banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

مرور

C-Tra-TaxiW سيارة أجرة النافذة الخلفية شاشة عرض LED للإعلانات بالألوان الكاملة

C-Tra-TaxiW سيارة أجرة النافذة الخلفية شاشة عرض LED للإعلانات بالألوان الكاملة

1.COB لوحة عرض شفافة مغلفة متكاملة + بطاقة تشغيل نظام تحكم 4G للهاتف المحمول + تحديد موقع GPS + وظيفة WIFI ، سهل التشغيل واللعب ;
2.يمكن تعديل سطوع الإعلان وفقًا لشدة الضوء ، أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، أبطأ توهين المصابيح ، وعمر أطول ؛
3. نفاذية الضوء في تجويف لوحة العرض الشفافة تصل إلى 52٪ ، وإضافة وظيفة عكس الشاشة لا تؤثر على الرؤية العكسية للسائق ؛
4 يحمي النسيج شبه المركب المثبط للهب لوحات المحور ، وبطاقات التحكم ، وبطاقات 4G ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الحقيبة الناعمة التي تتمتع بقدرة ثني أفضل أثناء التركيب ؛
5. وزن الشاشة أقل من 1.5 كجم ، ويمكن تركيبها بسرعة ودون إتلاف الزجاج أو الدعامة. يتلاءم جسم الشاشة والانحناء ثنائي الأبعاد المرن مع سطح التركيب ؛
6- يمكن تشغيل الإعلانات الرسومية ، والعناوين الفرعية ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، والتقويم القمري ، والاتصال الهاتفي ، والتوقيت ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والرطوبة ، والإعلانات ، والتنبؤات الجوية ، إلخ.


  • تفاصيل المنتج

شاشة كبيرة لسيارات الأجرة في النافذة الخلفية


شاشة سيارات الأجرة


خفيفة الوزن للغاية


تزن شاشة التاكسي الشفافة 1.5 كجم فقط ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من العبء على النوافذ ويزيد من السلامة بشكل كبير. لهذا السبب ، يمكنك لصق شاشة العرض على النافذة بغراء 3M ، وهو مناسب جدًا للتثبيت. تحتوي شاشة العرض أيضًا على طبقة من العبوات الناعمة ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع انحناء راديان النافذة ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن عدم تثبيتها في مكانها.


شاشة اعلانات سيارات الأجرة



سطوع قابل للتعديل بحرية


سواء كان ذلك في النهار أو الليل ، عندما تعتقد أن شاشة LED ساطعة للغاية أو مظلمة للغاية ، يمكنك ضبط سطوعها في أي وقت. عند القيام بذلك ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة لشاشة العرض ، وسيصبح عمر حبة المصباح أطول.


عرض الصمام



نفاذية ضوء ممتازة


تصل نسبة نفاذية الضوء لشاشة التاكسي LED إلى 52٪. عندما لا تستخدمه ، لن يتأثر خط رؤيتك. وعند الرجوع للخلف ، سيتم إيقاف تشغيل شاشة العرض LED تلقائيًا ، مما لن يؤثر على خط الرؤية العكسي. إنه آمن!


شاشة ليد



عملية ذكية


يمكنك استخدام هاتفك المحمول للتحكم في شاشة LED لسيارات الأجرة ، كما تأتي شاشة العرض بوظيفة WiFi. باختصار ، يمكن للهاتف المحمول التعامل معها تمامًا ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.


شاشة LED على متن الطائرة


تحديد



العنصر
معلمة المواصفات
درجة البكسل معدل الدقة 、 الحجم
6X2.92mm 、 15 * 96 نقطة 90 * 280 * 2 مم

