banner
Des produits
Domicile

sport

Écran LED de stade professionnel C-Sport P8

Écran LED de stade professionnel C-Sport P8

L'armoire est livrée avec un support rotatif à 90° et des verrous rapides gauche et droit pour un assemblage efficace de l'écran LED du stade.

L'écran est livré avec un masque souple et une protection d'oreiller, afin que les athlètes et l'écran LED soient parfaitement protégés.

Boîtier d'alimentation en aluminium, fin et léger, bonne dissipation thermique, ralentissant le vieillissement de l'alimentation et du module.

Maintenance avant et arrière du module, opération facile.

Étanche à l'eau et à la poussière, degré de protection ≥ IP65.

Économie d'énergie, environ 1/3 d'économie d'énergie par rapport à l'affichage LED traditionnel, réduisant considérablement les coûts de fonctionnement.

Logiciel professionnel et prend en charge les entrées de sources vidéo telles que DP, HDMD, VGA, SDL, DVD, etc.


  • Numéro darticle:

    C-Sport
  • détails du produit
















laisser un message

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Étiquettes chaudes :

Produits connexes
stadium LED display
Écran LED de périmètre de stade C-Fit-Sport P8,10

L'écran LED P8, P10 C-Fit-Sport adopte une technologie de remplacement virtuel. Des publicités virtuelles pourraient être diffusées dans différents pays à la place des publicités réelles dans les stades. Avantages : 1. Affichage LED périmétrique intelligent. 2. Technologie de remplacement virtuel, alimentée par LED IR. 3. Conception rapide de l'armoire d'installation et de maintenance. 4. Conception du kit de protection souple pour protéger les joueurs contre les dommages. 5. Le système de dissipation thermique à pression négative garantit en outre la fiabilité. 6. Disponible pour la surveillance à distance par App .

Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 Mur vidéo LED commercial intérieur

P0.95, P1.26, P1.58, P1.9 C-Pad-U est une solution de montage mural rapide et facile, conçue dans un rapport 16:9 parfait pour obtenir un mur vidéo LED HD 2K 4K et un affichage compatible avec les caméras. Caractéristiques: • Nombre d'or 16:9, taille du coffret 608*342 mm, 4 coffrets forment un écran LED de 55 pouces. • Modules magnétiques et conception entièrement réparable à l'avant, installation et maintenance faciles. • La conception légère des dalles permet de les emballer et de les empiler facilement. • Le câblage interne est entièrement à dégagement rapide, permettant un entretien sans outil. • Taux de rafraîchissement de 3 840 Hz qui élimine les lignes de balayage et le scintillement de l'écran de la caméra. • Angle de vision horizontal et vertical de 160° et capacités accrues en niveaux de gris. Application: Largement utilisé dans les auditoriums, les salles de conférence, les salles de banquet, la surveillance de la sécurité, les systèmes de commande, etc.

C-Slim LED billboard
Écran d'affichage LED extérieur C-Slim, module LED SMD/DIP/ICE (P4/5/6.67/8/10/16)

Caractéristiques du produit: 1 Maintenance avant et arrière : tous les composants peuvent être entretenus par l'avant, cela vous permettra d'économiser beaucoup d'espace lors de l'installation et de la maintenance ; 2 Étanche : chaque côté des armoires est entièrement étanche ; 3 Haute stabilité : les modules LED sont entièrement fermés ; l'avant et l'arrière atteignent le niveau de protection IP65 ; tous les fils sont dissimulés, ce qui donne non seulement une apparence soignée mais améliore également la sécurité de fonctionnement ; 4 armoires de haute qualité : les armoires sont construites en aluminium entièrement moulé sous pression qui présente une résistance élevée, une épaisseur fine et un faible poids ; 5 Économie d'énergie (pour P6.67/8/10) : les écrans C-slim P6.67, P8 et P10 adoptent le schéma de cathode commun qui peut économiser jusqu'à 30 % d'énergie par rapport aux écrans LED extérieurs conventionnels ; 6 Alimentation double tension (pour P6.67/8/10) : le système d'alimentation à double sortie peut ajuster automatiquement la tension de sortie pour maintenir une alimentation stable ; 7 Application principale : la série C-Slim est une bonne solution d'affichage extérieur qui peut être utilisée dans la publicité commerciale, la promotion de projets gouvernementaux, le marketing événementiel, la publicité d'image d'entreprise, etc.

