banner
Des produits
  • Rental led screen
    C-Shine installation rapide du mur d'écran avec écran d'affichage LED d'épissure d'angle et d'arc à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur
    1. Armoire en fonte d'aluminium de haute précision, ultra-mince et légère, 500 * 500 ≤ 7,5 kg/armoire, avec une épaisseur de seulement 90 mm ; 2. Les armoires 500X500/500X1000mm peuvent être mélangées et assemblées pour créer une variété de formes; 3.Les armoires 500x500mm et 500x1000mm utilisent un mini boîtier de commande minimaliste du même modèle et peuvent être partagées, ce qui permet d'économiser du temps d'installation et de calibrage; 4. Serrure incurvée facultative, capable d'épisser de grands écrans avec un carrossage de -10°~15°, un angle de 90°, etc. 5. La conception de verrouillage à bouton modulaire permet un montage, un démontage et une maintenance rapides en 5 secondes; 6. Le module magnétique en option peut réaliser un assemblage, un démontage et une maintenance complets du module et de l'alimentation électrique à l'avant. 7. Travaillez en silence : pas de ventilateur, bruit ≤ 40DB ; Ne pas affecter l'effet audiovisuel sur place ; 8. Étalonnage point par point : étalonnage point par point de la balance des blancs pour assurer la cohérence et l'uniformité de l'affichage ; 9. Plan d'optimisation d'arrière-plan grand écran ; Rafraîchissement élevé, reflex, capture d'obturateur 1/3000S, pas de scintillement, pas de ligne de balayage fantôme ; 10. Emplacements de pixels universels intérieurs et extérieurs avec P1.9/2.6/2.9/3.9/4.8 ets; Spécialisé dans la fourniture de solutions d'affichage LED globales pour les événements, les conférences sucas, la scène, les lancements de produits et l'immobilier.
  • COB small pitch display screen
    Écran d'affichage COB à petit pas C-Pad CC, écran d'affichage à LED de conférence P0.9/P1.25/P1.56 d'intérieur ultra-haute définition
    1, haute fiabilité : convient aux modules p0.9 p1.2 p1.5 COB, étanche à l'humidité, anti-collision, surface antistatique, anti-empreintes digitales, la surface LED peut être frottée en douceur avec un chiffon. 2, faible consommation d'énergie, dissipation rapide de la chaleur, prolongeant efficacement la durée de vie de la puce. 3, bonne cohérence, assemblage sans couture, disponible pour les solutions 2K/4K/8K. 4, bon format 16:9, pourrait facilement remplacer l'écran LCD 5, conception modulaire magnétique: il peut être monté au mur et maintenu par l'avant pour économiser de l'espace et garantir un fonctionnement sans souci du grand écran. 6, prend en charge la fonction d'étalonnage point à point pour assurer l'uniformité de la couleur et de la luminosité de l'ensemble de l'écran après l'assemblage et améliorer les performances visuelles. 7, grand ange de visionnement horizontal et vertical de 160°. Image douce et non éblouissante, meilleures performances visuelles. ◆ Largement appliqué aux domaines professionnels, tels que la surveillance de la sécurité/le système de commande et de surveillance/la salle de conférence/le musée/l'affichage/le design industriel/l'exposition, etc.
