banner
Des produits
Domicile

Trafic

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens Affichage LED Grand écran haute luminosité

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens Affichage LED Grand écran haute luminosité

Traits:

1.Haute luminosité - le module a un masque de lentille LED spécial, et la luminosité peut atteindre 14000CD/㎡ ;

2. Économie d'énergie – économie d'énergie et d'énergie, 65 % d'économie d'énergie par rapport aux écrans conventionnels ;
3. Forte pénétration – au-dessus de 210 mètres (vitesse du véhicule 120) en dynamique, et peut toujours être clairement visible à plus de 250 mètres à distance statique ou brumeuse. 4. Protection élevée -
conception de structure de module et d'armoire entièrement fermée, avec IP65 à l'avant et à l'arrière
5. Maintenance rapide - conception à assemblage et démontage rapides, économisant la moitié du temps par rapport à l'écran conventionnel
6. Ultra-léger - le poids de l'armoire finie est inférieur à 35 kg/carré, moins d'exigences de charge pour le cadre, particulièrement adapté à la structure à grand écran du portique routier ;
7. Haute fiabilité-utilisant de grandes LED à puce, un circuit intégré de marque haut de gamme et une alimentation électrique, adaptés à divers environnements difficiles, une qualité plus fiable et un faible coût d'exploitation ;

  • détails du produit

Affichage du trafic haute luminosité


L'affichage à LED utilisé pour le trafic routier nécessite une qualité stable et une luminosité élevée. Il ne fait aucun doute que c-traffic est spécialement développé pour le trafic routier. Sa luminosité peut atteindre un incroyable 14000cd/㎡, de sorte que le trafic et les piétons puissent voir clairement les informations affichées sur l'écran d'affichage. L'affichage du trafic C-trafic est largement utilisé dans la diffusion d'informations sur le trafic routier, les avertissements météorologiques, le guidage routier et d'autres scénarios


Affichage LED


Poids ultra léger et bonne résistance à l'eau


Le poids de l'affichage du trafic n'est que de 35 kg par mètre carré. Par conséquent, c-traffic a des exigences très faibles en matière de résistance de la structure, ce qui est particulièrement adapté aux structures à portique et à châssis en F. De plus, l'affichage LED à faible poids est plus pratique pour l'installation. C-traffic adopte un boîtier étanche haute performance et le niveau d'étanchéité atteint IP65.

Ecran LED

Super pouvoir pénétrant


Les perles lumineuses à haute luminosité de l'écran spécial trafic c-traffic ont une forte pénétration, et les informations affichées sur l'écran peuvent toujours être clairement vues les jours de pluie et de brouillard. Sous cette force de pénétration, même les conducteurs à une vitesse de 120 km/km peuvent clairement voir les panneaux d'affichage.

Affichage du trafic


économie d'énergie


Même si la luminosité de l'écran atteint un incroyable 14000cd, c-traffic économise encore beaucoup d'énergie. C'est parce que nous avons ajouté une lentille au cordon de la lampe. La luminosité de l'affichage LED augmente, mais la consommation d'énergie n'augmente pas. Au contraire, cela permet également d'économiser plus d'énergie.


Affichage extérieur

Meilleure fiabilité


À l'extérieur, l'écran LED rencontre toujours toutes sortes de mauvais temps, la qualité de l'affichage est donc très importante. C-traffic adopte de grandes perles de lampe à puce et un circuit intégré et une alimentation de marque haut de gamme, avec une qualité plus stable et fiable.


Panneaux routiers


Paramètres de spécification


Article
Paramètre de spécification
Pas de pixel, taux de résolution, taille
16mm、30*10、480mm*160mm

