banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

مرور

شاشة LED لأعمدة إنارة الشوارع الخارجية C-Pole (P3.33)

شاشة LED لأعمدة إنارة الشوارع الخارجية C-Pole (P3.33)

سمات

1 يتم دعم شاشات LED القطبية بأطواق فولاذية مثبتة على أعمدة المصباح. وبالتالي فإن التثبيت بسيط وسريع للغاية؛

2 تقدم لك هذه السلسلة طريقة ذكية لتنفيذ التحكم العنقودي لشاشات القطب LED - يمكنك التحكم عن بعد بشكل كبير في جميع شاشات LED القطبية من خلال شبكة 5G؛

3 مع تصنيف حماية IP65، يمكن أن تكون شاشات Pole LED مناسبة للاستخدام الخارجي طوال العام؛

4 الإعلانات المطبوعة على الشاشات قابلة للاستبدال؛ لذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بطباعة الإعلانات، يمكن استخدام الشاشات بشكل متكرر بعد التثبيت؛

5 يمكن لسلسلة C-Pole أن تنتج تأثيرًا بصريًا قويًا على العيون – حيث يمكنك إضاءة شاشات القطب لعرض الإعلانات على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا؛

6 هناك سعة معلوماتية كبيرة؛ يمكنك إنشاء البرامج الغنية بنفسك وتشغيلها وفقًا لجدول زمني تحدده؛ يتم اعتماده على نطاق واسع كحل إعلاني منخفض التكلفة وصديق للبيئة؛



  • رقم الصنف.:

    C-Special
  • تفاصيل المنتج








ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Traffic Warning Sign
علامة تحذير مرورية محمولة C-Tra-VMS P8

علامة التحذير المرورية المحمولة مخصصة لمشاهد الحوادث المرورية، ونقاط التفتيش الأمنية، وعمليات فحص القيادة في حالة سكر، وحالات الطوارئ المختلفة. سمات 1. قابلة للطي، استخدم نظام الربط، مرن قابل للسحب 2. مع وظيفة الرفع الهوائية 3. إطار دعم قاعدة على شكل ثمانية، تصميم مقاوم للرياح، يفتح بنقرة واحدة. 4. مع العجلات والمقابض، يسهل حملها 5. مزودة بأضواء تحذيرية وشاشة عرض 6. صندوق أسود مدمج وكاميرا عالية الوضوح (اختياري)

Taxi Top LED Screen
شاشة LED ملونة كاملة لسقف السيارة P3.07 من C-Special

سمات 1. الغلاف مصنوع من الألومنيوم المصبوب واللوح الشفاف، ويتم تثبيته بأسلوب مقلوب، والذي يتميز بتأثير جيد ضد المطر؛ 2. الجزء الخارجي من الشاشة يستخدم عملية رش سطحية لامعة، والتي يمكن أن تكون متطابقة بشكل جيد مع طلاء السيارة. 3. يوجد فتحة في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة للتثبيت مع حامل السقف لسهولة التركيب؛ 4. استخدام مصدر طاقة واسع النطاق من DC إلى DC من 9 إلى 36 فولت، والذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل جميع السيارات تقريبًا؛ 5. يأتي جسم الشاشة مزودًا بوظيفة تأخير بدء التشغيل، مما لا يؤثر على تشغيل السيارة؛ 6. دقيق وفعال مع وضع النقاط الثابتة لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ؛ 7. التحكم اللاسلكي بالهاتف المحمول والوسادة، وواجهة التشغيل بسيطة وعملية؛ 8. مراقبة الشاشة في الوقت الحقيقي. 9. سحابة ملونة كاملة ترسل بنية نظام أندرويد، اتصالات Netcom 4G كاملة؛ 10. خدمة المنصة المخصصة TAXI_HUB داخل السيارة من علي كلاود ترافقك في التوصيل البيني داخل السيارة؛ 11. وحدة WiFi القياسية، دعم الوصول إلى الإنترنت عبر نقطة اتصال النظام الأساسي، الوصول إلى الإنترنت عبر نقطة اتصال السيارة؛ 12. دعم تطبيقات الطرف الثالث، والمنصة، وإرساء الخدمات الصغيرة، وآمنة وفعالة وموثوقة؛ 13. مسار حركة المرور، والمسافة المقطوعة، وإحصائيات سجل الإعلانات، رسومية وبديهية.

