banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

شاشة LED خارجية

شاشة عرض LED خارجية P6.67 بالألوان الكاملة C-Fit

شاشة عرض LED خارجية P6.67 بالألوان الكاملة C-Fit

C-Fit عبارة عن شاشة LED كبيرة بحجم 960 * 960 مم للإعلان الخارجي ، والاستاد ، والتأجير ، وما إلى ذلك.

تفاصيل سريعة

1. درجة البكسل: P2.5،3،4،5،6،6.67،8،10 (SMD) ، 10 (تراجع) ملم

2. حجم الوحدة: 320 * 160 ملم

3. حجم الخزانة: 960 * 960 * 140 ملم

4. السطوع: 6000 ~ 9000 شمعة في المتر المربع

5. مادة الخزانة: سبائك المغنيسيوم

6. الوزن: 29 كلغ / متر مربع

7. التطبيق: التثبيت الثابت للإعلان ، التثبيت المعلق وعرض المحيط الرياضي

8. التكوين القياسي: بالألوان الكاملة ، Nationstar SMD ، رقاقة واحدة MBI5124 ، مزود الطاقة Powerld. (الخدمة المخصصة مفتوحة لك.)

9. المخزون: شنتشن ، الصين / هولندا

  • تفاصيل المنتج

سمات

1. أنحف وخفيفة: 15 كجم أخف و 20٪ أنحف من خزانة حديدية ، مما يوفر مساحة النقل ، ويقلل من وزن التسليم ومتطلبات تحمل المباني والهيكل الفولاذي.

2. متعدد الوظائف: إعلان التثبيت الثابت مضيفا شريط الطيران. موصلات وقفل سريع للتأجير ، إضافة وسادة مطاطية وقوس لعرض المحيط.

Full Color P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

3. فعالة من حيث التكلفة: خزانة من سبائك المغنيسيوم ، مقاومة للتآكل وصدئة.

P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

4. الوحدات القياسية: تتوفر وحدات خارجية من P2.5 إلى P10.

5. دقة عالية: عملية CNC ، تحمل كفاف ± 0.1 مم ، تحمل استواء <0.5 مم. صب intergral ، غير قابل للتشكيل ، تجميع سريع.


P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

طلب

منظمات الأعمال:

سوبر ماركت ومراكز تسوق واسعة النطاق وفنادق ذات نجوم ووكالات سفر

▪ المنظمات المالية:

البنوك وشركات التأمين ومكاتب البريد والمستشفيات والمدارس

▪ الأماكن العامة:

مترو الانفاق والمطارات والمحطات والحدائق وقاعات المعارض والملاعب والمتاحف والمباني التجارية وقاعات الاجتماعات.

▪ ترفيه:

دور السينما والنوادي والمراحل

خدمة:

1. ضمان الجودة لمدة عامين وخدمة الإصلاح مدى الحياة.

2. 3 ~ 25 يوما وقت التسليم.

3. شاشة LED ، شاشة LED ، لافتة LED ، وحدات LED ، لوحة إعلانات LED متوفرة.

4. الأسهم في شنتشن ، هولندا، كاليفورنيا ، ج شيك قبل الشراء.

5. لا ضرائب ، وانخفاض الشحن.

6. ج تأسست hipshow في عام 2000 ، علامة تجارية قديمة ، سمعة طيبة.


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Light and thin LED display
p3 . 91 , p4 . 81 , p2 . 6 p2 . شاشة عرض LED فائقة النحافة بوزن خفيف لفيديو 97led

ميزات الوحدة: 1 , تصميم معياري سهل , سهولة التجميع والصيانة . 2 , حجم الوحدة : 250 * 250 مم , سطح أملس , فجوة وحدة صغيرة , دقة عالية ميزات الخزانة: ● حجم الخزانة الخفيف: 500 * 500 * 86 مم , الوزن: 8 . 5 كجم / قطعة . ● تصميم رقيق من الألومنيوم المصبوب , دقة عالية , سمك 86 مم فقط . ● أقفال سريعة وسريعة , سهلة التركيب والتفكيك . ● التوافق - درجة البكسل المتاحة لـ P2 . 6 P3 , P3 . 91 , P4 , P5 , P6 . ● تصميم تبريد منخفض وممتاز , لا يحتاج إلى مراوح أو مكيفات هواء بلا ضوضاء , استهلاك منخفض للطاقة , فعّال من حيث التكلفة .