Couleur de pixel DEL de pixel

1R1G1B、 SMD2727
Tension de fonctionnement, alimentation du module
DC4.5V、≤22W
IC de conduite, manière de conduire
JXI5123GP-B 2 Numérisation
CENTRE
HUB75
Matériau, poids de l'armoire (kg/armoire)
Armoire en tôle d'aluminium 、 <35kg/m²
Taux de résolution, taille, quantité de modules
60*70 points, 960*1120*130mm, 2*7
Densité
3906 Points/㎡
Balance des blancs 、Température de couleur
> 8000 CD/㎡、6000K-8000K
voir l'ange 、 Non-planéité 、 Intervalle de module
H/V:30°/30°、<0.3mm、<0.3mm
Puissance maximale/㎡、Puissance moyenne/㎡
<300w/㎡、<100w/㎡
Fréquence d'image、Fréquence de rafraîchissement、Gris
60 Hz, 1920 Hz, 13 bits
Système de contrôle、Le système prend en charge
CHIPSHOW,Windows XP,WIN 7
Température de fonctionnement、Degré de protection
-20~60℃、Avant/Arrière :IP65/IP65


laisser un message

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Produits connexes
Traffic Warning Sign
Panneau d'avertissement de trafic portable

Le panneau d'avertissement de trafic portable est destiné aux scènes d'accidents de la circulation, aux points de contrôle de sécurité, aux inspections de conduite en état d'ébriété et à diverses urgences. Caractéristiques 1. Pliable, utilisez le système de liaison, rétractable flexible 2. Avec fonction de levage pneumatique 3. Cadre de support de base en forme de huit, design résistant au vent, ouvert en un clic. 4. Avec roues et poignées, facile à transporter 5. Équipé de voyants et d'affichage 6. Boîte noire intégrée et caméra haute définition (en option)

Taxi Top LED Screen
Écran de toit de voiture polychrome en aluminium moulé sous pression P3.07

Caractéristiques 1. La coque est en fonte d'aluminium et en panneau transparent, et elle est installée dans un style inversé, qui a un bon effet anti-pluie; 2. L'extérieur de l'écran adopte un processus de pulvérisation de surface brillant, qui peut être bien assorti à la peinture de la voiture ; 3. Il y a un trou au bas de l'écran pour l'installation avec le support de toit pour une installation facile ; 4. Utilisation d'une alimentation électrique DC à DC large de 9 à 36 volts, qui peut être utilisée par presque toutes les voitures; 5. Le corps de l'écran est livré avec une fonction de démarrage retardé, qui n'affecte pas le démarrage de la voiture; 6. Précis et efficace avec le placement de point fixe Global GPS; 7. Contrôle sans fil avec téléphone portable et tablette, et l'interface de fonctionnement est simple et pratique; 8. Surveillance en temps réel de l'écran ; 9. Nuage polychrome envoyant l'architecture du système Android, communication Full Netcom 4G; 10. Le service de plate-forme dédiée Ali Cloud embarqué TAXI_HUB vous accompagne pour l'interconnexion embarquée ; 11. Module WiFi standard, accès Internet hotspot de la plate-forme de support, accès Internet hotspot de voiture; 12. Prend en charge l'application tierce, la plate-forme, l'amarrage de microservice, sûr, efficace et fiable; 13. Trajectoire du trafic, kilométrage, statistiques du journal publicitaire, graphiques et intuitifs.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C-Pôle

Caractéristiques: 1. Éclairage intelligent Il peut ajuster la luminosité et la couleur de l'éclairage de manière adaptative en fonction de la zone climatique, de la luminosité de l'environnement, etc., pour obtenir le meilleur effet d'éclairage et la meilleure économie d'énergie de la source d'alimentation. 2. Fonction de surveillance intelligente Avec fumée, humidité, température, surveillance PM2.5, interrupteur d'alimentation à distance, interaction vocale et vidéo, reconnaissance faciale et autres fonctions. 3. Nouvelles diffusées Le poteau intelligent devrait avoir un module de fonction de diffusion en réseau, qui peut diffuser aux personnes dans la zone à temps lorsqu'il y a une situation de sécurité d'urgence. 4. Publication d'informations et télécommande réseau 4G/5G Mise en réseau à grande échelle, nombre illimité de réseaux d'affichage LED, vitesse de transmission rapide, adaptée à l'envoi de vidéos, animations, images et autres programmes. 5. Conception modulaire du produit Avec des fonctions de maintenance avant et arrière, pratique pour la maintenance et la révision futures. 6. Niveau élevé de protection du produit La structure spéciale du boîtier en alliage de magnésium moulé sous pression garantit que le boîtier peut atteindre IP65 (avant) et que l'arrière peut atteindre IP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
Écran de poteau de lampe extérieur C-Special écran d'affichage LED HD étanche