light pole led
شاشة LED C-Fit-Pole P4 - شاشة LED لأعمدة إنارة الشوارع

سمات: 1 الإضاءة الذكية: يمكن لسلسلة C-Fit-Pole ضبط اللون والسطوع تلقائيًا لتحسين تأثيرات الإضاءة واستهلاك الطاقة، وفقًا للظروف المحلية (مثل المناخات الإقليمية والسطوع البيئي)؛ 2 المراقبة الذكية: يمكن لسلسلة C-Fit-Pole اكتشاف الدخان والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة وPM 2.5؛ كما أنه يدعم التعرف على الوجه، ومفاتيح الطاقة عن بعد، والتفاعل السمعي والبصري؛ 3 بث الأخبار: عمود الإضاءة الذكي مزود بوحدة تحتوي على وظيفة بث الشبكة؛ وفي حالة الطوارئ، يمكن لعمود الإنارة أن يبث الأخبار إلى الناس في المنطقة المجاورة له؛ 4 جهاز تحكم عن بعد لشبكات 4G/5G: مع سلسلة C-Fit-Pole، يمكنك إنشاء شبكة واسعة النطاق حيث لا يكون عدد شاشات LED القطبية محدودًا؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نقل البيانات عالي السرعة يجعل من السهل إرسال الرسوم المتحركة ومقاطع الفيديو والصور عالية الدقة؛ 5 تصميم وحدات: تعتمد سلسلة C-Fit-Pole وحدات LED التي تدعم الخدمة الأمامية والخلفية، مما يوفر الراحة للمستخدمين للتثبيت والصيانة؛ 6 درجة حماية عالية: الخزانات مصنوعة من سبائك المغنيسيوم المصبوبة، والجزء الأمامي من الخزانات يصل إلى درجة الحماية IP65، والجزء الخلفي يصل إلى IP64؛

Traffic lens LED display
شاشة LED بعدسة مرورية C-Traffic P16 شاشة كبيرة ذات سطوع عالي

سمات: 1 سطوع عالي - كل وحدة LED تستخدم خرزات LED مع مرشحات عدسة بصرية؛ يمكن أن يصل مستوى السطوع إلى 8000 قرص مضغوط /㎡؛ 2 موفرة للطاقة - مقارنة بشاشات العرض LED ذات المواصفات المماثلة، يمكن لهذه السلسلة توفير أكثر من 65% من الطاقة؛ 3 اختراق فائق القوة: يمكنه إظهار صور واضحة للسائقين، حتى لو كانوا يقودون بسرعة 120 كيلومترًا في الساعة، في مسافة بعيدة تزيد عن 210 أمتار، أو في طقس ضبابي؛ 4 حماية عالية - كل وحدة LED وكل خزانة مغلقة بالكامل، والجزء الأمامي والخلفي من الشاشة حاصلان على تصنيف IP65؛ 5 الصيانة السريعة - سيوفر لك تصميم التجميع والتفكيك البسيط والسريع الكثير من الوقت بشكل ملحوظ أثناء التثبيت والصيانة؛ 6 خفيفة للغاية: وزن كل خزانة جاهزة أقل من 35 كجم/م2، وبالتالي، ليس لديها متطلبات صارمة بشأن قوة الهيكل الداعم، وهي مناسبة تمامًا كشاشات عرض LED كبيرة على الطرق السريعة؛ 7 موثوقية عالية: لضمان موثوقية الشاشة واستقرارها في ظل جميع أنواع الظروف الجوية السيئة، تعتمد الشاشة على وحدات إمداد الطاقة وخرزات LED عالية الجودة وIC؛

Solar on-board display
شاشة السيارة C-Tra-VMS الشمسية عالية الدقة بالألوان الكاملة P6.67 شاشة LED خارجية فائقة السطوع