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW – écran de taxi pour vitre arrière de voiture, affichage LED publicitaire polychrome

1. Panneau d'affichage transparent d'encapsulation intégré COB + carte de jeu du système de contrôle du téléphone portable 4G + positionnement GPS + fonction WIFI, facile à utiliser et à jouer. 2. La luminosité de la publicité peut être ajustée en fonction de l'intensité de la lumière, plus économe en énergie, plus lente. Atténuation des LED et durée de vie plus longue ; 3. La transmission de la lumière au creux du panneau d'affichage transparent atteint 52 %, et l'ajout de la fonction d'écran de recul n'affecte pas la vision de recul du conducteur ; 4. Le tissu composite semi-PU ignifuge protège les cartes HUB, les cartes de contrôle, les cartes 4G, etc., ainsi qu'un sac souple qui a une meilleure capacité de flexion lors du montage ; 5. Le poids de l'écran est inférieur à 1,5 kg et il peut être installé rapidement et sans endommager le verre ou le support. Le corps de l'écran et la déformation flexible en flexion bidimensionnelle s'adaptent à la surface de montage ; 6. Peut lire des publicités graphiques, des sous-titres, des vidéos, un calendrier lunaire, un cadran, une synchronisation, une température, une humidité, des annonces, des prévisions météorologiques, etc.

stage led screen rental
Mur vidéo de scène intérieur/extérieur C-beetle (P2.6/2.97/3.91/4.81)

Caractéristiques: 1 Les armoires sont construites à partir d'un matériau en aluminium moulé sous pression, ce qui garantit un assemblage de haute précision des armoires ; de plus, les armoires sont légères et ultra fines ; 2 La série C-Beetle prend en charge la maintenance avant ; les modules ainsi que les blocs d'alimentation peuvent être rapidement montés et démontés ; 3 La correction automatique des couleurs et l'étalonnage des couleurs point par point garantissent l'uniformité et la cohérence des images affichées ; 4 Son angle de vision ultra large (H160°/V140°) garantit que le public des différents côtés peut  voir clairement  les images affichées ;   5 Il produit des images de haute qualité ; pas de phénomène de mosaïque, pas de grain, pas de lignes de balayage fantômes, pas de scintillement, prise de vue avec un obturateur reflex qui accélère jusqu'à 1/3000 s et un taux de rafraîchissement élevé ; 6 La série C-Beetle est largement utilisée dans les scénarios qui nécessitent des solutions d'affichage d'arrière-plan professionnelles haute définition, telles que les salles d'exposition, les musées, les salles de conférence, etc. 

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

Stage Rental LED Screen
Écran LED de location de scène C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81

C-Lite-D est un écran LED de location haut de gamme pour une variété d'activités, son boîtier de commande peut être retiré par des verrous et son tampon de protection empêche les lampes dans les coins contre les dommages, il vous apportera une meilleure expérience d'installation et de démontage. Caractéristiques 1. Emplacement disponible : P2.6,P2.97,P3.91,P4.81 intérieur/extérieur 2. Taille de l'armoire : 500*500mm/500*1000mm 3. Luminosité : 800 ~ 1000nit (intérieur), 4500~6500nit (extérieur). 4. Alimentation intégrée et carte de réception. Branchez et débranchez en 1 seconde. 5. Verrouillage rapide de haut en bas, de gauche à droite, 2 secondes pour connecter les armoires. 6. Aluminium moulé sous pression, haute résistance, haute ténacité, haute précision, planéité ultra-élevée, erreur de planéité de l'écran entier ≤ 0,01 mm. 7. Conception anti-collision au bas de l'armoire, positionnement des perles sur le côté pour un alignement précis. 8. Bonne conception de dissipation thermique, pas besoin de ventilateur ni de climatiseur, moins de bruit pendant le travail. 9. Haute protection, résistance à la corrosion aux intempéries et au brouillard salin. 10. Une variété de méthodes d'installation peuvent être le levage, la fixation, l'empilage.

