banner
Produkte
  • light pole led
    C-Fit-Pole P4 LED-Anzeige – LED-Anzeige für Straßenlaternenmasten
    Merkmale: 1 Intelligente Beleuchtung: Die C-Fit-Pole-Serie kann Farbe und Helligkeit automatisch anpassen, um die Lichteffekte und den Energieverbrauch entsprechend den örtlichen Gegebenheiten (z. B. regionales Klima, Umgebungshelligkeit) zu optimieren. 2 Intelligente Überwachung: Die C-Fit-Pole-Serie kann Rauch, Feuchtigkeit, Temperatur und PM 2,5 erkennen; und es unterstützt auch Gesichtserkennung, Fernschalter und audiovisuelle Interaktion; 3 Nachrichtenübertragung: Der intelligente Lichtmast ist mit einem Modul ausgestattet, das über die Netzwerkübertragungsfunktion verfügt. Im Notfall kann der Lichtmast Nachrichten an Menschen in der näheren Umgebung senden. 4 4G/5G-Netzwerk-Fernbedienung: Mit der C-Fit-Pole-Serie können Sie ein groß angelegtes Netzwerk aufbauen, in dem die Anzahl der Pole-LED-Bildschirme nicht begrenzt ist; Darüber hinaus erleichtert die Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenübertragung das Versenden von Animationen, Videos und hochauflösenden Bildern. 5 Modulares Design: Die C-Fit-Pole-Serie verwendet LED-Module, die den Service vorne und hinten unterstützen, was den Benutzern eine bequeme Installation und Wartung bietet; 6 Hoher Schutzgrad: Die Schränke bestehen aus einer Magnesiumdruckgusslegierung, die Vorderseite der Schränke erreicht den Schutzgrad IP65 und die Rückseite erreicht den Schutzgrad IP64;
  • street light pole LED screen
    C-Pole LED-Bildschirm für Straßenlaternenmasten im Freien (P3.33)
    Merkmale 1 Die Mast-LED-Bildschirme werden von Stahlreifen getragen, die an Lampenmasten montiert sind. daher ist die Installation recht einfach und schnell; 2 Diese Serie bietet Ihnen eine intelligente Methode zur Implementierung der Clustersteuerung von LED-Mastbildschirmen – Sie können alle Mast-LED-Bildschirme über 5G-Netzwerke aus der Ferne und massiv steuern; 3 Mit der Schutzart IP65 können die Pole LED-Bildschirme das ganze Jahr über für den Außenbereich geeignet sein; 4 Die Printanzeigen auf den Bildschirmen sind austauschbar; So können die Bildschirme nach der Installation auch für Printwerbung mehrfach verwendet werden; 5 Die C-Pole-Serie kann eine starke visuelle Wirkung auf die Augen haben – Sie können die Pole-Bildschirme beleuchten, um 24 Stunden am Tag Werbung anzuzeigen; 6 Es gibt eine große Informationskapazität; Sie können die umfangreichen Programme selbst erstellen und sie nach einem von Ihnen festgelegten Zeitplan abspielen. es wird weithin als kostengünstige, umweltfreundliche Werbelösung eingesetzt;
  • Traffic lens LED display
    C-Traffic P16 LED-Anzeige mit Verkehrslinse, großer Bildschirm mit hoher Helligkeit
    Merkmale: 1 Hohe Helligkeit – jedes LED-Modul verfügt über LED-Perlen mit optischen Linsenfiltern; die Helligkeit kann 8000 CD/㎡ erreichen; 2 Energieeinsparung – im Vergleich zu LED-Bildschirmen mit ähnlichen Spezifikationen kann diese Serie mehr als 65 % Energie einsparen; 3 Ultrastarke Durchdringung: Es kann dem Fahrer klare Bilder zeigen, selbst wenn er 120 km/h fährt, in einer Entfernung von mehr als 210 Metern oder bei nebligem Wetter; 4 Hoher Schutz – jedes LED-Modul und jedes Gehäuse sind vollständig geschlossen und sowohl die Vorder- als auch die Rückseite des Bildschirms sind IP65-zertifiziert; 5 Schnelle Wartung – die einfache und schnelle Montage- und Demontagekonstruktion spart Ihnen bei der Installation und Wartung erheblich viel Zeit; 6 Ultraleicht: Das Gewicht jedes fertigen Schranks beträgt weniger als 35 kg/㎡, daher gibt es keine strengen Anforderungen an die Festigkeit der Tragkonstruktion und eignet sich gut als große LED-Bildschirme auf Autobahnen; 7 Hohe Zuverlässigkeit: Um die Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität des Bildschirms unter allen Arten von schlechten Wetterbedingungen zu gewährleisten, verwendet der Bildschirm hochwertige LED-Perlen, ICs und Netzteile;