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 شاشة LED داخلية SMD من الألومنيوم المصبوب

البساطة ودائم ، يفضل التجارية الداخلية.• حجم خزانة 640 × 480 مم ، يمكن تجميعها مع مجموعة متنوعة من 4: 3 و 16: 9 شاشات LED كبيرة ، مثبتة مباشرة على الحائط ، مما يوفر المساحة والعمالة.• نفس نسبة مصدر الفيديو مثل LCD ، لتحل محل شاشة LCD الأصلية مباشرةً.• تستخدم على نطاق واسع في القاعة ، قاعة المؤتمرات ، قاعة الولائم ، المراقبة الأمنية ، نظام القيادة. ميزات الوحدة:• سهل: تصميم معياري ، سهل التجميع والصيانة.• حجم الوحدة: 320 * 160 مم ، سطح أملس ، فجوة وحدة صغيرة ، دقة عالية ميزات الخزانة:• الضوء: حجم الخزانة: 640 * 480 * 72.5 مم ، الوزن: 7.5 كجم / قطعة.• نحيف: تصميم من الألومنيوم المصبوب ، دقة عالية ، سمك 72.5 مم فقط.• سريع: أقفال سريعة ، سهلة التجميع والتفكيك.• التوافق: درجة البكسل المتاحة لـ P2.5 ، P3 ، P3.3 ، P3.91 ، P4 ، P5 ، P6.• منخفض: تصميم تبريد ممتاز ، لا حاجة لمراوح أو مكيفات هواء. بدون ضوضاء ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، فعال من حيث التكلفة.

P8 Stadium Perimeter LED Display
شاشة LED لملعب C-Sport-B P8 بالألوان الكاملة

تفاصيل سريعة • حجم الخزانة: 1280 * 960 مم / قطعة • السطوع: 6000 ~ 6500 شمعة • الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية مزايا• تصميم قاعدة استاد جديد يمكن تعديل الزاوية بين الشاشة والأرض من 30 ° إلى 90 ° لضمان زاوية مشاهدة الجمهور.• حماية درع الوجه الناعمة والرياضيين وشاشات LED محمية تمامًا.• الخزانة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم المصبوب ، وهو خفيف ورقيق ، وله تبديد جيد للحرارة ، مما يبطئ من تقادم وحدة الطاقة.• يمكن صيانة الوحدة بسرعة والعملية بسيطة ومريحة.• حماية عالية ، مستوى حماية ≥IP65.• التوافق القوي ، يمكن رفع كل من الملاعب الداخلية والخارجية وتكديسها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في مناسبات متعددة.• موفر للطاقة ، حوالي 1/3 موفر للطاقة من الشاشة التقليدية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تشغيل الشاشة.• برنامج تشغيل احترافي للملعب ، مدخلات متنوعة لمصادر فيديو الكاميرا ، دعم DP ، HDMD ، VGA ، SDL ، DVD ، إلخ.

P16 Outdoor Ventilation Wall Advertising Screen
C-Vent P16 شاشة إعلانات جدارية للتهوية الخارجية

هذه الشاشة تهوية وخفيفة الوزن ورقيقة و الصيانة الأمامية متاحة ، وهي s مناسبة لحلول إعلانات الجدران الخارجية. سمات 1. تصميم فائق النحافة: الوزن 33kg / خزانة وسمك الخزانة بالكامل 127mm فقط 2. انخفاض انحراف القذيفه بفعل الهواء: الشاشة عبارة عن تهوية ، تقلل انحراف القذيفه بفعل الهواء ويمكن أن توفر تكاليف الهيكل. 3. التهوية الجيدة: لا تحتاج إلى استخدام مروحة تكييف الهواء وتوفير التكلفة. 4. قدرة قوية على التكيف: تصميم مقاوم للماء والغبار ومقاوم للهواء. 5. حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة: تهوية جيدة ، لا تحتاج إلى استخدام مروحة تكييف وتوفير التكلفة. 6. الخدمة الأمامية والخلفية.

led screen
مواصفات شاشة LED الداخلية C-flex-b لوحدة LED الداخلية P2.5 بالألوان الكاملة الناعمة