1. سطوع عالي وتوفير الطاقة: مصدر طاقة منخفض الجهد 3.2/4.2 فولت، 4535 3in1 مصابيح LED عالية السطوع، السطوع ≥ 10000CD/㎡؛ يمكن تعديل السطوع تلقائيا. 2. شاشة HD: أعلى من 210 مترًا (سرعة السيارة 120) في الوضع الديناميكي، ولا يزال من الممكن رؤيتها بوضوح في أكثر من 250 مترًا في مسافة ثابتة في الطقس الضبابي؛ ولا يزال بإمكانه عرض ظروف الطريق بدقة عالية لتحذير المركبات وتوجيهها للمرور بأمان وكفاءة؛ 3. تبديد الحرارة الفعال: تبديد الحرارة بالضغط السلبي ذو التدفق الكبير في الخزانة، تفريغ الحرارة بكفاءة، وتشغيل أكثر استقرارًا لشاشة LED؛ 4. الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية + بطارية ذات سعة كبيرة 9.6KWH، والتي يمكنها تشغيل شاشة LED بشكل مستمر 365 يومًا في السنة؛ 5. الرفع الهيدروليكي + الهيكل الدوار. تحوم الشاشة بأكملها على ارتفاع 1 متر و360 درجة لتشغيل المعلومات بأي ارتفاع وزاوية. 6. هيكل سحب آمن مزدوج، سلسلة أمان 10 مم، حلقة خطاف سحب 80 مستوى مع سحب آمن ومريح. 7. يمكن لموصل الإشارة ذو 7 النواة التحكم في مؤشر المقطورة المعتمد من EMARK وضوء الفرامل وضوء الانعطاف والضوء الجانبي في السيارة بأكملها. 8. دعم تحديد المواقع GPS. دعم تشغيل قرص U/الهاتف المحمول/الكمبيوتر اللوحي/الكمبيوتر/4G/WiFi؛ دعم تشغيل الفيديو والصور مثل MP4/AVI/jpg/؛ 9. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتوجيه حركة المرور في القنطرة ذات السرعة العالية والإطار F؛ علامات تحذير السلامة لمركبات إصلاح الطرق ومركبات التنظيف ومركبات الصرف الصحي وغيرها من مركبات تشغيل الطرق.

sports led display
C- شاشة LED خاصة مثبتة على الحائط لمدرجات الملعب (P8)

1 إنها تعتمد طريقة التثبيت بالسحب: كل خزانة تأتي مع قضبان توجيه، ويمكن توصيلها وسحبها بسرعة؛ وهذا يجعل عملية التفكيك والصيانة بسيطة؛ 2 الخزانة مصنوعة من مقاطع ألومنيوم عالية الدقة. وهذا يضمن التسطيح الجيد للشاشة؛  3 يُنصح باعتماد طريقة التثبيت على الحائط؛ ويمكن صيانة كل وحدة من الأمام والخلف؛ عندما تقوم بمحاذاة كافة الوحدات في خط مستقيم، تبدو الشاشة مرتبة؛ 4 موثوقية عالية: تضمن الوحدات المغلقة بالكامل بالإضافة إلى مكونات IP65 الإضافية التشغيل الطبيعي للشاشة في الأماكن الخارجية؛ 5 ستوفر خزانة السبائك الرقيقة للغاية والخفيفة للغاية تكلفة النقل والتركيب بشكل كبير ؛ 6 يتم استخدام سلسلة الملاعب C-Special بشكل خاص كحل عرض لجدران الملاعب، والحوامل حول الملاعب؛ 

p3.9 outdoor led display
شاشة LED لتأجير المسرح C-Lite P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81

سلسلة C-lite عبارة عن نوع من شاشات LED المؤجرة ذات التكلفة العالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة؛ ستساعد خزانات الألمنيوم المصبوبة ذات الأقفال السريعة وموصلات الكابلات المريحة المستخدمين على التثبيت والتفكيك بسرعة وسهولة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أقفال المقياس لإنشاء شاشة LED منحنية. سمات: 1. مسافة البكسل: 2.6، 2.97، 3.91، 4.81 ملم (خارجي وداخلي) 2. الحجم: 500*500/500*1000 مللي متر 3. تركيب الوحدات المغناطيسية (داخلي)، التجميع السريع، والتفكيك السريع. 4. الخزانات ذات الدفعات المختلفة لها نفس الحجم، صلبة ومتينة، وليس من السهل تشويهها. 5. خزانة الألمنيوم المصبوبة، التسطيح العالي للغاية، التسطيح الكامل للخزانة ≥0.01mm. 6. توصيل الطاقة والبيانات بسرعة، وأجهزة طويلة العمر، وسحب وتوصيل 500,000 مرة. 7. عملية سهلة، بنقرة واحدة لتضيء الشاشة. طلب: شاشات تأجير لحفلات الزفاف والمؤتمرات والحفلات الموسيقية وفعاليات الانطلاقة، وجميع أنواع الأنشطة؛ كما يمكن استخدامها كحلول عرض متنقلة وحلول عرض دائمة، مثل شاشات LED للمقطورات المتنقلة، وشاشات عرض محيط الاستاد.