  • Solar on-board display
    C-Tra-VMS écran de voiture couleur solaire HD P6.67 écran LED extérieur ultra-lumineux
    1. Haute luminosité et économie d'énergie : alimentation basse tension 3,2/4,2 V, 4535 LED haute luminosité 3 en 1, luminosité ≥ 10 000 CD/㎡ ; La luminosité peut être ajustée automatiquement ; 2. Écran HD : au-dessus de 210 mètres (vitesse du véhicule 120) en dynamique, et peut toujours être clairement visible à plus de 250 mètres de distance statique par temps de brouillard ; Il peut toujours afficher les conditions routières en haute définition pour avertir et guider les véhicules pour qu'ils passent en toute sécurité et efficacement ; 3. Dissipation thermique efficace : dissipation thermique par pression négative à grand débit dans l'armoire, décharge thermique efficace et fonctionnement plus stable de l'affichage LED ; 4. Charge solaire + batterie de grande capacité de 9,6 kWh, qui peut allumer en continu l'écran LED 365 jours par an ; 5. Structure tournante hydraulique de lifting+ ; L'écran entier flotte à 1 m de hauteur et à 360 ° pour lire des informations à n'importe quelle hauteur et angle. 6. Structure de remorquage à double sécurité, chaîne de sécurité de 10 mm, anneau de crochet de remorquage à 80 niveaux avec glissement sûr et pratique. 7. Le connecteur de signal à 7 conducteurs peut contrôler l'indicateur de remorque certifié EMARK, le feu stop, le feu clignotant et le feu latéral dans l'ensemble du véhicule. 8. Prise en charge du positionnement GPS ; Prend en charge la lecture de disque U/téléphone portable/tablette/ordinateur/4G/WiFi ; Prend en charge la lecture de vidéos et d'images telles que MP4/AVI/jpg/; 9. Il est principalement utilisé pour le portique à grande vitesse et le guidage du trafic à trame F; Panneaux d'avertissement de sécurité pour les véhicules de réparation routière, les véhicules de nettoyage, les véhicules d'assainissement et autres véhicules d'exploitation routière.
  • outdoor led signs
    Écran d'affichage LED extérieur ultra-lumineux C-Smart avec cathode commune et grand écran extérieur P6.67 à économie d'énergie
    1. Nouvel écran LED intelligent ultra-lumineux et économe en énergie; Luminosité≤10000cd/㎡ ; Consommation électrique moyenne ≤ 150W/㎡ ; 2. Faible coût de cadre : module entièrement fermé + support = grand écran, ce qui permet d'économiser le coût de l'armoire et du cadre ; 3. Grand module de 640 * 320 mm, bonne planéité; les utilisateurs peuvent assembler rapidement des panneaux de différentes tailles ; 4. Faible coût de transport ; Module léger; ≤ 25KG/㎡, petit volume et léger, économisant les coûts de stockage et de transport ; 5. La conception murale, le module, l'alimentation et le système de contrôle peuvent être maintenus de l'avant et de l'arrière, faciles à entretenir ; 6. Installation rapide : installation de verrouillage rapide, signal deux en un et câble d'alimentation avec connexion rapide, économie de main-d'œuvre, beau câblage ; 7. Faible bruit : aucun ventilateur n'est conçu pour garantir un bruit inférieur à 25 décibels. 8. Niveau de protection élevé : IP65 avant et arrière, 9. Il est spécialement conçu pour fournir une solution globale pour les affichages haut de gamme tels que les publicités commerciales extérieures, les publicités routières, les publicités sur les têtes de porte et les publicités sur les fenêtres.
  • Indoor LED display
    C-Lite-plus-c extérieur P1.56-500 * 500 écran d'affichage LED couleur en aluminium moulé sous pression, écran de location à petit espacement
    1. Planéité : armoire en aluminium moulé sous pression ADC12 haute résistance, qui peut être assemblée et démontée fréquemment sans déformation, bonne planéité. 2. Pratique : conception simple et pratique, poignée ferme, verrouillage rapide pratique, simple et pratique. 3. Conception magnétique : Le module magnétique peut être maintenu de l'avant et de l'arrière ; l'aimant entre les armoires est positionné et installé avec précision, et très rentable pour une installation en location. 4. Haute protection : protection d'angle + patron anti-collision ; Protection entièrement automatique des Led environnantes pour éviter tout dommage pendant le transport et l'installation ; 5. Double sauvegarde : Une double sauvegarde électrique et de signal peut être sélectionnée pour résoudre efficacement les problèmes suivants : écran noir, erreur d'affichage et image instable. 6. Plus de 5000m² de volume de ventes global. Stock prêt et livraison rapide. 7. Applications multiples : Prend en charge plusieurs méthodes d'installation telles que le montage au sol et l'installation suspendue, et se concentre sur la fourniture aux clients dans les domaines de l'énergie, de la justice, de l'armée, des transports, de la sécurité publique, des finances, de l'informatique, etc. avec des solutions globales pour la visualisation. , l'intelligence, l'informatisation et les systèmes d'affichage numérique à LED.
