banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

شاشة LED خارجية

C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 شاشة LED لتأجير المسرح

C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 شاشة LED لتأجير المسرح

C-Lite-D عبارة عن شاشة LED للإيجار متطورة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة، ويمكن النقر على صندوق التحكم الخاص بها عن طريق الأقفال ووسادة الحماية التي تمنع المصابيح في الزوايا من التلف، وستوفر لك تجربة أفضل في التثبيت والتفكيك.

سمات

1. الملعب المتاح: P2.6، P2.97، P3.91، P4.81 داخلي / خارجي

2. حجم الخزانة: 500*500 مللي متر/500*1000 مللي متر

3. السطوع: 800 ~ 1000nit (داخلي)، 4500 ~ 6500nit (خارجي).

4. مصدر الطاقة المتكامل وبطاقة الاستقبال. قم بالتوصيل والخروج خلال ثانية واحدة.

5. أقفال سريعة من أعلى وأسفل، يسارًا ويمينًا، 2 ثانية لتوصيل الخزانات.

6. ألومنيوم مصبوب بالقالب، قوة عالية، مثابرة عالية، دقة عالية، تسطيح عالي جدًا، خطأ تسطيح الشاشة بالكامل ≥ 0.01 مم.

7. تصميم مضاد للتصادم في الجزء السفلي من الخزانة، مع وضع الخرز على الجانب من أجل محاذاة دقيقة.

8. تصميم جيد لتبديد الحرارة، لا حاجة إلى مروحة ومكيف هواء، ضوضاء أقل أثناء العمل.

9. حماية عالية، مقاومة للتآكل بسبب الطقس ورذاذ الملح.

10. مجموعة متنوعة من طرق التثبيت، يمكن أن تكون رفع، ثابتة، التراص.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    C-Neat
  • تفاصيل المنتج

خفيف ورقيق

500*500 مللي متر ، سمك 86 سنتيمتر فقط ، 7.5 ~ 8.5 كجم/خزانة ؛ يمكن لشخص واحد حملها، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد


خزانة ألومنيوم مصبوبة بالقالب

قوة عالية، مثابرة عالية، عالية الدقة




التسطيح العالي 

تسطيح عالي للغاية، خطأ في تسطيح الشاشة بالكامل ≥ 0.01 مم



تركيب سريع

تستخدم خزانة UDLR قفلًا سريعًا، وخزانات مجاورة مقفلة لمدة ثانيتين، ويتم توصيل أسلاك قابس الهواء بسرعة أكبر.


صيانة الجبهة المغناطيسية

استبدال سريع. تصميم وحدات مغناطيسية للخزانة الداخلية



طريقة التثبيت

التراص بين قوسين، شريط معلق للخيارات



تحديد


سلسلة المنتجات

سي-لايت-د

مساحة وحدة الصورة

2.6، 2.97، 3.91، 4.81 ملم

حجم الخزانة

500*500/500*1000 مللي متر

السطوع (داخلي)

800 ~ 1000nit

السطوع (في الهواء الطلق)
4000 ~ 5000nit

درجة حرارة اللون

6500 ~ 8500 ك

تحديث التردد

3840 هرتز

درجة حرارة العمل

-20 ~ 50 درجة مئوية

درجة الحماية

IP65/IP54 (خارجي)


فيديو المنتج


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 جدار فيديو LED داخلي تجاري

P0.95، P1.26، P1.58، P1.9 C-Pad-U هي حلول سريعة وسهلة للتركيب على الحائط، مصممة بنسبة 16:9 مثالية للحصول على جدار فيديو HD 2K 4K LED وشاشة عرض ملائمة للكاميرا. سمات: • النسبة الذهبية 16:9، مقاس الخزانة 608*342 مم، 4 خزائن تشكل شاشة عرض LED مقاس 55 بوصة. • وحدات مغناطيسية وتصميم أمامي قابل للخدمة بالكامل، سهل التركيب والصيانة. • تصميم البلاط خفيف الوزن يسمح بتعبئته وتكديسه بسهولة. • يتم تحرير الكابلات الداخلية بسرعة مما يسمح بخدمة أقل للأدوات. • معدل تحديث يبلغ 3840 هرتز، مما يزيل خطوط المسح والوميض في شاشة العرض على الكاميرا. • زاوية عرض أفقية وعمودية تبلغ 160 درجة وقدرات متزايدة على التدرج الرمادي. طلب: يستخدم على نطاق واسع في القاعة، وغرفة الاجتماعات، وقاعة الولائم، ومراقبة الأمن، ونظام القيادة، وما إلى ذلك.