Fonctionnalités 1, conception modulaire légère, directement verrouillée et installée sur le lampadaire, installation et maintenance simples et rapides. 2, contrôle de cluster, mise en réseau 5G, mise à niveau pratique et fonctionnement flexible. 3, degré de protection élevé IP65, adapté à l'environnement extérieur. 4, Bon effet d'affichage et fort impact, et toutes les publicités imprimées sur le lampadaire peuvent être remplacées. 5, grande capacité d'information et contenu riche, ainsi que le temps fixe et la livraison ciblée à faible coût et respectueux de l'environnement. Avantage : Chipshow est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'écrans LED depuis 2000, et se consacre toujours à la recherche d'écrans LED stables et de bonne qualité.

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW écran de taxi de fenêtre arrière de voiture affichage LED publicitaire en couleur

1. Panneau d'affichage transparent d'encapsulation intégré COB + carte de jeu du système de contrôle du téléphone portable 4G + positionnement GPS + fonction WIFI, facile à utiliser et à jouer; 2. La luminosité de la publicité peut être ajustée en fonction de l'intensité de la lumière, plus économe en énergie, plus lente Atténuation des leds et durée de vie plus longue ; 3. La transmission de la lumière au creux du panneau d'affichage transparent atteint 52 % et l'ajout de la fonction d'écran de recul n'affecte pas la vision de recul du conducteur ; 4. Le tissu composite semi-PU ignifuge protège les cartes HUB, les cartes de contrôle, les cartes 4G, etc., ainsi qu'un sac souple qui a une meilleure capacité de flexion lors du montage ; 5. Le poids de l'écran est inférieur à 1,5 kg et il peut être installé rapidement et sans endommager le verre ou le support. Le corps de l'écran et la déformation flexible en flexion bidimensionnelle s'adaptent à la surface de montage ; 6. Peut lire des publicités graphiques, des sous-titres, des vidéos, un calendrier lunaire, un cadran, une synchronisation, une température, une humidité, des annonces, des prévisions météorologiques, etc.

Outdoor Transparent LED Screen
c-vent P16.67,25 rideau LED extérieur transparent

cet affichage LED est excellent pour l'installation extérieure d'un mur-rideau en verre. pas besoin de structure en acier lors de l'installation, réduisant le poids de la structure en acier de 50 kg/m2, 60 % à 80 % de transparence, rendant le mur-rideau en verre plus vivant et sans affecter les vues. avantages : 1. léger, fin et transparent 2. taux de transparence jusqu'à 63 % 3. forte adaptabilité 4. faible consommation d'énergie 5. avant et arrière utilisables 6. rentable sans structure de support 7. branchez et débranchez rapidement le câble d'alimentation et le câble de signal application: mur-rideau extérieur en verre supérieur , cloison de séparation extérieure , hall d'exposition , aéroport , paysage de parc, etc. .

led screen
Spécifications de l'écran LED d'intérieur C-flex-b pour le module LED doux polychrome P2.5 d'intérieur

1. Flexible : super angle de flexion, bonne flexibilité, peut être épissé en écran incurvé, cylindre, sphérique et autres formes ; 2. Ultra-mince et léger : conçu avec divers effets de roulement, de flexion et de balancement, en utilisant des matériaux spéciaux et une technologie de pointe, ultra-mince et ultra-léger ; 3. Installation rapide : il adopte une installation magnétique puissante, une adsorption directe, une installation et une maintenance pratiques avec une sécurité et une stabilité élevées. 4. Taux de rafraîchissement élevé : le taux de rafraîchissement du pilote mis à niveau peut atteindre plus de 3 000 Hz, sans retard d'image ni phénomène de frottis ; 5. Largement utilisé dans les halls d'entrée, les supermarchés, les salles d'exposition, les théâtres, les scènes, les gares, les parcs à thème et autres surfaces courbes pour afficher des formes créatives ;