لون البكسل Pixel LED


1R1G1B 、 COB 3 في 1
جهد العمل: وحدة الطاقة

تيار مستمر 4.2 فولت 12.5 واط


طريقة القيادة IC 、 Driving way
MY9866QF 、 1/8S
المركز رئيسي
-
المواد 、 وزن الخزانة (كجم / خزانة)
لوحة أكريليك 、 < 2 كجم / وحدة
معدل القرار الحجم 、 كمية الوحدة
150 * 96 نقطة 960 * 363 مم 8X2
كثافة
57142 نقطة /
توازن اللون الأبيض 、 درجة حرارة اللون
4300 CD / ㎡ 、 6500 ك
عرض الملاك 、 عدم التسطيح 、 الوحدة النمطية
H : > 175 ° ; V : > 175 ° 、 < 1 مم 、 < 1 مم
أقصى قوة / ㎡ 、 متوسط ​​القوة / ㎡
≤125W / ㎡ 、 ≤35W / ㎡
تردد الإطار 、 تردد التحديث 、 رمادي
60 هرتز 、 1920 هرتز 、 13 بت
نظام التحكم 、 يدعم النظام
تشيبشو 、 ، لينسن 、 مايكروسوفت إكس بي ، فوز 7
درجة حرارة العمل 、 درجة الحماية
-20 ℃ - + 50 ℃ أمامي / خلفي IP65 / IP54
مصدر الطاقة , وزن مصدر الطاقة
input9 ~ -36 out 4.2V , 1kg كابلات متضمنة)
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Traffic Warning Sign
لافتة محمولة للتحذير من حركة المرور

علامة تحذير المرور المحمولة مخصصة لمشاهد الحوادث المرورية ونقاط التفتيش الأمنية وتفتيش القيادة في حالة سكر وحالات الطوارئ المختلفة. سمات 1. طوي ، استخدام نظام الربط ، قابل للسحب مرنة 2. مع وظيفة الرفع الهوائية 3. إطار دعم للقاعدة على شكل ثمانية ، تصميم مقاوم للرياح ، يفتح بنقرة واحدة. 4. مع عجلات ومقابض ، يسهل حملها 5. مجهزة بأضواء التحذير والعرض 6. صندوق أسود مدمج وكاميرا عالية الوضوح (اختياري)

Taxi Top LED Screen
P3.07 شاشة سقف سيارة من الألومنيوم المصبوب بالألوان الكاملة

سمات 1. الغلاف مصنوع من الألمنيوم المصبوب ولوح شفاف ، ويتم تثبيته بنمط مقلوب ، والذي له تأثير جيد ضد المطر. 2. الجزء الخارجي من الشاشة يعتمد عملية رش السطح اللامع ، والتي يمكن أن تتطابق بشكل جيد مع طلاء السيارة. 3. يوجد ثقب في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة للتثبيت مع دعامة السقف لسهولة التركيب. 4. استخدام مصدر طاقة بجهد عريض من 9 إلى 36 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل جميع السيارات تقريبًا ؛ 5. يأتي جسم الشاشة بوظيفة بدء التشغيل المتأخر ، والتي لا تؤثر على بدء تشغيل السيارة ؛ 6. دقيقة وفعالة مع تحديد نقطة ثابتة GPS العالمية. 7. التحكم اللاسلكي بالهاتف المحمول والوسادة ، وواجهة التشغيل بسيطة وعملية. 8. مراقبة الشاشة في الوقت الحقيقي. 9. سحابة ملونة كاملة ترسل بنية نظام أندرويد ، اتصالات كاملة 4G نيتكوم ؛ 10. خدمة المنصة المخصصة TAXI_HUB من Ali Cloud في السيارة ترافقك في التوصيل البيني داخل السيارة ؛ 11. وحدة WiFi القياسية ، ودعم الوصول إلى الإنترنت من نقطة اتصال ، والوصول إلى الإنترنت في نقطة اتصال السيارة ; 12.دعم تطبيق الطرف الثالث ، والمنصة ، ورسو الخدمات المصغرة ، والآمن والفعال والموثوق ; 13. مسار حركة المرور ، الأميال ، إحصائيات سجل الإعلانات ، رسومية وبديهية.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C- القطب