  • Rental screen
    Écran de location à économie d'énergie ultra-haute luminosité C-Lite-plus Écran LED couleur haute définition P3.91
    1.   Fla:ADC12 armoire en aluminium moulé sous pression à haute résistance, peut être fréquemment assemblée et démontée sans déformation, bonne planéité; 2.   Pratique : la conception extrêmement simple et pratique, la poignée ferme, le verrouillage rapide pratique, le plus simple et le plus pratique ; 3.   Localisation magnétique : Localisation rapide et précise grâce à la goupille de localisation magnétique sur les côtés de l'armoire, installation rapide et facile pour une utilisation en location ; 4.   Double service : conception de module de verrouillage rapide, entretien facile de l'avant ou de l'arrière ; 5.   Économique:Faible coût, stable et fiable, et super rentable ; 6.   Vente chaude mondiale sur 50 000 mètres carrés. Stock prêt, livraison rapide.
  • outdoor led signs
    C-Slim P8/6.67 Panneau publicitaire extérieur haute protection à faible consommation d'énergie Affichage LED
    1.   Faible consommation d'énergie, faible élévation de température, économie d'énergie, consommation d'énergie moyenne ≤180W/ ㎡ ; 2.   Module totalement inclus ; Le démontage et l'assemblage du module n'ont pas de vis et peuvent être rapidement démontés ; 3.   La connexion entre le module et la boîte adopte un anneau en cuir imperméable latéral, qui a une haute fiabilité imperméable ; 4.   Boîtier en aluminium entièrement moulé, ultra-léger et mince; poids≤29kg, épaisseur≤105mm 5.   Haut niveau d'étanchéité, toute la boîte est IP65 ; 6. Domaines   d'application : supports publicitaires extérieurs, projets gouvernementaux et d'entreprise, tourisme culturel, compétitions sportives, promotion de l'image, immobilier commercial, etc.
  • Indoor LED display
    C-MAX intérieur HD LED affichage p2.5 ultra mince concert haute définition grand écran
    1. Le corps de la boîte est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium, qui est léger, mince en épaisseur et beau en apparence. 2. Le module est entièrement maintenu à l'avant, a une bonne planéité et est facile à installer et à démonter. 3. Le corps de la boîte adopte un câblage interne, et le câblage est simple, ce qui réalise parfaitement l'épissage du corps de la boîte ; 4.L'armoire a une bonne dissipation thermique, pas de bruit, une économie d'énergie et une protection de l'environnement; 5. Le corps de la boîte est installé sur le mur, ce qui est largement utilisé dans l'affichage commercial, la publicité fixe intérieure, l'auditorium, la salle de conférence, le banquet, le hall d'entrée, la démonstration d'exposition, le transport, le studio, la commande et la surveillance ; 6. Convient aux modules P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3.91 équidistants de 250 * 250 mm; 7.La boîte est facile à couper et peut être transformée en taille de 1000/750/500*250 mm ;
  • Taxi screen
    C-Tra-TaxiW écran de taxi de fenêtre arrière de voiture affichage LED publicitaire en couleur
    1. Panneau d'affichage transparent d'encapsulation intégré COB + carte de jeu du système de contrôle du téléphone portable 4G + positionnement GPS + fonction WIFI, facile à utiliser et à jouer; 2. La luminosité de la publicité peut être ajustée en fonction de l'intensité de la lumière, plus économe en énergie, plus lente Atténuation des leds et durée de vie plus longue ; 3. La transmission de la lumière au creux du panneau d'affichage transparent atteint 52 % et l'ajout de la fonction d'écran de recul n'affecte pas la vision de recul du conducteur ; 4. Le tissu composite semi-PU ignifuge protège les cartes HUB, les cartes de contrôle, les cartes 4G, etc., ainsi qu'un sac souple qui a une meilleure capacité de flexion lors du montage ; 5. Le poids de l'écran est inférieur à 1,5 kg et il peut être installé rapidement et sans endommager le verre ou le support. Le corps de l'écran et la déformation flexible en flexion bidimensionnelle s'adaptent à la surface de montage ; 6. Peut lire des publicités graphiques, des sous-titres, des vidéos, un calendrier lunaire, un cadran, une synchronisation, une température, une humidité, des annonces, des prévisions météorologiques, etc.