C-Vent Outdoor LED Screen
شاشة LED للإعلانات ذات التهوية الخارجية C-Vent P15.6

فتحة C، تؤدي التهوية إلى إشعاع حرارة عالية، ولا حاجة إلى مروحة أو مكيف هواء، مما يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 50%. مزايا: 1. التهوية: يمكن للهواء أن ينقل جسم الشاشة مباشرة، معدل التهوية 50%. 2. لا يوجد اختراق للضوء: تصميم مخترق بدون اختراق للضوء، ولا يسبب ضررًا لنسبة التباين، ويحافظ على تأثير العرض بالكامل. 3. الوصول الأمامي: وحدة الصيانة الأمامية ملائمة للتفكيك والتجميع. 4. مقاومة منخفضة للرياح: انخفاض متطلبات الهيكل الفولاذي، توفير تكلفة الهيكل بنسبة 35%. 5. تبرئة المكيف: التهوية تؤدي إلى إشعاع عالي، فلا حاجة إلى مروحة أو مكيف. 6. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة: استهلاك منخفض للطاقة، توفير الطاقة بنسبة 50%. 7. قابلية تطبيق عالية: IP65 تصميم مانع للتسرب بالكامل، مقاوم للمطر، مقاوم للغبار، يتكيف مع جميع الظروف الجوية المحيطة.

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© حقوق النشر: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Traffic

C-Pole outdoor street light pole LED screen (P3.33)

C-Pole outdoor street light pole LED screen (P3.33)

Features

1 The pole LED screens are supported by steel hoops mounted on lamp poles; so the installation is quite simple and quick;

2 This series offers you a smart method to implement cluster control of LED pole screens - you can remotely, massively control all the pole LED screens through 5G networking;

3 With an IP65 protection rating, the Pole LED screens can be suitable for outdoor use throughout the year;

4 The print ads on the screens are replaceable; so when it comes to print advertising, the screens can be repeatedly used after installation;

5 The C-Pole series can produce a strong visual impact on the eyes – you can light up the pole screens to display ads 24 hours a day;

6 There is a large information capacity; you can create the rich programs by yourself and play them based on a schedule that you set; it is widely adopted as a low-cost, environmentally friendly advertising solution;



  • Item No.:

    C-Special
  • Product Details








Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Traffic Warning Sign
C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign

Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)

Taxi Top LED Screen
C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen

Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.

light pole led
C-Fit-Pole P4 LED display - Street light pole LED screen

Features: 1 Intelligent lighting: the C-Fit-Pole series can automatically adjust the color and brightness to optimize the lighting effects and energy consumption, according to local conditions (e.g. regional climates, environmental brightness); 2 Intelligent monitoring: the C-Fit-Pole series can detect smoke, humidity, temperature, and PM 2.5; and it also supports facial recognition, remote power switches, and audio-visual interaction; 3 News broadcast: the smart light pole is equipped with a module that has the network broadcasting function; in case of emergency, the light pole can broadcast news to people in its nearby region; 4 4G/5G networking remote control: with the C-Fit-Pole series, you can establish a large-scale network in which the number of the pole LED screens is not limited; in addition, its high-speed data transfer makes it easy to send animations, videos, and high-resolution pictures; 5 Modular design: the C-Fit-Pole series adopts LED modules that support front-&-rear service, which provides convenience for users to install and maintain; 6 High protection grade: the cabinets are made of die-cast magnesium alloy, the front of the cabinets reaches IP65 protection grade, and the rear reaches IP64;

Traffic lens LED display
C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

Features: 1 High brightness - every LED module adopts LED beads with optical lens filters; the brightness level can reach 8000 CD /㎡; 2 Energy-saving – compared with LED display screens that have a similar specification, this series can save more than 65% of energy; 3 Ultra-strong penetration: it can show drivers clear images, even though they are driving 120 KM per hour, in a far distance that is more than 210meters, or in foggy weather; 4 High protection - every LED module and every cabinet are fully enclosed, and both the front and rear of the screen are IP65 rated; 5 Quick maintenance – the simple and quick assemble and disassemble design will save you a lot of time significantly during installation and maintenance; 6 Ultra-light: the weight of every finished cabinet is less than 35kg/㎡, therefore, it does not have a strict requirement on the strength of the supporting structure, and is quite suitable as large LED display screens on highways; 7 High reliability: to ensure the reliability and stability of the screen under all kinds of bad weather conditions, the screen adopts high-quality LED beads, IC, and power supply units;

Solar on-board display
C-Tra-VMS solar HD full-color car screen P6.67 ultra-bright outdoor LED display