C-Vent Outdoor LED Screen
Écran LED publicitaire pour ventilation extérieure C-Vent P10,16

C-Vent, la ventilation conduit à un rayonnement de chaleur élevé, pas besoin de ventilateur ni de climatiseur, réduisant ainsi la consommation d'énergie de 50 %. Avantages : 1. Ventilation : L'air peut transmettre directement le corps de l'écran, taux de ventilation de 50 %. 2. Aucune pénétration de la lumière : conception pénétrante sans pénétration de la lumière, sans danger pour le rapport de contraste, conservation complète de l'effet d'affichage. 3. Accès frontal : le module de maintenance frontale est pratique pour le démontage et le montage. 4. Faible résistance au vent : exigence inférieure en matière de structure en acier, coût de structure économisé de 35 %. 5. Climatiseur exonéré : La ventilation conduit à un rayonnement élevé, pas besoin de ventilateur ni de climatiseur. 6. Économie d'énergie et protection de l'environnement : faible consommation d'énergie, 50 % d'économie d'énergie. 7. Haute applicabilité : conception entièrement étanche IP65, résistante à la pluie, à la poussière, adaptée à tous les environnements météorologiques.

  • appeler :

    Téléphoner : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : 8618148555007

  • Envoyez-nous un email :

    E-mail : manager@chipshow.com

  • Adresse :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© droits dauteur: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

banner
Products
Home

Sport

C-Sport P8 Professional Stadium LED Screen

C-Sport P8 Professional Stadium LED Screen

The cabinet comes with a 90° rotating bracket and left and right fast locks for efficient assembly of the stadium LED display.

The screen comes with soft mask and pillow protection, so athletes and the LED display are perfectly protected.

Aluminum power box, thin and light, good heat dissipation, slowing down the aging of the power and module.

Front and rear maintenance of the module, easy operation.

Waterproof and dustproof, protection grade ≥ IP65.

Energy-saving, about 1/3 energy saving than traditional LED display, greatly reducing the operating cost.

Professional software, and supports video source input such as DP, HDMD, VGA, SDL, DVD, etc.


  • Item No.:

    C-Sport
  • Product Details
















Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Hot Tags :

related products
stadium LED display
C-Fit-Sport P8,10 Stadium Perimeter LED Display

P8,P10 C-Fit-Sport LED display adopt virtual replacement technology. Virtual ads could be transmitted to different countries instead of the real ads in stadium. Advantages: 1. Intelligent perimeter LED display. 2. Virtual replacement technology, powered by IR LED. 3. Fast Installation and maintenance cabinet design. 4. Soft protection kit design to protect players from harm. 5. Negative pressure heat-dissipation system, further guarantees the reliability. 6. Available for remote monitoring by App.

sports led display
C-Special wall mounted LED display for stadium stands (P8)

1 It adopts the plug-pull installation method: every cabinet comes with guide rails, and can be quickly plugged in and pulled out; this makes the disassembly and maintenance process simple; 2 The cabinet is made from high-precision aluminum profiles; this ensures the good flatness of the screen;  3 It is advisable to adopt the wall-mounted installation method; every module can be maintained from both front and rear; when you align all the modules in a straight line, the screen looks tidy; 4 High reliability: the fully enclosed modules plus IP65 plug-in components ensure the normal running of the screen in outdoor places; 5 The ultra-thin, ultra-light alloy cabinet will greatly save the cost of transportation and installation; 6 The C-Special stadium series is particularly used as a display solution for stadium walls, and stands around stadiums; 

indoor flexible led screen
C-Flex-B indoor creative flexible LED display (P2/2.5/3/4)

Features: 1 The c-flex series is quite flexible; it can support a large range of bending angles; multiple c-flex flexible LED modules can be spliced together to form different-shaped display screens according to your project needs, such as curve-shaped, cylinder-shaped, and arc-shaped screens; 2 Due to the adoption of special material and advanced manufacturing techniques, the flexible LED modules are ultra-thin, and ultra-light in weight; this makes it easy for you to create a variety of display effects (such as rolling, bending, and swinging); 3 The flexible LED modules are installed together by strong magnetic adsorption; this installation method is not only convenient but also safe and stable; 4 By upgrading the driver of the LED chip, the refresh rate of the flexible screen can reach more than 3000HZ, displaying pictures without delaying, ghosting, and smearing; 5 The c-flex series has wide application; it can be used as a creative display solution in various scenes (e.g. lobby, stage, bus/train station, theater, supermarket, and theme park);

outdoor led signs
C-Slim 3D Outdoor LED screen, high brightness, energy saving

1. Low power consumption, low temperature rise, energy saving, average power consumption ≤180W/㎡; 2. Totally enclosed module; The disassembly and assembly of the module has no screws and can be quickly disassembled; 3. The connection between the module and the box adopts a side waterproof leather ring, which has high waterproof reliability; 4. All-cast aluminum box, ultra-light and thin; weight≤29kg, thickness≤105mm 5. High waterproof level, the whole box is IP65; 6. Application fields: outdoor advertising media, government and enterprise projects, cultural tourism, sports competitions, image promotion, commercial real estate, etc.