1.مرنة: زاوية الانحناء الفائقة ، المرونة الجيدة ، يمكن تقسمها إلى شاشة منحنية ، أسطوانة ، كروية وأشكال أخرى ؛ 2. رقيقة جدا وخفيفة: مصممة مع تأثيرات مختلفة من التدحرج والانحناء والتأرجح ، باستخدام مواد خاصة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة ، رقيقة جدا وخفيفة للغاية ؛ 3-التثبيت السريع: إنها تعتمد تركيب مغناطيسي قوي ، امتزاز مباشر ، تركيب وصيانة مريحة مع أمان واستقرار عاليين ؛ 4 معدل التحديث العالي: يمكن أن يصل معدل التحديث للسائق المحسن إلى أكثر من 3000 هرتز ، ولا يوجد تأخير في الصورة وظاهرة تشويه ؛ 5.تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الردهات ومحلات السوبر ماركت وقاعات المعارض والمسارح والمراحل والمحطات والمتنزهات وغيرها من الأسطح المنحنية لعرض الأشكال الإبداعية ؛

p3.9 outdoor led display
C-Lite P2.6،2.97،3.91،4.81 مرحلة وتأجير عرض الصمام

P2.6، P2.97، P3.91، P4.81 هياشاشات تنفيس الصمام هي للمرحلة، خلفية أحداث الكنيسة، العروض والحفلات الموسيقية، والتي تتميز بوزن خفيف، سهل وسريع التثبيت. سريع التفاصيل: • داخلي وخارجي اختياري • ارتفاع رمادي: 22 بت • عالية Rerfresh معدل: 1920 ~ 3840 هرتز • التركيب والصيانة السريعة • الدخول الحماية: IP65 المزايا: • وحدات التركيب المغناطيسي، والصيانة الأمامية والخلفية،التجمع السريع و تفكيك. • تيهو خزائن دفعات مختلفة هي من نفس الحجم الصلبة ودائم، وليس من السهل تشوه. • الألومنيوم مجلس الوزراء، عالية جدا التسطيح، مجلس الوزراء بالكامل flatness≤0.01mm. • الطاقة والبيانات المتصلة بسرعة، أجهزة حياة طويلة، 500000 مرات سحب و التوصيل. • عملية سهلة، نقرة واحدة للتوضيح الشاشة.

stage led screen
P5 تأجير شاشة خارجية أمامية وخلفية صيانة ضوء شاشة كبيرة

سمات: 1. صيانة ثنائية الاتجاه - من أجل التكيف مع بيئات التثبيت المختلفة في مجال التأجير والتركيب الثابت ، تتبنى شاشة التأجير 640X480 مخطط تصميم صيانة مزدوج للمعدات والرف ، وهو مناسب للصيانة ؛ 2. رقيقة جدا - الخزانة مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصب ، مع قوة عالية ، ليس من السهل أن تشوه ، وسمك الكبينة 69mm فقط. 3. خفيفة للغاية - الوزن الفارغ لقالب سبائك الألومنيوم أقل من 6.4 كجم ، ووزن الخزانة الجاهزة أقل من 11 كجم ، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد في النقل. 4. تأثير عرض جيد - تصميم دائري خاص ، لا يلقي اللون ، لا ظلال وعيوب أخرى عندما يكون العرض منخفضًا لتوازن اللون الرمادي والأبيض ، وصورة واضحة ، وطبقات قوية ، ولون موحد ، وشاشة عرض أكثر دقة. 5. دقة عالية - بعد معالجة الخزانة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تكون الدقة أعلى ، ويمكن تقطيعها بسلاسة. 6. درجة عالية من الحماية - هيكل الخزانة الخاص يضمن أن الخزانة يمكن أن تصل إلى LP65 (أمامي) ويمكن أن تصل المؤخرة إلى LP54 ؛ 7. سريع - يتم توصيل الخزانة لأعلى ولأسفل ، لليسار واليمين ، بآلية قفل سريعة ، ويمكن إتمام تركيب الخزانة في 10 ثوان ، بدقة تركيب عالية ؛ 8. مسافة البكسل: P5 ، P4 في الهواء الطلق.