  •  indoor LED display
    Panneau vidéo p2.5 d'affichage à LED d'intérieur de cube magique de C-Special
    caractéristique: 1. Fort impact visuel : angle de vision de 360 ​​degrés, payez des vidéos dans plusieurs directions pour attirer le public et rendre la publicité plus percutante visuellement ; 2. Jeu simple : prend en charge le téléchargement et la lecture en un clic via l'application mobile, et réalise une commutation transparente à distance du contenu publicitaire, simple et pratique ; 3. Sans assemblage : aucun assemblage n'est requis, installation simple et prêt à l'emploi ; 4. Coloré : l'écran LED cube a une large gamme de couleurs, prend en charge des milliers de couleurs et reproduit parfaitement la publicité ; 5. Large utilisation : il convient aux musées, salles d'exposition scientifiques et technologiques, gymnases, salles d'attente, hôtels étoilés, centres commerciaux, bars et autres lieux.
  • Traffic lens LED display
    C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens Affichage LED Grand écran haute luminosité
    Traits: 1.Haute luminosité - le module a un masque de lentille LED spécial, et la luminosité peut atteindre 14000CD/㎡ ; 2. Économie d'énergie – économie d'énergie et d'énergie, 65 % d'économie d'énergie par rapport aux écrans conventionnels ; 3. Forte pénétration – au-dessus de 210 mètres (vitesse du véhicule 120) en dynamique, et peut toujours être clairement visible à plus de 250 mètres à distance statique ou brumeuse. 4. Protection élevée - conception de structure de module et d'armoire entièrement fermée, avec IP65 à l'avant et à l'arrière 5. Maintenance rapide - conception à assemblage et démontage rapides, économisant la moitié du temps par rapport à l'écran conventionnel 6. Ultra-léger - le poids de l'armoire finie est inférieur à 35 kg/carré, moins d'exigences de charge pour le cadre, particulièrement adapté à la structure à grand écran du portique routier ; 7. Haute fiabilité-utilisant de grandes LED à puce, un circuit intégré de marque haut de gamme et une alimentation électrique, adaptés à divers environnements difficiles, une qualité plus fiable et un faible coût d'exploitation ;
  • led screen
    Écran de carrelage intérieur P3.91 Écran LED HD
    Caractéristiques : 1. Étanche et résistant à l'humidité : la coque inférieure, le masque, le câble d'alimentation et le câble de signal du module d'écran LED de sol intérieur sont tous équipés de matériaux imperméables et résistants à l'humidité, fabriqués à partir de matières premières à faible coefficient d'absorption d'humidité, et l'avant et l'arrière de l'armoire peuvent atteindre le degré de protection IP40. 2. Antidérapant et résistant à l'usure : le masque de l'écran Led de sol interactif intelligent est fabriqué en matériau PC importé, qui a une résistance à l'usure et une flexibilité élevées, ainsi qu'une bonne résistance aux températures élevées et basses. Le masque a de meilleures fonctions antidérapantes et portantes. 3. Super portante : chaque composant de l'écran de sol LED interactif intelligent peut avoir une capacité de charge ultime allant jusqu'à 2 tonnes par mètre carré. 4. Dissipation thermique muette : le boîtier d'alimentation adopte un dispositif spécial de dissipation thermique pour obtenir une meilleure fonction de dissipation thermique muette.