Traffic lens LED display
C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

Features: 1 High brightness - every LED module adopts LED beads with optical lens filters; the brightness level can reach 8000 CD /㎡; 2 Energy-saving – compared with LED display screens that have a similar specification, this series can save more than 65% of energy; 3 Ultra-strong penetration: it can show drivers clear images, even though they are driving 120 KM per hour, in a far distance that is more than 210meters, or in foggy weather; 4 High protection - every LED module and every cabinet are fully enclosed, and both the front and rear of the screen are IP65 rated; 5 Quick maintenance – the simple and quick assemble and disassemble design will save you a lot of time significantly during installation and maintenance; 6 Ultra-light: the weight of every finished cabinet is less than 35kg/㎡, therefore, it does not have a strict requirement on the strength of the supporting structure, and is quite suitable as large LED display screens on highways; 7 High reliability: to ensure the reliability and stability of the screen under all kinds of bad weather conditions, the screen adopts high-quality LED beads, IC, and power supply units;

light pole led
C-Fit-Pole P4 LED display - Street light pole LED screen

Features: 1 Intelligent lighting: the C-Fit-Pole series can automatically adjust the color and brightness to optimize the lighting effects and energy consumption, according to local conditions (e.g. regional climates, environmental brightness); 2 Intelligent monitoring: the C-Fit-Pole series can detect smoke, humidity, temperature, and PM 2.5; and it also supports facial recognition, remote power switches, and audio-visual interaction; 3 News broadcast: the smart light pole is equipped with a module that has the network broadcasting function; in case of emergency, the light pole can broadcast news to people in its nearby region; 4 4G/5G networking remote control: with the C-Fit-Pole series, you can establish a large-scale network in which the number of the pole LED screens is not limited; in addition, its high-speed data transfer makes it easy to send animations, videos, and high-resolution pictures; 5 Modular design: the C-Fit-Pole series adopts LED modules that support front-&-rear service, which provides convenience for users to install and maintain; 6 High protection grade: the cabinets are made of die-cast magnesium alloy, the front of the cabinets reaches IP65 protection grade, and the rear reaches IP64;

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display

1.COB integrated encapsulation transparent display panel + mobile phone 4G control system play card + GPS positioning + WIFI function, easy to operate and play; 2.Advertising brightness can be adjusted according to the intensity of the light, more energy-efficient, slower Leds attenuation, and longer life span; 3.The light transmittance at the hollow of the transparent display panel reaches 52%, and the addition of the reversing screen function does not affect the reversing vision of the driver; 4.The flame-retardant semi-PU composite fabric protects HUB boards, control cards, 4G cards, etc., plus a soft bag that has better bending ability during mounting; 5.Weight of the screen is less than 1.5kg, and it can be installed quickly and without damaging the glass or bracket. The screen body and the flexible deformation two-dimensional bending fit the mounting surface; 6.Can play graphic advertisements, subtitles, videos, lunar calendar, dial, timing, temperature, humidity, announcements, weather forecasts, etc.

Stage Rental LED Screen
C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Screen

C-Lite-D is high-end rental LED screen for varieties of activities, its control box can be clicked out by locks and protection pad prevent lamps at corners against damage, it'll bring you better experience on installation and disassembling. Features 1. Available pitch: P2.6,P2.97,P3.91,P4.81 indoor/outdoor 2. Cabinet size: 500*500mm/500*1000mm 3. Brightness: 800~1000nit(Indoor), 4500~6500nit(outdoor). 4. Integrated Power supply and receiving card. Plug in and out within 1 second. 5. Fast locks from up and down, left and right, 2 seconds to connect cabinets. 6. Die-casting aluminum, high-strength, high-tenacity, high-precision, ultra-high flatness, whole screen flatness error ≤ 0.01 mm. 7. Anti-collision design at the bottom of the cabinet, positioning beads on the side for precise alignment. 8. Good heat dissipation design, no need fan and air-conditioner, less noise during working. 9. High protection, weather and salt spray corrosion resistance. 10. A variety of installation methods, can be lifting, fixed, stacking.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© Copyright: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.