سمات: 1. الإضاءة الذكية يمكنه ضبط سطوع الإضاءة ولونها بشكل متكيف وفقًا للمنطقة المناخية والسطوع البيئي وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق أفضل تأثير للإضاءة وأفضل مصدر للطاقة في توفير الطاقة. 2. وظيفة المراقبة الذكية مع الدخان والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ومراقبة PM2.5 ومفتاح الطاقة عن بعد والتفاعل الصوتي والفيديو والتعرف على الوجه ووظائف أخرى. 3. بث الأخبار يجب أن يحتوي القطب الذكي على وحدة وظيفة البث الشبكي ، والتي يمكن أن تبث للأشخاص في المنطقة في الوقت المناسب عندما يكون هناك حالة أمان طارئة. 4. إصدار المعلومات وجهاز التحكم عن بعد لشبكات 4G / 5G شبكات واسعة النطاق ، عدد غير محدود من شبكات عرض LED ، سرعة نقل سريعة ، مناسبة لإرسال مقاطع الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة والصور والبرامج الأخرى. 5. تصميم وحدات المنتج مع وظائف الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، فهي مريحة للصيانة والإصلاح في المستقبل. 6. ارتفاع مستوى حماية المنتج يضمن هيكل صندوق الصب المصنوع من سبائك المغنيسيوم أن الصندوق يمكن أن يصل إلى LP65 (أمامي) ويمكن أن يصل الجزء الخلفي إلى LP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C- خاص في الهواء الطلق مصباح القطب شاشة للماء شاشة عرض LED عالية الدقة

سمات 1 ، تصميم معياري خفيف الوزن ، مغلق ومثبت مباشرة على عمود إنارة الشارع ، تركيب وصيانة بسيطة وسريعة. 2 ، التحكم في الكتلة ، شبكات 5G ، ترقية مريحة وعملية مرنة. 3 ، IP65 درجة حماية عالية ، مناسبة للبيئة الخارجية. 4 ، تأثير عرض جيد وتأثير قوي ، ويمكن استبدال جميع الإعلانات المطبوعة على عمود الإنارة. 5 ، سعة معلومات كبيرة ومحتوى غني ، بالإضافة إلى الوقت الثابت والتسليم المستهدف تكلفة منخفضة وصديقة للبيئة. Advantange: Chipshow متخصص في تصنيع شاشات LED منذ عام 2000 ، ويكرس دائمًا للبحث عن شاشة LED ذات تأثير عرض جيد ومستقر.

Traffic lens LED display
شاشة عرض C-Traffic P16 بعدسة المرور LED شاشة كبيرة عالية السطوع

سمات: 1- السطوع العالي - تحتوي الوحدة على قناع عدسة LED خاص ، ويمكن أن يصل السطوع إلى 14000CD / ㎡ ; 2.توفير الطاقة - توفير الطاقة والطاقة ، توفير الطاقة بنسبة 65٪ مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية ; 3. اختراق قوي - فوق 210 متر (سرعة السيارة 120) بشكل ديناميكي ، ويمكن أن يظل مرئيًا بوضوح في أكثر من 250 مترًا في مسافة ثابتة أو ضبابية الطقس ، وضمان السلامة عالية السرعة ; 4.حماية عالية - تصميم هيكل وحدة خزانة مغلقة بالكامل ، مع IP65 أمامي وخلفي 5. صيانة سريعة - تصميم سريع للتجميع والتفكيك ، مما يوفر نصف الوقت مقارنة بالشاشة التقليدية ; 6. خفيف للغاية - وزن الخزانة النهائية أقل من 35 كجم / مربع ، ومتطلبات أقل لتحمل الإطار ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لهيكل الشاشة الكبيرة لجسر الطريق السريع ; 7- موثوقية عالية - استخدام مصابيح LED ذات رقاقة كبيرة ، علامة تجارية راقية IC ومزود طاقة ، مناسب لمختلف البيئات القاسية ، جودة أكثر موثوقية وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة ;

Outdoor High-end Advertising LED Display
C- سبيكة P4 . 71 , 6 . 67 شاشة LED خارجية للإعلانات الراقية