  •  indoor LED display
    C-Special Magic Cube Indoor-LED-Display p2.5 Videopanel
    charakteristisch: 1. Starke visuelle Wirkung: 360-Grad-Betrachtungswinkel, Pay-Videos in mehrere Richtungen, um das Publikum anzulocken und die Werbung optisch wirkungsvoller zu machen; 2. Einfache Wiedergabe: Unterstützt das Hochladen und Wiedergeben mit einem Klick über eine mobile APP und ermöglicht eine nahtlose Fernumschaltung von Werbeinhalten, einfach und bequem; 3. Montagefrei: Keine Montage erforderlich, einfache Installation und sofort einsatzbereit; 4. Bunt: Das Würfel-LED-Display verfügt über einen großen Farbraum, unterstützt Tausende von Farben und reproduziert die Werbung perfekt; 5.Breite Verwendung: Es eignet sich für Museen, Ausstellungshallen für Wissenschaft und Technik, Turnhallen, Wartehallen, Sternehotels, Einkaufszentren, Bars und andere Orte.
  • sports led display
    C-Spezial-LED-Wanddisplay für Stadiontribünen (P8)
    1 Es wird die Plug-Pull-Installationsmethode angewendet: jedes Gehäuse wird mit Führungsschienen geliefert und kann schnell eingesteckt und herausgezogen werden; dies vereinfacht die Demontage und Wartung; 2 das Gehäuse besteht aus hochpräzisen Aluminiumprofilen; dies gewährleistet die gute Ebenheit des Bildschirms;  3 Es wird empfohlen, die Wandmontagemethode anzuwenden; jedes Modul kann sowohl von vorne als auch von hinten gewartet werden; wenn Sie alle Module in einer geraden Linie ausrichten, sieht der Bildschirm aufgeräumt aus; 4 Hohe Zuverlässigkeit: die vollständig geschlossenen Module plus IP65-Steckkomponenten gewährleisten den normalen Betrieb des Bildschirms im Freien; 5 das ultradünne, ultraleichte Gehäuse aus einer Legierung spart erheblich die Kosten für Transport und Installation; 6 die C-Special-Stadionserie wird insbesondere als Anzeigelösung für Stadionwände und Stände rund um Stadien verwendet; 
  • Taxi Top LED Screen
    C-Special P3.07 Vollfarb-LED-Bildschirm für das Autodach
    Merkmale 1. Die Schale besteht aus Aluminiumguss und einer transparenten Platte und ist umgekehrt installiert, was eine gute Regenschutzwirkung hat. 2. Die Außenseite des Bildschirms wird mit einem hellen Oberflächensprühverfahren versehen, das gut mit dem Autolack harmoniert. 3. An der Unterseite des Bildschirms befindet sich ein Loch für die Installation mit der Dachhalterung zur einfachen Installation. 4. Verwendung einer Gleichstrom-Gleichstrom-Breitspannungsversorgung von 9 bis 36 Volt, die von fast allen Autos verwendet werden kann; 5. Der Bildschirmkörper verfügt über eine verzögerte Startfunktion, die den Start des Fahrzeugs nicht beeinträchtigt. 6. Präzise und effizient mit globaler GPS-Festpunktplatzierung; 7. Drahtlose Steuerung mit Mobiltelefon und Pad, und die Bedienoberfläche ist einfach und praktisch; 8. Echtzeitüberwachung des Bildschirms; 9. Vollfarbige Cloud-Sende-Android-Systemarchitektur, vollständige Netcom 4G-Kommunikation; 10. Der fahrzeuginterne TAXI_HUB-Plattformdienst von Ali Cloud begleitet Sie bei der fahrzeuginternen Verbindung. 11. Standard-WLAN-Modul, unterstützt Plattform-Hotspot-Internetzugang, Auto-Hotspot-Internetzugang; 12. Unterstützt APP, Plattform und Microservice-Docking von Drittanbietern, sicher, effizient und zuverlässig; 13. Verkehrsverlauf, Kilometerstand, Werbeprotokollstatistiken, grafisch und intuitiv.
    Insgesamt