    Un total de

    3

    pages
  • appeler :

    Téléphoner : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : 8618148555007

  • Envoyez-nous un email :

    E-mail : manager@chipshow.com

  • Adresse :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© droits dauteur: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

banner
Products
  • Rental led screen
    C-Shine quick installation of screen wall with corner and arc splicing LED display screen indoors and outdoors
    1. High precision cast aluminum cabinet, ultra-thin and light weight, 500 * 500 ≤ 7.5KG/cabinet, with a thickness of only 90mm; 2. 500X500/500X1000mm cabinets can be mixed and assembled to create a variety of shapes; 3.Both the 500x500mm and 500x1000mm cabinets use a minimalist mini control box of the same model and can be shared,Saving installation and calibrating time; 4. Optional curved lock, capable of splicing large screens with-10°~15 ° camber, 90°corner, etc; 5. The modular button lock design allows for fast assembly, disassembly and maintenance within 5 seconds; 6. Optional magnetic module can achieve complete assembly, disassembly and maintenance of the module and power supply front the front. 7. Work in silence: no fan, noise ≤ 40DB; Not affecting the on-site audio-visual effect; 8. Point by point calibration: White balance point by point calibration to ensure consistency and uniformity of the display; 9. Background large screen optimization plan; High refresh, SLR, camera 1/3000S shutter capture, no flicker, no ghost scanning line; 10.Indoor and outdoor universal pixel pitches with P1.9/2.6/2.9/3.9/4.8 ets;Specialized in providing overall LED display solutions for events sucas conferences,stage,product launches,and real estate。
  • COB small pitch display screen
    C-Pad C-C small pitch COB display screen, ultra-high definition indoor P0.9/P1.25/P1.56 conference LED display screen
    1, High reliability: Suitable for p0.9 p1.2 p1.5 COB modules, moisture proof, anti-collision, anti-static surface, fingerprint-proof, the led surface could be smoothly scrubbed with cloth. 2, low power consumption, fast heat dissipation, effectively prolonging the service life of the chip. 3, Good consistency, seamless assemble, available for 2K/4K/8K solutions. 4, Good format 16:9, could replace LCD easily 5, Magnetic modular design: it can be mounted to the wall and maintained from front to save space and guarantee worry-free operation of large screen. 6, Support point to point calibration function to ensure the color and brightness uniformity of the whole  screen after assembling, and improve visual performance. 7, Great horizontal and vertical viewing angel of 160°. Soft and non-dazzling image, better visual performance. ◆ Widely applied to professional fields, such as security monitoring/command and monitor system/conference room/ museum/ display/ industrial design/ exhibition, etc..
  • Solar on-board display
    C-Tra-VMS solar HD full-color car screen P6.67 ultra-bright outdoor LED display
    1.  High brightness and energy saving: 3.2/4.2V low-voltage power supply, 4535 3in1 high brightness Leds, brightness ≥ 10000CD/㎡; The brightness can be adjusted automatically; 2.  HD display: Above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance in foggy weather; It can still display the road conditions in high definition to warn and guide vehicles to pass safely and efficiently; 3.  Efficient heat dissipation: Large flow negative pressure heat dissipation in the cabinet, efficient heat discharge, and more stable operation of LED display; 4.  Solar charging+9.6KWH large capacity battery, which can continuously power on the LED display 365 days a year; 5.  Hydraulic lifting+ rotating structure; The whole screen hovers at 1M height and 360 ° to play information at any height and angle. 6.  Double safety towing structure, 10mm safety chain, 80 level towing hook ring with safe and convenient dragging. 7.  7-core signal connector can control EMARK certified trailer indicator, brake light, turn light and side light in the whole vehicle. 8.  Support GPS positioning; Support U disk/mobile phone/tablet/computer/4G/WiFi playback; Support video and picture playback such as MP4/AVI/jpg/; 9.  It is mainly used for high-speed gantry and F frame traffic guidance; Safety warning signs for road repair vehicles, cleaning vehicles, sanitation vehicles and other road operation vehicles.