السبائك C عبارة عن شاشة عرض LED خارجية ثابتة عالية الجودة مع تبديد فعال للحرارة , سريع الصيانة والتركيب , بالإضافة إلى درجة حماية عالية . الميزات 1 . تبديد حرارة فعال: قولبة متكاملة بالقالب , تصميم أخدود فعال لتبديد الحرارة , منطقة كبيرة لتبديد الحرارة , كفاءة عالية في توصيل الحرارة , وأداء أكثر استقرارًا . 2 . صيانة سريعة: تجميع وتفكيك سريعان بدون براغي , دعم الطاقة عند التوصيل والخروج . الوحدة مجهزة بموصل مقاوم للماء ثنائي في واحد , والذي يمكن استبداله بسرعة في 10 ثوانٍ , مريح وسريع .3. التثبيت المثبت على الحائط: يمكن تركيب الوحدات النمطية وصناديق الطاقة بشكل مستقل , وتفكيكها وصيانتها من الأمام . 4 . حماية عالية: وحدة مختومة بالكامل وصندوق طاقة , تأثير ختم ممتاز , تصل الوحدة نفسها إلى درجة حماية IP65 ؛ مضاد للرياح , رذاذ المطر والملح . طلب مناسبة للإعلان الخارجي في مراكز التسوق , مباني المكاتب , الملاعب , الطريق السريع , إلخ .

Traffic lens LED display
شاشة عرض C-Traffic P16 بعدسة المرور LED شاشة كبيرة عالية السطوع

سمات: 1- السطوع العالي - تحتوي الوحدة على قناع عدسة LED خاص ، ويمكن أن يصل السطوع إلى 14000CD / ㎡ ; 2.توفير الطاقة - توفير الطاقة والطاقة ، توفير الطاقة بنسبة 65٪ مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية ; 3. اختراق قوي - فوق 210 متر (سرعة السيارة 120) بشكل ديناميكي ، ويمكن أن يظل مرئيًا بوضوح في أكثر من 250 مترًا في مسافة ثابتة أو ضبابية الطقس ، وضمان السلامة عالية السرعة ; 4.حماية عالية - تصميم هيكل وحدة خزانة مغلقة بالكامل ، مع IP65 أمامي وخلفي 5. صيانة سريعة - تصميم سريع للتجميع والتفكيك ، مما يوفر نصف الوقت مقارنة بالشاشة التقليدية ; 6. خفيف للغاية - وزن الخزانة النهائية أقل من 35 كجم / مربع ، ومتطلبات أقل لتحمل الإطار ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لهيكل الشاشة الكبيرة لجسر الطريق السريع ; 7- موثوقية عالية - استخدام مصابيح LED ذات رقاقة كبيرة ، علامة تجارية راقية IC ومزود طاقة ، مناسب لمختلف البيئات القاسية ، جودة أكثر موثوقية وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة ;

outdoor LED screen for advertising
شاشة LED ملونة كاملة C-Smart 3in1 P10

1. تصميم معياري مزود بإمداد طاقة متكامل وبطاقة استقبال ، يحل محل الخزانة التقليدية مباشرة ، مما يوفر تكلفة الخزانة ، فقط بقوس بسيط للتثبيت ؛ 2. تصميم رقيق للغاية ، يمكن تثبيته على الحائط وصيانته من الأمام والخلف ، صيانة مريحة ؛ 3. تصميم قناع فريد ولون أسود عميق وتباين عالي ؛ 4. حجم الوحدة هو 640 مم * 3 20mm ، حجم أكبر ، تسطيح أفضل ؛ 5. تستخدم الوحدة 346 LEDs ، مع خصائص تبديد الحرارة الجيد ومقاومة الطقس الجيد. 6. محرك تيار مستمر ، 1/4 مسح ؛ 7. سطوع عالي ، يصل إلى 8500cd / ㎡ ، وله مزايا منحنى توزيع الضوء الجيد واتساق الزاوية الجيد ؛ 8. درجة الحماية للوحدة هي IP65.