Light and thin LED display
P3.91، P4.81، P2.6، P2.97led شاشة عرض فيديو LED خفيفة الوزن شاشة LED فائقة النحافة

ميزات الوحدة : 1 ، سهل: تصميم وحدات ، سهولة التجميع والصيانة. 2، حجم الوحدة: 250*250 مم، سطح أملس، فجوة الوحدة صغيرة، دقة عالية ميزات الخزانة : ● الضوء: حجم الخزانة: 500*500*86 مم، الوزن: 8.5 كجم/قطعة. ● رفيع: تصميم من الألومنيوم المصبوب، دقة عالية، سمك 86 مم فقط. ● سريع: أقفال سريعة، سهلة التجميع والتفكيك. ● التوافق: درجة البكسل المتاحة لـ P2.6، P3، P3.91، P4، P5، P6. ● منخفض: تصميم تبريد ممتاز، لا حاجة إلى مراوح أو مكيفات هواء بلا ضوضاء، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

Outdoor Transparent LED Screen
شاشة ستارة LED شفافة خارجية C-Vent P16.67,25

شاشة LED هذه ممتازة للتركيب الخارجي لجدار الستارة الزجاجية. لا حاجة للهيكل الفولاذي أثناء التركيب، مما يقلل وزن الهيكل الفولاذي 50 كجم/م2، وشفافية 60%-80%، مما يجعل الجدار الساتر الزجاجي أكثر حيوية ودون التأثير على المناظر. مزايا: 1. خفيفة الوزن، رقيقة وشفافة 2. نسبة الشفافية تصل إلى 63% 3. القدرة على التكيف قوية 4. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة 5. أمامي وخلفي صالحان للخدمة 6. هيكل دعم فعال عالي التكلفة 7. قم بتوصيل وإخراج كابل الطاقة وكابل الإشارة بسرعة طلب: الجدار الساتر الزجاجي العلوي في الهواء الطلق، جدار التقسيم الخارجي، قاعة المعارض، المطار، المناظر الطبيعية للمنتزه إلخ.

C-Vent Outdoor LED Screen
شاشة LED للإعلانات ذات التهوية الخارجية C-Vent P10,16

فتحة C، تؤدي التهوية إلى إشعاع حرارة عالية، ولا حاجة إلى مروحة أو مكيف هواء، مما يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 50%. مزايا: 1. التهوية: يمكن للهواء أن ينقل جسم الشاشة مباشرة، معدل التهوية 50%. 2. لا يوجد اختراق للضوء: تصميم مخترق بدون اختراق للضوء، ولا يسبب ضررًا لنسبة التباين، ويحافظ على تأثير العرض بالكامل. 3. الوصول الأمامي: وحدة الصيانة الأمامية ملائمة للتفكيك والتجميع. 4. مقاومة منخفضة للرياح: انخفاض متطلبات الهيكل الفولاذي، توفير تكلفة الهيكل بنسبة 35%. 5. تبرئة المكيف: التهوية تؤدي إلى إشعاع عالي، فلا حاجة إلى مروحة أو مكيف. 6. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة: استهلاك منخفض للطاقة، توفير الطاقة بنسبة 50%. 7. قابلية تطبيق عالية: IP65 تصميم مانع للتسرب بالكامل، مقاوم للمطر، مقاوم للغبار، يتكيف مع جميع الظروف الجوية المحيطة.

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

p3.9 outdoor led display
شاشة LED لتأجير المسرح C-Lite P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81

