoor viewing; 6: Multilayer circuit board structure design, uniform current distribution, low power consumption, fast heat dissipation, effectively prolong the service life of the screen and high reliability; 7: The box can be disassembled and installed on the front and back, and the front of module and control box can be maintained; 8: Integrated control box, without separate power supply, receiving card and hub board, simple, fast and easy to maintain; 9: Die casting aluminum box design, light and ultra-thin, high precision; 10: Working noise: no fan, bright light, greatly reducing the noise of the screen. The normal operation of the equipment shall not exceed 40dB; It will not affect the on-site viewing effect; 11: Bright and dumb black LED lamp is adopted, with low attenuation, high reliability, good consistency and high weather resistance; 12: The whole board adopts bright and dumb black LED lamp, with excellent color mixing performance and high contrast (5000:1); 13: Point to point adjustment: it has the brightness and color point-to-point adjustment technology to improve the overall consistency and uniformity of the display unit; 14: The SLR camera takes continuous photos with a 1 / 3000 second shutter, and the photos are free of flicker, ghost and scanning line;

led screen
P3.91 indoor tile screen HD LED display

Features: 1.Waterproof and moisture-proof: The bottom shell, mask, power cable and signal cable of the indoor floor LED screen module are all equipped with waterproof and moisture-proof materials, made of raw materials with low moisture absorption coefficient, and the front and rear of the cabinet can reach the protection grade of IP40. 2.Anti-slip and wear-resistant: The mask of the intelligent interactive floor Led screen is made of imported PC material, which has high wear resistance and flexibility, as well as good resistance to high and low temperatures. The mask has better anti-slip and weight-bearing functions. 3.Super load-bearing: Each component of the intelligent interactive LED floor screen can have an ultimate load-bearing capacity of up to 2 tons per square meter. 4. Mute heat dissipation: The power box adopts a special heat dissipation device to achieve a better mute heat dissipation function.

 indoor LED display
C-Special magic cube indoor LED display p2.5 Video Panel

characteristic: 1.Strong visual impact: 360 degree viewing angle,pay videos in multiple directions to attract audiences and make the advertisement more visually impactful; 2.Simple play: Support one-click upload and playback via mobile APP, and realize remote seamless switching of advertising contents, simple and convenient; 3.Assembly-free:No assembly is required, simple installation, and ready to use; 4.Colorful: The cube LED display has a wide color gamut, supports thousands of colors, and perfectly reproduces the advertising; 5.Wide use: It is suitable for museums, science and technology exhibition halls, gymnasiums, waiting halls, star hotels, shopping malls, bars and other places.

P8 Front Maintenance Outdoor Advertising LED Display
C-Seal P8 Outdoor Front Access Advertising LED Display

C-Seal is a front access, energy-saving and high brightness outdoor LED advertising screen. Features: 1. 10,000 CD/㎡ high brightness: physically brightened by the convex mirror without increasing power consumption and changing system ; the brightness can reach 11000CD/㎡. 2. Energy and power saving: saving 45% power with the same pixel pitch, energy saving and environmental protection. 3. Wall-mounted installation: can be installed on the wall efficiently; small space occupation. 4. Front maintenance: no-screw fast locks, the module and power supply support front maintenance with power on; time and effort saving. 5. High protection: 2-in-1 waterproof cable, fully sealed module and power box, IP65 protection, anti-wind, rain and salt spray. 6. 640*640mm small cabinet design, suitable for outdoor signage such as storefronts, squares, urban roads, highways, etc.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.