banner
يبحث
منزل، بيت indoor-led-display
  • Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
    C-Pad-U P0.95،1.26،1.58،1.9 جدار الفيديو LED التجاري الداخلي
    P0.95، P1.26، P1.58، P1.9 C-Pad-U هو سريع & حلول تصاعد الحائط سهلة، مصممة في الكمال 16: 9 نسبة للحصول على HD 2K 4K الصمام الفيديو الجدار والكاميرا ودية عرض. سريع التفاصيل: • بكسل صغير الملعب: P0.95، P1.26، P1.58، P1.9 • رقيقة جدا: 60MM، ضوء Ultra: 8 كجم / أجهزة الكمبيوتر • 3840 هرتز معدل التحديث • 160 ° زاوية المشاهدة الأفقية والرأسية المزايا: • نسبة ذهبية 16: 9، حجم مجلس الوزراء 608 * 342mm، 4 خزائن تشكل 55 بوصة LED عرض. • وحدات مغناطيسيا والتصميم الكامل للخدمة الجبهة، وسهلة التركيب و الصيانة. • يسمح تصميم البلاط خفيف الوزن بمعبأ بسهولة و مكدسة. • الكابلات الداخلية هي كل إصدار سريع يسمح للأداة الأقل الخدمة. • 3840 هرتز معدل التحديث الذي يزيل خطوط المسح الضوئي وميض في الشاشة على الكاميرا. • 160 ° زاوية المشاهدة الأفقية والرأسية وزاد القدرات. • تستخدم على نطاق واسع في قاعة قاعة المؤتمرات، قاعة مأدبة، الرصد، نظام الأوامر، إلخ.
  • Indoor Commercial LED Display
    C-MAX P2.5،3،3.3،4 عرض LED التجاري الداخلي
    P2.5، P3، P3.3، P4 C-MAX هو التجاري الداخلي المفضل، البساطة ودائم، نفس نسبة مصدر الفيديو كما LCD، يمكن أن يستبدل استبدال LCD. سريع التفاصيل: • ارتفاع رمادي، ارتفاع معدل التحديث • رقيقة جدا، فقط 70 ملم • خفيفة جدا، 7.5 كجم / مجلس الوزراء المزايا: • 640mm * 480mm مجلس الوزراء الحجم. يمكن أن يكون assmbled مع مجموعة متنوعة من 4: 3 و 16: 9 كبير شاشات. • مثبت مباشر على الحائط وتوفير مساحة و العمل. • م أغنيسيوم خزانة من سبائك، رقيقة، الضوء في الوزن. • وحدات M. Agnetic التثبيت الأمامي، الجبهة 3 ثوان الصيانة. • تصميم مثالي للمصباح مجلس PCB، الراقية IC، سهلة لتحقيق ارتفاع رمادي، تحديث، سطوع. • تبديد حرارة جيدة، لا ضوضاء، توفير الطاقة والبيئة الحماية. • تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العرض التجاري، الإعلان الداخلي الثابت، القاعة، قاعة المؤتمرات، مأدبة، الدهليز، مظاهرة المعرض، النقل، الاستوديو، القيادة التحكم.
  • led screen
    شاشة بلاط داخلية P3.91 شاشة HD LED
    الميزات: 1.مقاوم للماء والرطوبة: تم تجهيز القشرة السفلية والقناع وكابل الطاقة وكابل الإشارة لوحدة شاشة LED الأرضية الداخلية بمواد مقاومة للماء والرطوبة ، مصنوعة من مواد خام ذات معامل امتصاص رطوبة منخفض ، و يمكن أن يصل الجزء الأمامي والخلفي للخزانة إلى درجة الحماية IP40. 2.مقاومة الانزلاق ومقاومة التآكل: قناع شاشة LED الأرضية التفاعلية الذكية مصنوع من مادة الكمبيوتر المستوردة ، والتي تتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل والمرونة ، فضلاً عن مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمنخفضة. القناع لديه وظائف أفضل ضد الانزلاق وتحمل الوزن. 3-فائقة التحمل: كل مكون من مكونات شاشة الأرضية التفاعلية الذكية يمكن أن يكون له قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 2 طن لكل متر مربع. 4. تبديد الحرارة الصامت: صندوق الطاقة يستخدم جهاز خاص لتبديد الحرارة لتحقيق أفضل وظيفة تبديد الحرارة كتم الصوت.
  •  indoor LED display
    شاشة LED داخلية للمكعب السحري C- لوحة فيديو p2.5
    صفة مميزة: 1.تأثير بصري قوي: زاوية عرض 360 درجة ، ادفع مقاطع الفيديو في اتجاهات متعددة لجذب الجماهير وجعل الإعلان أكثر تأثيرًا بصريًا ؛ 2-اللعب البسيط: دعم التحميل والتشغيل بنقرة واحدة عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، وتحقيق التبديل السلس عن بعد لمحتويات الإعلانات ، بسيط ومريح ؛ 3-خالي من التجميع لا يلزم التجميع ، التثبيت البسيط ، وجاهز للاستخدام ؛ 4. colorful: شاشة LED المكعبة لديها نطاق ألوان واسع ، وتدعم آلاف الألوان ، وتعيد إنتاج الإعلانات بشكل مثالي ؛ 5.الاستخدام الواسع: إنه مناسب للمتاحف وقاعات معارض العلوم والتكنولوجيا وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وقاعات الانتظار وفنادق النجوم ومراكز التسوق والحانات وغيرها من الأماكن.
    ما مجموعه