سلسلة C-lite عبارة عن نوع من شاشات LED المؤجرة ذات التكلفة العالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة؛ ستساعد خزانات الألمنيوم المصبوبة ذات الأقفال السريعة وموصلات الكابلات المريحة المستخدمين على التثبيت والتفكيك بسرعة وسهولة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أقفال المقياس لإنشاء شاشة LED منحنية. سمات: 1. مسافة البكسل: 2.6، 2.97، 3.91، 4.81 ملم (خارجي وداخلي) 2. الحجم: 500*500/500*1000 مللي متر 3. تركيب الوحدات المغناطيسية (داخلي)، التجميع السريع، والتفكيك السريع. 4. الخزانات ذات الدفعات المختلفة لها نفس الحجم، صلبة ومتينة، وليس من السهل تشويهها. 5. خزانة الألمنيوم المصبوبة، التسطيح العالي للغاية، التسطيح الكامل للخزانة ≥0.01mm. 6. توصيل الطاقة والبيانات بسرعة، وأجهزة طويلة العمر، وسحب وتوصيل 500,000 مرة. 7. عملية سهلة، بنقرة واحدة لتضيء الشاشة. طلب: شاشات تأجير لحفلات الزفاف والمؤتمرات والحفلات الموسيقية وفعاليات الانطلاقة، وجميع أنواع الأنشطة؛ كما يمكن استخدامها كحلول عرض متنقلة وحلول عرض دائمة، مثل شاشات LED للمقطورات المتنقلة، وشاشات عرض محيط الاستاد.

P8 Stadium Perimeter LED Display
شاشة LED ملونة كاملة للملعب C-Sport-B P8

تفاصيل سريعة • حجم الخزانة: 1280*960 مم/قطعة • السطوع: 6000~6500nits • صيانة أمامية وخلفية مزايا • تصميم جديد لقاعدة الملعب، يمكن تعديل الزاوية بين الشاشة والأرض من 30 درجة إلى 90 درجة لضمان زاوية المشاهدة للجمهور. • حماية ناعمة للوجه، كما يتم حماية الرياضيين وشاشات LED بشكل مثالي. • الخزانة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم المصبوب، وهو خفيف ورفيع، ويتميز بتبديد جيد للحرارة، مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء تقادم وحدة الطاقة. • يمكن صيانة الوحدة بسرعة وتكون العملية بسيطة ومريحة. • حماية عالية، ومستوى الحماية ≥IP65. • التوافق القوي، حيث يمكن رفع الملاعب الداخلية والخارجية وتكديسها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في مناسبات متعددة. • موفرة للطاقة، حوالي 1/3 موفرة للطاقة من الشاشة التقليدية، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تشغيل الشاشة. • برنامج تشغيل احترافي للملعب، وإدخال متنوع لمصادر فيديو الكاميرا، ودعم DP، وHDMD، وVGA، وSDL، وDVD، وما إلى ذلك.

Full Color Outdoor LED Screen
شاشة LED خارجية C-Fit P2.5/3/4/5/6/6.67/10/16، إعلانات متعددة الوظائف

سمات: 1 التسطيح الجيد: تستخدم الشاشة خزانات من الألومنيوم المصبوب مع تفاوت يصل إلى 0.1 مم؛ 2 رفيعة للغاية: خزانات الألومنيوم المصبوبة أرق بنسبة 20% و15 كجم/م2 من الخزانات الحديدية، مما يساعد على تقليل تكاليف النقل والإطار بشكل كبير؛ 3 سهولة الترقية والاستبدال: تم تكييف الخزانات مع وحداتنا P2.5~P16؛ لذلك لا يتعين عليك تغيير الخزانات للترقية، وهذا سيوفر الكثير من تكاليف القوى العاملة والخزانة؛ 4 أغراض متعددة: كحل عرض كبير، يتم استخدام سلسلة C-Fit على نطاق واسع كشاشات إعلانية خارجية، وشاشات تأجير المسرح، وشاشات عرض LED لمحيط الملعب؛ لا تُستخدم سلسلة C-Fit كشاشات مثبتة على الحائط بشكل دائم فحسب، بل تُستخدم أيضًا كشاشات مثبتة على الأرض للمناسبات الصغيرة أو المساحات ذات الأسقف المنخفضة؛ 5 سطوع عالي: يصل السطوع إلى 3700~4200CD/㎡، لذلك لا يزال بإمكان الشاشة تقديم صور واضحة تحت ضوء قوي؛ 6 ارتفاع بطيء في درجة الحرارة، وتبديد الحرارة بكفاءة: يستخدم جهاز تبديد الحرارة مادة سبائك الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم مع التوصيل الحراري الممتاز؛ 7 فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة: توفر العلبة الحاصلة على تصنيف IP65 الحماية ضد جميع أنواع الظروف الجوية السيئة، مثل نفاثات الماء، ورذاذ الملح، والتآكل الملحي، والتآكل بفعل الرياح؛ 8 موثوقية عالية: جميع الوحدات تعتمد تقنية الختم والأسلاك النحاسية عالية الجودة؛

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© حقوق النشر: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

LED Screens

C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Screen

C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Screen

C-Lite-D is high-end rental LED screen for varieties of activities, its control box can be clicked out by locks and protection pad prevent lamps at corners against damage, it'll bring you better experience on installation and disassembling.