P8 Stadium Perimeter LED Display
شاشة LED لملعب C-Sport-B P8 بالألوان الكاملة

تفاصيل سريعة • حجم الخزانة: 1280 * 960 مم / قطعة • السطوع: 6000 ~ 6500 شمعة • الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية مزايا• تصميم قاعدة استاد جديد يمكن تعديل الزاوية بين الشاشة والأرض من 30 ° إلى 90 ° لضمان زاوية مشاهدة الجمهور.• حماية درع الوجه الناعمة والرياضيين وشاشات LED محمية تمامًا.• الخزانة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم المصبوب ، وهو خفيف ورقيق ، وله تبديد جيد للحرارة ، مما يبطئ من تقادم وحدة الطاقة.• يمكن صيانة الوحدة بسرعة والعملية بسيطة ومريحة.• حماية عالية ، مستوى حماية ≥IP65.• التوافق القوي ، يمكن رفع كل من الملاعب الداخلية والخارجية وتكديسها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في مناسبات متعددة.• موفر للطاقة ، حوالي 1/3 موفر للطاقة من الشاشة التقليدية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تشغيل الشاشة.• برنامج تشغيل احترافي للملعب ، مدخلات متنوعة لمصادر فيديو الكاميرا ، دعم DP ، HDMD ، VGA ، SDL ، DVD ، إلخ.

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Outdoor Led Screen

Full Color P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen C-Fit

Full Color P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen C-Fit

C-Fit is 960*960mm big LED screen for outdoor advertising, stadium, rental,etc.

Quick details

1. Pixel pitch: P2.5,3,4,5,6,6.67,8,10(SMD),10(Dip) mm

2. Module size: 320*160 mm

3. Cabinet size: 960*960*140 mm

4. Brightness: 6000~9000 nits

5. Cabinet material: magnesium alloy

6. Weight: 29kgs/sqm

7. Application: Fixed installation for advertisement, hanging installation and sports perimeter display

8. Standard configuration: Full color, Nationstar SMD, Chip-one MBI5124, Powerld power supply. (Customized service is open for you.)

9. Stock: Shenzhen,China/Netherlands

  • Product Details

Features

1. Thinner and light: 15kg lighter and 20% thinner than iron cabinet, Saving transport space, reducing delivery weight and bearing requirements of buildings and steel structure.

2. Multi-function: advertising fixed installation adding flying bar. connectors and fast lock for rental, adding rubber cushion and bracket for perimeter display.

Full Color P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

3. Cost-effective: magnesium alloy cabinet, corrosiveness resistance and rusty.

P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

4. Standard modules: P2.5 to P10 outdoor modules available.

5. High precision: CNC process, contour tolerance ± 0.1mm, planeness tolerance<0.5mm. intergral moulding, indeformable, fast assembly.


P6.67 Outdoor LED Display Screen

Application

▪ Business Organizations:

Supermarket, large-scale shopping malls, star-rated hotels, travel agencies

▪ Financial Organizations:

Banks, insurance companies, post office, hospital, schools

▪ Public Places:

Subway, Airports, stations, parks, exhibition halls, stadiums, museums, commercial buildings, meeting rooms.

▪ Entertainments:

Movie theaters, clubs, stages

Service:

1. 2-year quality warranty and life-long repairing service.

2. 3~25 days delivery time.

3. LED Display, LED Screen, LED Sign, LED modules, LED billboard available.

4. Stock in Shenzhen, Netherlands, California, you can check before buying. 

5. No taxes, lower shipping.

6. Chipshow was established in 2000, old brand, good reputation.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Light and thin LED display
P3.91,P4.81,P2.6,P2.97led video wall light weight led screen Super Thin LED display

Module features: 1,Easy:Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. 2,module size:250*250mm ,Smooth surface, module gap small ,High precision Cabinet features: ●  Light:Cabinet size:500*500*86mm, Weight: 8.5kg/pc. ● Thin:Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 86mm. ● Fast:Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. ● Compatibility:Available pixel pitch for P2.6,P3, P3.91,P4, P5, P6. ● Low:Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

P8 Stadium Perimeter LED Display
C-Sport-B P8 Full Color Stadium LED Display

Quick Details • Cabinet size: 1280*960mm/pcs • Brightness: 6000~6500nits • Front and rear maintenance Advantages • New stadium base design,The angle between the screen and the ground can be adjusted from 30° to 90° to ensure the viewing angle of the audience. • Soft face shield protection, athletes and LED screens are perfectly protected. • The cabinet is made of cast aluminum, which is light and thin, and has good heat dissipation, which slows down the aging of the power module. • The module can be maintained quickly and the operation is simple and convenient. • High protection, protection level ≥IP65. • Strong compatibility, both indoor and outdoor courts can be hoisted and stacked to meet the needs of customers in multiple occasions. • Energy-saving, about 1/3 energy-saving than the traditional screen, greatly reducing the operating cost of the display. • Professional stadium playback software, diversified input of camera video sources, support for DP, HDMD, VGA, SDL, DVD, etc.