    1

    الصفحات
  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Search
Home indoor-led-display
  • Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
    C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 Indoor Commercial LED Video Wall
    P0.95,P1.26,P1.58,P1.9 C-Pad-U is quick & easy wall mounting solutions, designed in a perfect 16:9 ratio to get HD 2K 4K LED video wall and camera friendly display. Features: • Golden ratio 16:9, cabinet size 608*342mm, 4 cabinets form a 55 inch LED display. • Magnetically modules and fully front serviceable design, easy installation and maintenance. • Lightweight tiles design allows it to be easily packed and stacked. • Internal cabling is all quick release allowing for tool less service. • 3840Hz refresh rate which eliminates scan lines and flicker in your display on camera. • 160° horizontal and vertical viewing angle and increased grayscale capabilities. Application: Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, secturity monitoring, command system, etc.
  • Indoor Commercial LED Display
    C-Max P2.5,3,3.3,4 Indoor Commercial LED Display
    P2.5,P3,P3.3,P4 C-Max is indoor commercial preferred, simplicity and durable, the same proportion of video source as LCD, can direct replace LCD. Advantages: 1. 640mm*480mm cabinet size. can be assmbled with variety of 4:3 and 16:9 large screens. 2. Direct mounted on the wall, save space and labor. 3. The cabinet is made of die-cast aluminum, which is light in weight. 4. Wall mounting installation, full front serviceable for module, power supply and cards. 5. Flatness, easy to install and disassemble. 6. The cabinet adopts simplicity internal wiring, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the cabinet. 7. Perfect design of lamp board PCB, high-end IC, easy to achieve high gray, refresh, brightness. 8. Good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection. Applications: Widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, vestibule, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command control.
  • led screen
    P3.91 indoor tile screen HD LED display
    Features: 1.Waterproof and moisture-proof: The bottom shell, mask, power cable and signal cable of the indoor floor LED screen module are all equipped with waterproof and moisture-proof materials, made of raw materials with low moisture absorption coefficient, and the front and rear of the cabinet can reach the protection grade of IP40. 2.Anti-slip and wear-resistant: The mask of the intelligent interactive floor Led screen is made of imported PC material, which has high wear resistance and flexibility, as well as good resistance to high and low temperatures. The mask has better anti-slip and weight-bearing functions. 3.Super load-bearing: Each component of the intelligent interactive LED floor screen can have an ultimate load-bearing capacity of up to 2 tons per square meter. 4. Mute heat dissipation: The power box adopts a special heat dissipation device to achieve a better mute heat dissipation function.
  •  indoor LED display
    C-Special magic cube indoor LED display p2.5 Video Panel
    characteristic: 1.Strong visual impact: 360 degree viewing angle,pay videos in multiple directions to attract audiences and make the advertisement more visually impactful; 2.Simple play: Support one-click upload and playback via mobile APP, and realize remote seamless switching of advertising contents, simple and convenient; 3.Assembly-free:No assembly is required, simple installation, and ready to use; 4.Colorful: The cube LED display has a wide color gamut, supports thousands of colors, and perfectly reproduces the advertising; 5.Wide use: It is suitable for museums, science and technology exhibition halls, gymnasiums, waiting halls, star hotels, shopping malls, bars and other places.
    A total of

    1

    pages
  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.