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Traffic

C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display

C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display

1.COB integrated encapsulation transparent display panel + mobile phone 4G control system play card + GPS positioning + WIFI function, easy to operate and play;
2.Advertising brightness can be adjusted according to the intensity of the light, more energy-efficient, slower Leds attenuation, and longer life span;
3.The light transmittance at the hollow of the transparent display panel reaches 52%, and the addition of the reversing screen function does not affect the reversing vision of the driver;
4.The flame-retardant semi-PU composite fabric protects HUB boards, control cards, 4G cards, etc., plus a soft bag that has better bending ability during mounting;
5.Weight of the screen is less than 1.5kg, and it can be installed quickly and without damaging the glass or bracket. The screen body and the flexible deformation two-dimensional bending fit the mounting surface;
6.Can play graphic advertisements, subtitles, videos, lunar calendar, dial, timing, temperature, humidity, announcements, weather forecasts, etc.


  • Product Details

A great rear window taxi screen


Taxi screen


Ultra light weight


This transparent taxi screen weighs only 1.5kg, which greatly reduces the burden on the windows and greatly increases the safety. Because of this, you can glue the display screen to the window with 3M glue, which is very convenient to install. The display screen also has a layer of soft packaging, which can adapt to the bending radian of the window, and there is no need to worry about not being installed in place.


Taxi advertising screen


Freely adjustable brightness


Whether it's day or night, when you think the LED display is too bright or too dark, you can adjust its brightness at any time. When you do this, the power consumption of the display screen is reduced, and the life of the lamp bead will become longer.


led display


Excellent light transmittance


The light transmittance of LED taxi screen reaches 52%. When you don't use it, your line of sight will not be affected. And when reversing, the LED display screen will automatically turn off, which will not affect the reversing line of sight. It is safe!


led screen


Intelligent operation


You can use your mobile phone to control the LED taxi screen, and the display screen also comes with WiFi function. In short, the mobile phone can completely handle it, which is very convenient.


On board LED screen


Specifications



Item
Specification Parameter
Pixel Pitch、Resolution rate、size
6X2.92mm、15*96 Dots、90*280*2mm

Pixel color Pixel LED


1R1G1B、 COB 3 in 1
Working voltage、Module Power

DC4.2V12.5W


Driving IC、Driving way
MY9866QF、1/8S
HUB
-
Material、Cabinet Weight(kg/Cabinet)
Acrylic panel、<2kg/pcs
Resolution rate、size、Module quantity
150*96 Dots、960*363mm、8X2
Density
57142 Dots/㎡
White balance 、Color temperature
≤4300 CD/㎡、6500 K
View angel、Non-Flatness、Module 
H:>175°;V:>175°、<1mm、<1mm
Maximal power/㎡、Average power/㎡
≤125W/㎡、≤35W/㎡
Frame frequency、Refresh frequency、Gray
60Hz、≥1920Hz、13bit
Control system、System supports
Chipshow、,Linsn、Microsoft XP,WIN 7
Working temperature、Protection grade
-20℃ - +50℃、front/rear:IP65/IP54
Power suppply,weight of power supply
input9~-36,out 4.2V,1kg(cables included)

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Traffic Warning Sign
C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign

Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)

Taxi Top LED Screen
C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen

Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C-Pole P4 Outdoor Pole LED Advertising Screen

Features: 1. Intelligent lighting It can adjust the brightness and color of the lighting adaptively according to the climate area, environmental brightness, etc., to achieve the best lighting effect, and the best power source energy saving. 2. Intelligent monitoring function With smoke, humidity, temperature, PM2.5 monitoring, remote power switch, voice and video interaction, face recognition and other functions. 3. News broadcast The smart pole should have a networked broadcast function module, which can broadcast to people in the area in time when there is an emergency safety situation. 4. Information release and 4G/5G networking remote control Large-scale networking, unlimited number of LED display networking, fast transmission speed, suitable for sending videos, animations, pictures and other programs. 5. Product modular design With front and rear maintenance functions, convenient for future maintenance and overhaul. 6. High product protection level The special magnesium alloy die-casting box structure ensures that the box can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C-Special Outdoor lamp pole screen waterproof HD LED display screen

Features 1,Light-weighted, modular design, directly locked and installed on the street light pole, simple and fast installation and maintenance. 2,Cluster control, 5G networking, convenient upgrade and flexible operation. 3,IP65 high protection grade, suitable for outdoor environment. 4,Good display effect and strong impact, and all the printed advertisements on the light pole can be replaced. 5,Large information capacity and rich content, as well as the fixed time and targeted delivery Low cost and environmental friendly. Advantange: Chipshow is specialized in LED screen manufacturing since 2000,and always devotes to researching stable and good show effect LED screen.