Features

1. Available pitch: P2.6,P2.97,P3.91,P4.81 indoor/outdoor

2. Cabinet size: 500*500mm/500*1000mm

3. Brightness: 800~1000nit(Indoor), 4500~6500nit(outdoor).

4. Integrated Power supply and receiving card. Plug in and out within 1 second.

5. Fast locks from up and down, left and right, 2 seconds to connect cabinets.

6. Die-casting aluminum, high-strength, high-tenacity, high-precision, ultra-high flatness, whole screen flatness error ≤ 0.01 mm.

7. Anti-collision design at the bottom of the cabinet, positioning beads on the side for precise alignment.

8. Good heat dissipation design, no need fan and air-conditioner, less noise during working.

9. High protection, weather and salt spray corrosion resistance.

10. A variety of installation methods, can be lifting, fixed, stacking.

  • Item No.:

    C-Neat
  • Product Details

Light & Thin

500*500mm, thickness only for 86cm, 7.5~8.5kg/cabinet; one person can carry, saving time and effort


Die-casting aluminum cabinet

High-strength, high-tenacity, high-precision




High flatness

Ultra-high flatness, whole screen flatness error ≤ 0.01 mm



Fast installation

Cabinet UDLR use fast lock, two seconds locked adjacent cabinets, air plug wiring connect more fast.


Magnetic front maintenance

Fast replacement. Magnetic modular design for indoor cabinet



Installation method

Stacking brackets, hanging bar for options



Specifications


Product Serises

C-Lite-D

Pixel Pitch

2.6, 2.97, 3.91, 4.81mm

Cabinet size

500*500/500*1000mm

Brightness (indoor)

800~1000nit

Brightness (outdoor)
4000~5000nit

Color temperature

6500~8500K

Refresh frequency

3840HZ

Working temperature

-20~50℃

Protection grade

IP65/IP54(outdoor)


Product video


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 Indoor Commercial LED Video Wall

P0.95,P1.26,P1.58,P1.9 C-Pad-U is quick & easy wall mounting solutions, designed in a perfect 16:9 ratio to get HD 2K 4K LED video wall and camera friendly display. Features: • Golden ratio 16:9, cabinet size 608*342mm, 4 cabinets form a 55 inch LED display. • Magnetically modules and fully front serviceable design, easy installation and maintenance. • Lightweight tiles design allows it to be easily packed and stacked. • Internal cabling is all quick release allowing for tool less service. • 3840Hz refresh rate which eliminates scan lines and flicker in your display on camera. • 160° horizontal and vertical viewing angle and increased grayscale capabilities. Application: Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, secturity monitoring, command system, etc.

Light and thin LED display
P3.91,P4.81,P2.6,P2.97led video wall light weight led screen Super Thin LED display

Module features: 1,Easy:Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. 2,module size:250*250mm ,Smooth surface, module gap small ,High precision Cabinet features: ●  Light:Cabinet size:500*500*86mm, Weight: 8.5kg/pc. ● Thin:Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 86mm. ● Fast:Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. ● Compatibility:Available pixel pitch for P2.6,P3, P3.91,P4, P5, P6. ● Low:Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

Outdoor Transparent LED Screen
C-Vent P16.67,25 Outdoor Transparent LED Curtain Screen

This LED display excellent for outdoor installation of glass curtain wall. No need of steel structure while installation, educing steel structure weight 50kgs/m2, 60%-80% transparency, making glass curtain wall more vivid and without affecting the views. Advantages: 1. Light weight, thin and transparent 2. Transparency ratio up to 63% 3. Strong adaptablity 4. Low power consumption 5. Front and rear serviceable 6. High-cost effective witnout supporting structure 7. Fast plug in and out the power cable and signal cable Application: outdoor upper-air glass curtain wall, outdoor partition wall, exhibition hall, airport, park landscape etc.