P8 Front Maintenance Outdoor Advertising LED Display
Affichage à LED publicitaire d'entretien avant extérieur C-Fit-Easy P8

Détails rapides: • Taille : 640*640*88 mm/pièces • Luminosité ≤ 6500 nits • Poids : 12 kg/pièce Caractéristiques: 1. L'armoire est ultra-mince et seulement 59 MM (sans boîtier d'alimentation). 2. Entretien complet avant et arrière, le boîtier d'alimentation peut être retiré par l'avant.3. La taille de la boîte est de 640X640MM, le poids est de 12 kg/armoire, l'épissure est très pratique.4. Câblage de tête d'aviation entre les modules, f installation et démontage rapides. 5. Le module est entièrement fermé et le module lui-même peut atteindre le niveau d'étanchéité IP65.

  • appeler :

    Téléphoner : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Envoyez-nous un email :

    E-mail : manager@chipshow.com

  • Adresse :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© droits dauteur: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

banner
Products
Home

Traffic

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

Features:

1.High brightness - the module has a special LED lens mask,and the brightness can reach 14000CD/㎡ ;

2.Energy saving - energy and power saving,65% energy saving than conventional screens;
3.Strong penetrating- above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance or foggy weather , ensuring high-speed safety;
4.High protection - fully enclosed module and cabinet structure design, with IP65 front and rear;
5.Quick maintenance - quick assemble and disassemble design, saving half of the time compared with conventional screen;
6.Ultra-light - the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 35kg/square, less load-bearing requirements for framework, especially suitable for the large-screen structure for the highway gantry;
7.High reliability - using large chip leds, high-end brand IC and power supply, suitable for various harsh environments, more reliable quality and low operating cost;

  • Product Details

High brightness traffic display


LED display used for road traffic requires stable quality and high brightness. There is no doubt that c-traffic is specially developed for road traffic. Its brightness can reach an amazing 14000cd/ ㎡, so that the traffic and pedestrians can clearly see the information displayed on the display screen. C-traffic traffic display is widely used in road traffic information release, weather warning, traffic guidance and other scenarios


LED display


Ultra light weight and good water resistance


The weight of traffic display is only 35kg per square meter. Therefore, c-traffic has very low requirements on the strength of the structure, which is particularly suitable for gantry and F-frame structures. In addition, the LED display with low weight is more convenient for installation. C-traffic adopts high-performance waterproof box, and the waterproof level reaches IP65.

LED screen

Super penetrating power


The high brightness light beads of the c-traffic traffic special screen have strong penetration, and the information displayed on the display can still be clearly seen in rainy and foggy days. Under this penetration force, even drivers with a speed of 120km/ km can clearly see the display signs.

Traffic display


energy saving


Even if the brightness of the display reaches an amazing 14000cd, c-traffic still saves a lot of power. This is because we have added a lens to the lamp bead. The brightness of the LED display increases, but the power consumption does not increase. On the contrary, it also saves more power.


Outdoor display

Better reliability


In the outdoor, the LED display always encounters all kinds of bad weather, so the quality of the display is very important. C-traffic adopts large chip lamp beads and high-end brand IC and power supply, with more stable and reliable quality.


Road signs


Specification parameters    


Item
Specification Parameter
Pixel Pitch、Resolution rate、size
16mm、30*10、480mm*160mm

                   Pixel color Pixel LED

1R1G1B、 SMD2727
Working voltage、Module Power
DC4.5V、≤22W 
Driving IC、Driving way
JXI5123GP-B  2 Scan
HUB
HUB75
Material、Cabinet Weight(kg/Cabinet)
Sheet metal aluminum cabinet 、<35kg/m²
Resolution rate、size、Module quantity
60*70Dots、960*1120*130mm、2*7
Density
3906 Dots/㎡
White balance 、Color temperature
>8000 CD/㎡、6000K-8000K
view angel、Non-Flatness、Module interval
H/V:30°/30°、<0.3mm、<0.3mm
Maximal power/㎡、Average power/㎡
<300w/㎡、<100w/㎡
Frame frequency、Refresh frequency、Gray 
60Hz、1920Hz、13bit
Control system、System supports
CHIPSHOW,Windows XP,WIN 7
Working temperature、Protection grade
-20~60℃、 Front/Back :IP65/IP65


