banner
شاشة LED علوية للسيارةعلامة تحذير المرور
  • Outdoor pole LED screen
    C- القطب
    سمات: 1. الإضاءة الذكية يمكنه ضبط سطوع الإضاءة ولونها بشكل متكيف وفقًا للمنطقة المناخية والسطوع البيئي وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق أفضل تأثير للإضاءة وأفضل مصدر للطاقة في توفير الطاقة. 2. وظيفة المراقبة الذكية مع الدخان والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ومراقبة PM2.5 ومفتاح الطاقة عن بعد والتفاعل الصوتي والفيديو والتعرف على الوجه ووظائف أخرى. 3. بث الأخبار يجب أن يحتوي القطب الذكي على وحدة وظيفة البث الشبكي ، والتي يمكن أن تبث للأشخاص في المنطقة في الوقت المناسب عندما يكون هناك حالة أمان طارئة. 4. إصدار المعلومات وجهاز التحكم عن بعد لشبكات 4G / 5G شبكات واسعة النطاق ، عدد غير محدود من شبكات عرض LED ، سرعة نقل سريعة ، مناسبة لإرسال مقاطع الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة والصور والبرامج الأخرى. 5. تصميم وحدات المنتج مع وظائف الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، فهي مريحة للصيانة والإصلاح في المستقبل. 6. ارتفاع مستوى حماية المنتج يضمن هيكل صندوق الصب المصنوع من سبائك المغنيسيوم أن الصندوق يمكن أن يصل إلى LP65 (أمامي) ويمكن أن يصل الجزء الخلفي إلى LP54.
  • Traffic Warning Sign
    لافتة محمولة للتحذير من حركة المرور
    علامة تحذير المرور المحمولة مخصصة لمشاهد الحوادث المرورية ونقاط التفتيش الأمنية وتفتيش القيادة في حالة سكر وحالات الطوارئ المختلفة. سمات 1. طوي ، استخدام نظام الربط ، قابل للسحب مرنة 2. مع وظيفة الرفع الهوائية 3. إطار دعم للقاعدة على شكل ثمانية ، تصميم مقاوم للرياح ، يفتح بنقرة واحدة. 4. مع عجلات ومقابض ، يسهل حملها 5. مجهزة بأضواء التحذير والعرض 6. صندوق أسود مدمج وكاميرا عالية الوضوح (اختياري)
  • Taxi Top LED Screen
    P3.07 شاشة سقف سيارة من الألومنيوم المصبوب بالألوان الكاملة
    سمات 1. الغلاف مصنوع من الألمنيوم المصبوب ولوح شفاف ، ويتم تثبيته بنمط مقلوب ، والذي له تأثير جيد ضد المطر. 2. الجزء الخارجي من الشاشة يعتمد عملية رش السطح اللامع ، والتي يمكن أن تتطابق بشكل جيد مع طلاء السيارة. 3. يوجد ثقب في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة للتثبيت مع دعامة السقف لسهولة التركيب. 4. استخدام مصدر طاقة بجهد عريض من 9 إلى 36 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل جميع السيارات تقريبًا ؛ 5. يأتي جسم الشاشة بوظيفة بدء التشغيل المتأخر ، والتي لا تؤثر على بدء تشغيل السيارة ؛ 6. دقيقة وفعالة مع تحديد نقطة ثابتة GPS العالمية. 7. التحكم اللاسلكي بالهاتف المحمول والوسادة ، وواجهة التشغيل بسيطة وعملية. 8. مراقبة الشاشة في الوقت الحقيقي. 9. سحابة ملونة كاملة ترسل بنية نظام أندرويد ، اتصالات كاملة 4G نيتكوم ؛ 10. خدمة المنصة المخصصة TAXI_HUB من Ali Cloud في السيارة ترافقك في التوصيل البيني داخل السيارة ؛ 11. وحدة WiFi القياسية ، ودعم الوصول إلى الإنترنت من نقطة اتصال ، والوصول إلى الإنترنت في نقطة اتصال السيارة ; 12.دعم تطبيق الطرف الثالث ، والمنصة ، ورسو الخدمات المصغرة ، والآمن والفعال والموثوق ; 13. مسار حركة المرور ، الأميال ، إحصائيات سجل الإعلانات ، رسومية وبديهية.
    ما مجموعه

    1

    الصفحات
  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Taxi top LED screen & Traffic sign
  • Outdoor pole LED screen
    C-Pole P4 Outdoor Pole LED Advertising Screen
    Features: 1. Intelligent lighting It can adjust the brightness and color of the lighting adaptively according to the climate area, environmental brightness, etc., to achieve the best lighting effect, and the best power source energy saving. 2. Intelligent monitoring function With smoke, humidity, temperature, PM2.5 monitoring, remote power switch, voice and video interaction, face recognition and other functions. 3. News broadcast The smart pole should have a networked broadcast function module, which can broadcast to people in the area in time when there is an emergency safety situation. 4. Information release and 4G/5G networking remote control Large-scale networking, unlimited number of LED display networking, fast transmission speed, suitable for sending videos, animations, pictures and other programs. 5. Product modular design With front and rear maintenance functions, convenient for future maintenance and overhaul. 6. High product protection level The special magnesium alloy die-casting box structure ensures that the box can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54.
  • Traffic Warning Sign
    C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign
    Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)
  • Taxi Top LED Screen
    C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen
    Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.
    A total of

    1

    pages
  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.