    3

    Seiten
  • Rufen Sie uns an :

    Telefon : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Adresse :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© Urheberrechte ©: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6 Netzwerk unterstützt

top

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

    WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

banner
Products
  • Outdoor High-end Advertising LED Display
    C-Alloy P4.71,6.67 Outdoor High-end Advertising LED Display
    C-Alloy is a high-end outdoor fixed LED display with efficient heat dissipation, fast maintenance and installation, as well as high protection grade. Features 1. Efficient heat dissipation: die-casting integrated molding, efficient heat dissipation groove design, large heat dissipation area, high heat conduction efficiency, and more stable performance. 2. Fast maintenance: quick assembly and disassembly without screws, supporting power on plug in and out. The module is equipped with a two-in-one waterproof connector, which can be quickly replaced in 10 seconds, convenient and fast. 3. Wall-mounted installation: modules and power boxes can be independently installed, disassembled and maintained from the front. 4. High protection: fully sealed module and power box, excellent sealing effect, the module itself reaches IP65 protection grade; anti-wind, rain and salt spray. Application suitable for outdoor advertising in shopping malls, office buildings, stadiums, highway, etc.
  • P3.91, P4.81 Stage LED Screen
    C-Beetle P3,3.91,4.81 Rental LED Screen
    C-Beetle is a magnetic front maintenance LED screen, different sizes can be combined together, and the edge has a protective corner, used for various events. Features 1. 500*500mm and 500*1000mm available. 2. Magnetic module, front service. 3. Power box with independent plug-in maintenance. 4. Die-cast aluminum design, high precision. 5. Fast locks, locating pin and alignment slot for quick installation. 6. Reinforced corner protector for better protection for the LEDs. 7. Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needednoiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective. 8. 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinet can assemabled together.
  • Stage Rental LED Screen
    C-Neat P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Screen
    C-Lite-D is high-end rental LED screen for varieties of activities, its control box can be clicked out by locks and protection pad prevent lamps at corners against damage, it'll bring you better experience on installation and disassembling. Features 1. Available pitch: P2.6,P2.97,P3.91,P4.81 indoor/outdoor 2. Cabinet size: 500*500mm/500*1000mm 3. Brightness: 800~1000nit(Indoor), 4500~6500nit(outdoor). 4. Integrated Power supply and receiving card. Plug in and out within 1 second. 5. Fast locks from up and down, left and right, 2 seconds to connect cabinets. 6. Die-casting aluminum, high-strength, high-tenacity, high-precision, ultra-high flatness, whole screen flatness error ≤ 0.01 mm. 7. Anti-collision design at the bottom of the cabinet, positioning beads on the side for precise alignment. 8. Good heat dissipation design, no need fan and air-conditioner, less noise during working. 9. High protection, weather and salt spray corrosion resistance. 10. A variety of installation methods, can be lifting, fixed, stacking.
  • P2.97, 3.91 Indoor Corner LED Screen
    C-Angle P2.97,3.91 Indoor Full Color LED Display
    C-Angel with 45° clipped corner for right angle screen, optional arc fast lock, to make curved screen, four-sided screen, five-sided screen, etc. Features: 1. 500*500*87mm, 6.8kg/cabinet, P2.97, P3.91 indoor are available. 2. Die-casting aluminum cabinet, high strength, accurate precision, strong toughness, and not easy for deformation. 3. Flat Error<0.2mm, effectively eliminating the concave and convex mosaic phenomenon of the whole screen; 4. Fast lock, locked within 2 seconds, aviation connector for quick wiring. 5. Optional magnetic front maintenance module 6. Optional arc fast lock, -15°~15° adjustment, can be 90° corner screen, curved screen, four-sided screen, five-sided screen, six-sided screen, etc.; 7. High gray level and high refresh rate, gray scale ≥13 bit, refresh rate 3840Hz; 8. Excellent heat dissipation, silent operation without external fan air conditioner.
  • P5.35 outdoor transparent LED screen
    C-Trans P5.35 Outdoor Transparent LED Screen