  • outdoor led signs
    C-Smart ultra-bright outdoor LED display screen with common cathode and energy saving P6.67 outdoor large screen
    1.  New ultra-bright and energy-saving smart LED display; Brightness≤10000cd/㎡; Average power consumption ≤ 150W/㎡; 2.  Low framework cost: Fully enclosed module+bracket=large screen, saving the cabinet and framework cost; 3.  640 * 320mm large module, good flatness; users can quickly assemble signs of different sizes; 4.  Low transportation cost; Light-weighted module; ≤ 25KG/㎡, small volume and light-weighted, saving storage and transportation costs; 5.  Wall mounted design, module, power supply and the control system can be maintained from front and rear, easy for maintenance; 6.  Fast installation: Fast lock installation, two in one signal and power cable with fast connection, labor saving, beautiful cabling; 7.  Low noise: no fan is designed to ensure the noise less than 25 decibels. 8.  High protection level: IP65 front and rear, 9.  It is specially designed to provide an overall solution for high-end displays such as outdoor commercial advertisements, road advertisements, door head advertisements and window advertisements.
  • Indoor LED display
    C-Lite-plus-c P1.56/1.95/2.6, small pitch outdoor stage screen
    1. Flatness: ADC12 high strength die-cast aluminum cabinet, which can be assembled and disassembled frequently without deformation, good flatness. 2. Practical: Simple and practical design, firm handle, convenient fast lock, simple and practical. 3. Magnetic design: The magnetic module can be maintained from front and rear; the magnet between the cabinets are accurately positioned and installed, and very cost-effective for rental installation. 4. High protection: Corner protection+ anti-collision boss; Fully automatic protection of the surrounding Leds to avoid damage during transportation and installation; 5. Dual backup: Dual electric and signal backup can be selected to effectively solve the following problems: black screen, display error and unstable picture. 6. Over 5000m² global sales volume. Ready stock and fast delivery. 7. Multi applications: Support multiple installation methods such as floor-based mounting and hanging installation, and focus on providing customers in the fields of energy, justice, military, transportation, public security, finance, IT, etc. with overall solutions for visualization, intelligence, informatization, and digital LED display systems.
  • Rental screen
    C-Lite-plus P2.97/3.91/4.81 outdoor stage LED screen
    Flatness: ADC12 high strength die-cast aluminum cabinet, which can be assembled and disassembled frequently without deformation, good flatness. Practical: Simple and practical design, firm handle, convenient fast lock, simple and practical. Can be quickly assembled, disassembled and maintained from front and rear Strong and firm:The handle is integrated with the horizontal and longitudinal stiffeners to ensure no deformation when fixed and rental installations. Magnetic design:The magnet between the cabinets are accurately positioned and installed, and very cost-effective for rental installation. Over 5000m² global sales volume. Ready stock and fast delivery. Applied to rental displays such as commercial squares, large-scale events, theater stages, exhibition displays, and new product launches.
  • outdoor led signs
    C-Slim 3D Outdoor LED screen, high brightness, energy saving
    1. Low power consumption, low temperature rise, energy saving, average power consumption ≤180W/㎡; 2. Totally enclosed module; The disassembly and assembly of the module has no screws and can be quickly disassembled; 3. The connection between the module and the box adopts a side waterproof leather ring, which has high waterproof reliability; 4. All-cast aluminum box, ultra-light and thin; weight≤29kg, thickness≤105mm 5. High waterproof level, the whole box is IP65; 6. Application fields: outdoor advertising media, government and enterprise projects, cultural tourism, sports competitions, image promotion, commercial real estate, etc.