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Traffic Warning Sign
C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign

Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)

Taxi Top LED Screen
C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen

Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C-Pole P4 Outdoor Pole LED Advertising Screen

Features: 1. Intelligent lighting It can adjust the brightness and color of the lighting adaptively according to the climate area, environmental brightness, etc., to achieve the best lighting effect, and the best power source energy saving. 2. Intelligent monitoring function With smoke, humidity, temperature, PM2.5 monitoring, remote power switch, voice and video interaction, face recognition and other functions. 3. News broadcast The smart pole should have a networked broadcast function module, which can broadcast to people in the area in time when there is an emergency safety situation. 4. Information release and 4G/5G networking remote control Large-scale networking, unlimited number of LED display networking, fast transmission speed, suitable for sending videos, animations, pictures and other programs. 5. Product modular design With front and rear maintenance functions, convenient for future maintenance and overhaul. 6. High product protection level The special magnesium alloy die-casting box structure ensures that the box can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C-Special Outdoor lamp pole screen waterproof HD LED display screen

Features 1,Light-weighted, modular design, directly locked and installed on the street light pole, simple and fast installation and maintenance. 2,Cluster control, 5G networking, convenient upgrade and flexible operation. 3,IP65 high protection grade, suitable for outdoor environment. 4,Good display effect and strong impact, and all the printed advertisements on the light pole can be replaced. 5,Large information capacity and rich content, as well as the fixed time and targeted delivery Low cost and environmental friendly. Advantange: Chipshow is specialized in LED screen manufacturing since 2000,and always devotes to researching stable and good show effect LED screen.

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display

1.COB integrated encapsulation transparent display panel + mobile phone 4G control system play card + GPS positioning + WIFI function, easy to operate and play; 2.Advertising brightness can be adjusted according to the intensity of the light, more energy-efficient, slower Leds attenuation, and longer life span; 3.The light transmittance at the hollow of the transparent display panel reaches 52%, and the addition of the reversing screen function does not affect the reversing vision of the driver; 4.The flame-retardant semi-PU composite fabric protects HUB boards, control cards, 4G cards, etc., plus a soft bag that has better bending ability during mounting; 5.Weight of the screen is less than 1.5kg, and it can be installed quickly and without damaging the glass or bracket. The screen body and the flexible deformation two-dimensional bending fit the mounting surface; 6.Can play graphic advertisements, subtitles, videos, lunar calendar, dial, timing, temperature, humidity, announcements, weather forecasts, etc.

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

Transparent Film LED Screen
C-Film P8,10 Indoor Transparent LED Screen

With the characteristics of High transparency rate, invisible installation, ultra light & thin, it is very good to help business branding. Advantages 1. Ultra-light and thin, the transparent part is only 3mm; 2. Using high-end PC materials with high-transparent and high-temperature resistant, good color consistency. 3. The perfect ultra-narrow design of the light board PCB can easily achieve a transparency rate of up to 60%. 4. No fan power supply, quiet and noiseless. 5. It can be directly stuck to the glass or hanging installation, quick and worry-free. 6. Hidden design, all cables are stored in the control box, beautiful and generous appearance. 7. The screen can be spliced left and right or up and down, which can achieve a display height or width of 1.92 meters and unlimited splicing in the other direction. Installation Directly glued to transparent glass or hanging installation Application Stage event, shopping mall, chain store, science museum, glass window, glass curtain wall building, leasing industry, New retail, etc.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C-Special Outdoor lamp pole screen waterproof HD LED display screen

Features 1,Light-weighted, modular design, directly locked and installed on the street light pole, simple and fast installation and maintenance. 2,Cluster control, 5G networking, convenient upgrade and flexible operation. 3,IP65 high protection grade, suitable for outdoor environment. 4,Good display effect and strong impact, and all the printed advertisements on the light pole can be replaced. 5,Large information capacity and rich content, as well as the fixed time and targeted delivery Low cost and environmental friendly. Advantange: Chipshow is specialized in LED screen manufacturing since 2000,and always devotes to researching stable and good show effect LED screen.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.