    Outdoor transparent LED display solutions Features 1. Lightweight 2. Transparency rate≥48% 3. Low wind resistance 4. Front and rear maintenance 5. IP65 protect grade Applications shopping malls, terminal, car building, exhibition hall, office building glass curtain wall, etc.
  • Indoor Flexible LED Screen
    C-Flex P2,2.5,3 Indoor LED Screen
    Indoor Flexible LED Display Solutions Features 1. Light and thin: the weight is 0.28kg and thiness is 9.5mm. 2. Soft: flexible soft PCB board, with a bottom shell made of silicone material. 3. Creative shape: It can be bent, folded, wound, suspended, etc., freely combined into various shapes, artistic and creative. 4. Seamless splicing: 360-degree viewing angle, fully showing the streamlined appearance, seamless splicing. 5. High performance: High grayscale, high refresh, more high-definition and energy-saving.
  • Outdoor pole LED screen
    C-Pole P4 Outdoor Pole LED Advertising Screen
    Features: 1. Intelligent lighting It can adjust the brightness and color of the lighting adaptively according to the climate area, environmental brightness, etc., to achieve the best lighting effect, and the best power source energy saving. 2. Intelligent monitoring function With smoke, humidity, temperature, PM2.5 monitoring, remote power switch, voice and video interaction, face recognition and other functions. 3. News broadcast The smart pole should have a networked broadcast function module, which can broadcast to people in the area in time when there is an emergency safety situation. 4. Information release and 4G/5G networking remote control Large-scale networking, unlimited number of LED display networking, fast transmission speed, suitable for sending videos, animations, pictures and other programs. 5. Product modular design With front and rear maintenance functions, convenient for future maintenance and overhaul. 6. High product protection level The special magnesium alloy die-casting box structure ensures that the box can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54.
  • Traffic Warning Sign
    C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign
    Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)
  • Taxi Top LED Screen
    C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen
    Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.
  • led display
    C-Lite-plus XR virtual shooting dedicated LED display p2.6p3.91
    1.Fla:ADC12 high-strength die-cast aluminum cabinet, can be frequently assembled and disassembled without deformation, good flatness. 2.Practical:The extremely simple and practical design, firm handle, convenient fast lock, the simplest and most practical. 3.Magnetic locating:Fast and precise locating by the magnetic location pin on cabinet sides,  fast and easy installation for rental use. 4.Dual service:fast lock module design, easy maintenance from front or back. 5.Economical:Low cost, stable and reliable, and super cost-effective. 6.Global hot sale over 50,000 square meters. Ready stock, fast delivery.
  • stage led screen
    P5 outdoor rental screen front and rear maintenance light large screen
    Features: 1. Two-way maintenance—In order to adapt to various installation environments in the field of rental and fixed installation, the 640X480 rental display adopts a dual maintenance design scheme of gear and rack, which is convenient for maintenance; 2. Ultra-thin-the cabinet is made of aluminum alloy die-casting, with high strength, not easy to deform, and the thickness of the cabinet is only 69mm; 3. Ultra-light—the empty weight of aluminum alloy die-casting is less than 6.4kg, and the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 11kg, which saves time and effort in transportation; 4. Good display effect—special circuit design, no color cast, no ghosting and other defects when the display is low gray and white balance, clear image, strong layering, uniform color, and more delicate display screen. 5. High-precision-after the cabinet is CNC processed, the accuracy is higher, and it can be seamlessly spliced; 6. High degree of protection-the special cabinet structure ensures that the cabinet can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54; 7. Fast—The cabinet is connected up and down, left and right, with a quick locking mechanism, and the installation of a cabinet can be completed in 10 seconds, with high installation accuracy; 8. Pixel pitch: outdoor P5, P4.
    A total of

    3

    pages
  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.