1.  High brightness and energy saving: 3.2/4.2V low-voltage power supply, 4535 3in1 high brightness Leds, brightness ≥ 10000CD/㎡; The brightness can be adjusted automatically; 2.  HD display: Above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance in foggy weather; It can still display the road conditions in high definition to warn and guide vehicles to pass safely and efficiently; 3.  Efficient heat dissipation: Large flow negative pressure heat dissipation in the cabinet, efficient heat discharge, and more stable operation of LED display; 4.  Solar charging+9.6KWH large capacity battery, which can continuously power on the LED display 365 days a year; 5.  Hydraulic lifting+ rotating structure; The whole screen hovers at 1M height and 360 ° to play information at any height and angle. 6.  Double safety towing structure, 10mm safety chain, 80 level towing hook ring with safe and convenient dragging. 7.  7-core signal connector can control EMARK certified trailer indicator, brake light, turn light and side light in the whole vehicle. 8.  Support GPS positioning; Support U disk/mobile phone/tablet/computer/4G/WiFi playback; Support video and picture playback such as MP4/AVI/jpg/; 9.  It is mainly used for high-speed gantry and F frame traffic guidance; Safety warning signs for road repair vehicles, cleaning vehicles, sanitation vehicles and other road operation vehicles.

stage rental LED screens
C-Shine-Plus Curved Screen, One-key Assembly/Dissassembly (P1.9/2.6/2.97/3.91)

Product Features: 1 High precision: the screens adopt high precision die-cast aluminum cabinets; 2 Light weight, utra-thin: the weight of a cabinet (size:500*500 mm) is lower than 7kg, and the thickness of a cabinet is lower than 81mm; 3 Quick assembly and disassembly: the cabinets are available in 2 sizes (500*500mm, 500*1000mm); and you can splice up and down cabinets with different sizes; 4 Every cabinet adopts quick-dismantling control box for the convenience of quick disassembly of the screen; 5 Arc locks (optional): with the use of arc locks, you can splice large screens with a corner 90°angle, arc angles ranging from -10°to 15°, etc; 6 One-key unlocking design for modules: just with a spinning key, you can disassemble and maintain a module; 7 Mute working: the C-Shine-Plus series adopts no-fan design, and the working noise is under 40DB; so it does not influence the live acoustic and visual effects; 8 Background screen optimization: from the point of display effects, the C-Shine-Plus series is characterized by high refresh rate, SLR, shutter speed of 1/3000s, no ghost, and no flicker; hence, it is a optimized display solution for stage backgrounds; 9 Wide application: the C-Shine-Plus series includes outdoor and indoor stage screens; it provides comprehensive display rental solutions for conferences, stage designs, trade shows, and product launches; and the pixel pitches of the outdoor stage screens are also available with P1.9, P2.6, P2.97, P3.91;

 indoor LED display
C-Special magic cube indoor LED display p2.5 Video Panel

characteristic: 1.Strong visual impact: 360 degree viewing angle,pay videos in multiple directions to attract audiences and make the advertisement more visually impactful; 2.Simple play: Support one-click upload and playback via mobile APP, and realize remote seamless switching of advertising contents, simple and convenient; 3.Assembly-free:No assembly is required, simple installation, and ready to use; 4.Colorful: The cube LED display has a wide color gamut, supports thousands of colors, and perfectly reproduces the advertising; 5.Wide use: It is suitable for museums, science and technology exhibition halls, gymnasiums, waiting halls, star hotels, shopping malls, bars and other places.

perimeter LED screen display
C-Sport P8 stadium perimeter LED screen display

C-Sport P8 stadium perimeter LED screens are widely used for digital perimeter advertising; Features: 1 Every cabinet is equipped with left & right fast locks, and an adjustable 90 degree rotating bracket for convenience of quick assembly of perimeter display; 2 Every screen comes with soft pillow protectors, soft LED module masks, so both athletes and LED screens can be fully protected; 3 The aluminum power box not only has light weight but also has excellent performance in heat dissipation; this effectively slows the aging process of power modules; 4 Every LED module supports front-and-rear service, this makes the operation easy during installation and later maintenance; 5 The front and back of the cabinet is dustproof and waterproof, and reaches IP65 protection level; 6 Compared with conventional LED display screens, Chipshow C-Sport series is energy-saving – about 1/3 energy consumption can be saved; this greatly reduces the operating cost;   7 The screen also comes with professional perimeter advertising software that supports diverse video input sources, such as DP, HDMI, VGA, SDL, and DVD;

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555033

    Whatsapp : 8618148555033

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China

© Copyright: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.