C-Vent Outdoor LED Screen
C-Vent P10,16 Outdoor Ventilation Advertising LED Display

C-Vent, ventilating leads to high heat radiating, no need fan or air-conditioner, reducing 50% energy consumption. Advantages: 1. Ventilating: Air can transmit the display body directly, ventilation rate 50%. 2. No light penetration: Penetrating design without light penetration, no harm to contrast ratio, full conservated the display effect. 3. Front access: Front-maintenance module is convenient for disassembly and assembly. 4. Low windage resistance: Lower requirement of steel structure, 35% structure cost saved. 5. Air-conditioner exonerated: Ventilating leads to high radiating, no need fan or air-conditioner. 6. Energy-saving & environmental protection: Low power consumption, 50% energy saving. 7. High applicability: IP65 fully sealing design, rain proof, dust proof, adapted to all weather surroundings.

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

p3.9 outdoor led display
C-Lite P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Display

The C-lite series is a type of highly cost-effective rental LED screen for varieties of activities; the die-casting aluminum cabinets with fast locks and convenient cable connectors will help users install & disassemble quickly and easily. Meanwhile, you can also add scale locks to make a curved LED screen. Features: 1. Pixel pitch: 2.6, 2.97, 3.91, 4.81mm (outdoor and indoor) 2. Size: 500*500/500*1000mm 3. Modules magnetic installation (indoor), fast assembly, and fast dismounting. 4. The cabinets of different batches are of the same size, solid and durable, and not easy to deform. 5. Casting aluminum cabinet, ultra-high flatness, whole cabinet flatness≤0.01mm. 6. Power and data connected fast, long life devices, 500,000 times pull and plug. 7. Easy operation, one click to light up the screen. Application: Rental screens for weddings, conferences, concerts, launch events, and all kinds of activities; also can be used as mobile display solutions and permanent display solutions, such as led screens for mobile trailers, and stadium perimeter display screens.

P8 Stadium Perimeter LED Display
C-Sport-B P8 Full Color Stadium LED Display

Quick Details • Cabinet size: 1280*960mm/pcs • Brightness: 6000~6500nits • Front and rear maintenance Advantages • New stadium base design,The angle between the screen and the ground can be adjusted from 30° to 90° to ensure the viewing angle of the audience. • Soft face shield protection, athletes and LED screens are perfectly protected. • The cabinet is made of cast aluminum, which is light and thin, and has good heat dissipation, which slows down the aging of the power module. • The module can be maintained quickly and the operation is simple and convenient. • High protection, protection level ≥IP65. • Strong compatibility, both indoor and outdoor courts can be hoisted and stacked to meet the needs of customers in multiple occasions. • Energy-saving, about 1/3 energy-saving than the traditional screen, greatly reducing the operating cost of the display. • Professional stadium playback software, diversified input of camera video sources, support for DP, HDMD, VGA, SDL, DVD, etc.

Full Color Outdoor LED Screen
C-Fit P2.5/3/4/5/6/6.67/10/16 Outdoor LED Display, Multi-functional Advertising

Features: 1 Good flatness: the screen adopts die-casting aluminum cabinets with a tolerance within 0.1mm; 2 Ultra-thin: the die-casting aluminum cabinets are 20% thinner and 15kg/㎡ than iron cabinets, which helps reduce transportation and framework costs significantly; 3 Easy to upgrade and replace: the cabinets are adapted to our P2.5~P16 modules; so you do not have to change the cabinets for an upgrade, this will save a lot of manpower and cabinet costs; 4 Multiple purposes: As a large display solution, the C-Fit series is widely used as outdoor advertising screens, stage rental screens, and stadium perimeter LED display screens; the C-Fit series is not only used as permanently wall-mounted screens but also used as ground-stacked screens for small events or spaces with low ceilings; 5 High brightness: the brightness reaches 3700~4200CD/㎡, so the screen can still present clear pictures under strong light; 6 Slow temperature rise, efficient heat dissipation: the heat-dissipation device adopts aluminum magnesium alloy material with excellent heat conduction; 7 Highly cost-effective: an IP65-rated enclosure provides protection against all kinds of bad weather conditions, such as water jets, salt spray, salt corrosion, and wind erosion; 8 High reliability: all the modules adopt seal technique and high-quality copper wire;

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© Copyright: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.