P16 Outdoor Ventilation Wall Advertising Screen
C-Vent P16 Outdoor Ventilation Wall Advertising Screen

This screen is ventilation, lightweight, thin and front maintenance available, which is suitable for outdoor wall advertising solutions. Features 1. Ultra-thin design: The weight is 33kg/cabinet and the thickness of the whole cabinet is only 127mm 2. Low windage: The screen is ventilation, it reduce the windage and can save the structure costs. 3. Good ventilation: Do not need to use air conditioning fan and save cost. 4. Strong adaptability: Waterproof, dustproof and airproof design. 5. Environmental protection and energy saving: Good ventilation, do not need to use air conditioning fan and save cost. 6. Front and rear service.

led screen
C-flex-b indoor LED display specifications for Indoor P2.5 Full Color Soft LED Module

1.Flexible: super bending angle, good flexibility, can be spliced into curved screen, cylinder, spherical and other shapes; 2.Ultra-thin and light: Designed with various effects of rolling, bending and swinging, using special materials and advanced technology, ultra-thin and ultra-light; 3.Quick installation: It adopts strong magnetic installation, direct adsorption, convenient installation and maintenance with high safety and stability; 4.High refresh rate: The refresh rate of the upgraded driver can reach more than 3000HZ, no image delay and smear phenomenon; 5.Widely used in lobbies, supermarkets, exhibition halls, theaters, stages, stations, theme parks and other curved surfaces to display creative shapes;

Indoor LED display
C-MAX indoor HD LED display p2.5 ultra thin high definition concert large screen

1.The box body is made of aluminum alloy, which is light in weight, thin in thickness, and beautiful in appearance; 2.The module is completely front-maintained, has good flatness, and is easy to install and disassemble; 3.The box body adopts internal wiring, and the wiring is simple, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the box body; 4.The cabinet has good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection; 5.The box body is installed on the wall, which is widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, front hall, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command and monitoring; 6.Suitable for P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3.91 equidistant 250*250mm modules; 7.The box is easy to cut and can be made into the size of 1000/750/500*250 mm;

P2.97, 3.91 Indoor Corner LED Screen
C-Angle P2.97,3.91 Indoor Full Color LED Display

C-Angel with 45° clipped corner for right angle screen, optional arc fast lock, to make curved screen, four-sided screen, five-sided screen, etc. Features: 1. 500*500*87mm, 6.8kg/cabinet, P2.97, P3.91 indoor are available. 2. Die-casting aluminum cabinet, high strength, accurate precision, strong toughness, and not easy for deformation. 3. Flat Error<0.2mm, effectively eliminating the concave and convex mosaic phenomenon of the whole screen; 4. Fast lock, locked within 2 seconds, aviation connector for quick wiring. 5. Optional magnetic front maintenance module 6. Optional arc fast lock, -15°~15° adjustment, can be 90° corner screen, curved screen, four-sided screen, five-sided screen, six-sided screen, etc.; 7. High gray level and high refresh rate, gray scale ≥13 bit, refresh rate 3840Hz; 8. Excellent heat dissipation, silent operation without external fan air conditioner.

stage led screen
P5 outdoor rental screen front and rear maintenance light large screen

Features: 1. Two-way maintenance—In order to adapt to various installation environments in the field of rental and fixed installation, the 640X480 rental display adopts a dual maintenance design scheme of gear and rack, which is convenient for maintenance; 2. Ultra-thin-the cabinet is made of aluminum alloy die-casting, with high strength, not easy to deform, and the thickness of the cabinet is only 69mm; 3. Ultra-light—the empty weight of aluminum alloy die-casting is less than 6.4kg, and the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 11kg, which saves time and effort in transportation; 4. Good display effect—special circuit design, no color cast, no ghosting and other defects when the display is low gray and white balance, clear image, strong layering, uniform color, and more delicate display screen. 5. High-precision-after the cabinet is CNC processed, the accuracy is higher, and it can be seamlessly spliced; 6. High degree of protection-the special cabinet structure ensures that the cabinet can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54; 7. Fast—The cabinet is connected up and down, left and right, with a quick locking mechanism, and the installation of a cabinet can be completed in 10 seconds, with high installation accuracy; 8. Pixel pitch: outdoor P5, P4.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2023 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.