  • Indoor LED display
    C-MAX indoor HD LED display p2.5 ultra thin high definition concert large screen
    1.The box body is made of aluminum alloy, which is light in weight, thin in thickness, and beautiful in appearance; 2.The module is completely front-maintained, has good flatness, and is easy to install and disassemble; 3.The box body adopts internal wiring, and the wiring is simple, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the box body; 4.The cabinet has good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection; 5.The box body is installed on the wall, which is widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, front hall, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command and monitoring; 6.Suitable for P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3.91 equidistant 250*250mm modules; 7.The box is easy to cut and can be made into the size of 1000/750/500*250 mm;
  • Taxi screen
    C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display
    1.COB integrated encapsulation transparent display panel + mobile phone 4G control system play card + GPS positioning + WIFI function, easy to operate and play; 2.Advertising brightness can be adjusted according to the intensity of the light, more energy-efficient, slower Leds attenuation, and longer life span; 3.The light transmittance at the hollow of the transparent display panel reaches 52%, and the addition of the reversing screen function does not affect the reversing vision of the driver; 4.The flame-retardant semi-PU composite fabric protects HUB boards, control cards, 4G cards, etc., plus a soft bag that has better bending ability during mounting; 5.Weight of the screen is less than 1.5kg, and it can be installed quickly and without damaging the glass or bracket. The screen body and the flexible deformation two-dimensional bending fit the mounting surface; 6.Can play graphic advertisements, subtitles, videos, lunar calendar, dial, timing, temperature, humidity, announcements, weather forecasts, etc.
  •  indoor LED display
    C-Special magic cube indoor LED display p2.5 Video Panel
    characteristic: 1.Strong visual impact: 360 degree viewing angle,pay videos in multiple directions to attract audiences and make the advertisement more visually impactful; 2.Simple play: Support one-click upload and playback via mobile APP, and realize remote seamless switching of advertising contents, simple and convenient; 3.Assembly-free:No assembly is required, simple installation, and ready to use; 4.Colorful: The cube LED display has a wide color gamut, supports thousands of colors, and perfectly reproduces the advertising; 5.Wide use: It is suitable for museums, science and technology exhibition halls, gymnasiums, waiting halls, star hotels, shopping malls, bars and other places.
  • Traffic lens LED display
    C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen
    Features: 1.High brightness - the module has a special LED lens mask,and the brightness can reach 14000CD/㎡ ; 2.Energy saving - energy and power saving,65% energy saving than conventional screens; 3.Strong penetrating- above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance or foggy weather , ensuring high-speed safety; 4.High protection - fully enclosed module and cabinet structure design, with IP65 front and rear; 5.Quick maintenance - quick assemble and disassemble design, saving half of the time compared with conventional screen; 6.Ultra-light - the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 35kg/square, less load-bearing requirements for framework, especially suitable for the large-screen structure for the highway gantry; 7.High reliability - using large chip leds, high-end brand IC and power supply, suitable for various harsh environments, more reliable quality and low operating cost;
  • led screen
    C-Special P3.91 indoor tile screen HD LED display
    Features: 1.Waterproof and moisture-proof: The bottom shell, mask, power cable and signal cable of the indoor floor LED screen module are all equipped with waterproof and moisture-proof materials, made of raw materials with low moisture absorption coefficient, and the front and rear of the cabinet can reach the protection grade of IP40. 2.Anti-slip and wear-resistant: The mask of the intelligent interactive floor Led screen is made of imported PC material, which has high wear resistance and flexibility, as well as good resistance to high and low temperatures. The mask has better anti-slip and weight-bearing functions. 3.Super load-bearing: Each component of the intelligent interactive LED floor screen can have an ultimate load-bearing capacity of up to 2 tons per square meter. 4. Mute heat dissipation: The power box adopts a special heat dissipation device to achieve a better mute heat dissipation function.
    A total of

    3

    pages
  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : 8618148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.