Traffic lens LED display
C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

Features: 1.High brightness - the module has a special LED lens mask,and the brightness can reach 14000CD/㎡ ; 2.Energy saving - energy and power saving,65% energy saving than conventional screens; 3.Strong penetrating- above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance or foggy weather , ensuring high-speed safety; 4.High protection - fully enclosed module and cabinet structure design, with IP65 front and rear; 5.Quick maintenance - quick assemble and disassemble design, saving half of the time compared with conventional screen; 6.Ultra-light - the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 35kg/square, less load-bearing requirements for framework, especially suitable for the large-screen structure for the highway gantry; 7.High reliability - using large chip leds, high-end brand IC and power supply, suitable for various harsh environments, more reliable quality and low operating cost;

Indoor Commercial LED Display
C-Max P2.5,3,3.3,4 Indoor Commercial LED Display

P2.5,P3,P3.3,P4 C-Max is indoor commercial preferred, simplicity and durable, the same proportion of video source as LCD, can direct replace LCD. Advantages: 1. 640mm*480mm cabinet size. can be assmbled with variety of 4:3 and 16:9 large screens. 2. Direct mounted on the wall, save space and labor. 3. The cabinet is made of die-cast aluminum, which is light in weight. 4. Wall mounting installation, full front serviceable for module, power supply and cards. 5. Flatness, easy to install and disassemble. 6. The cabinet adopts simplicity internal wiring, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the cabinet. 7. Perfect design of lamp board PCB, high-end IC, easy to achieve high gray, refresh, brightness. 8. Good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection. Applications: Widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, vestibule, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command control.

Outdoor High-end Advertising LED Display
C-Alloy P4.71,6.67 Outdoor High-end Advertising LED Display

C-Alloy is a high-end outdoor fixed LED display with efficient heat dissipation, fast maintenance and installation, as well as high protection grade. Features 1. Efficient heat dissipation: die-casting integrated molding, efficient heat dissipation groove design, large heat dissipation area, high heat conduction efficiency, and more stable performance. 2. Fast maintenance: quick assembly and disassembly without screws, supporting power on plug in and out. The module is equipped with a two-in-one waterproof connector, which can be quickly replaced in 10 seconds, convenient and fast. 3. Wall-mounted installation: modules and power boxes can be independently installed, disassembled and maintained from the front. 4. High protection: fully sealed module and power box, excellent sealing effect, the module itself reaches IP65 protection grade; anti-wind, rain and salt spray. Application suitable for outdoor advertising in shopping malls, office buildings, stadiums, highway, etc.

Stadium LED Screen
C-Sport P8 Professional Stadium LED Screen

C-Sport is a professional stadium perimeter LED screen. Features 1. The new stadium base design, with a 90-degree upright non-adjustable support frame and casters at the bottom of the cabinet ensures the viewing angle of the audience. 2. Soft mask protection, athletes and LED screen are perfectly protected. 3. The cabinet is designed with cast aluminum, which is light and thin and has good heat dissipation, slows down the aging of the power and module. 4. The module can be maintained efficiently, and the operation is simple and convenient. 5. High protection grade, protection grade≥IP65. 6. Strong compatibility, it can be used as a stadium or rental screen to meet the diversified needs of customers on multiple occasions. 7. Energy saving, about 1/3 energy saving than traditional screen, greatly reducing the operating cost of the screen. 8. Professional stadium playing software, diversified input of camera video sources, support DP, HDMD, VGA, SDL, DVD, etc.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.