banner
منتجات
منزل، بيت

مرور

شاشة عرض C-Traffic P16 بعدسة المرور LED شاشة كبيرة عالية السطوع

شاشة عرض C-Traffic P16 بعدسة المرور LED شاشة كبيرة عالية السطوع

سمات:

1- السطوع العالي - تحتوي الوحدة على قناع عدسة LED خاص ، ويمكن أن يصل السطوع إلى 14000CD / ㎡ ;

2.توفير الطاقة - توفير الطاقة والطاقة ، توفير الطاقة بنسبة 65٪ مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية ;
3. اختراق قوي - فوق 210 متر (سرعة السيارة 120) بشكل ديناميكي ، ويمكن أن يظل مرئيًا بوضوح في أكثر من 250 مترًا في مسافة ثابتة أو ضبابية الطقس ، وضمان السلامة عالية السرعة
; 4.حماية عالية - تصميم هيكل وحدة خزانة مغلقة بالكامل ، مع IP65 أمامي وخلفي
5. صيانة سريعة - تصميم سريع للتجميع والتفكيك ، مما يوفر نصف الوقت مقارنة بالشاشة التقليدية ;
6. خفيف للغاية - وزن الخزانة النهائية أقل من 35 كجم / مربع ، ومتطلبات أقل لتحمل الإطار ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لهيكل الشاشة الكبيرة لجسر الطريق السريع ;
7- موثوقية عالية - استخدام مصابيح LED ذات رقاقة كبيرة ، علامة تجارية راقية IC ومزود طاقة ، مناسب لمختلف البيئات القاسية ، جودة أكثر موثوقية وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة ;

  • تفاصيل المنتج

شاشة عالية السطوع لحركة المرور


تتطلب شاشة LED المستخدمة لحركة المرور على الطرق جودة مستقرة وسطوعًا عاليًا. ليس هناك شك في أن c-traffic تم تطويره خصيصا لحركة المرور على الطرق. يمكن أن يصل سطوعها إلى 14000 شمعة / ㎡ مذهلة ، بحيث يمكن لحركة المرور والمشاة رؤية المعلومات المعروضة على شاشة العرض بوضوح. يتم استخدام عرض حركة المرور C على نطاق واسع في إصدار معلومات حركة المرور على الطرق ، والتحذير من الطقس ، وتوجيه المرور والسيناريوهات الأخرى


عرض الصمام


خفيفة الوزن للغاية ومقاومة جيدة للماء


وزن شاشة المرور 35 كجم فقط لكل متر مربع. لذلك ، فإن c-traffic لها متطلبات منخفضة للغاية على قوة الهيكل ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للهياكل العملاقة وهياكل F-frame. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شاشة العرض LED ذات الوزن المنخفض أكثر ملاءمة للتركيب. تتبنى C-traffic صندوقًا مقاومًا للماء عالي الأداء ، ومستوى مقاومة الماء يصل إلى IP65.

شاشة ليد

قوة اختراق فائقة


تتميز حبات الإضاءة عالية السطوع للشاشة الخاصة بحركة المرور c باختراق قوي ، ولا يزال من الممكن رؤية المعلومات المعروضة على الشاشة بوضوح في الأيام الممطرة والضبابية. في ظل قوة الاختراق هذه ، يمكن حتى للسائقين الذين تبلغ سرعتهم 120 كم / كم رؤية لافتات العرض بوضوح.

عرض حركة المرور


توفير الطاقة


حتى إذا وصل سطوع الشاشة إلى 14000 شمعة مذهلة ، فإن c-traffic لا يزال يوفر الكثير من الطاقة. هذا لأننا أضفنا عدسة إلى حبة المصباح. يزداد سطوع شاشة LED ، لكن استهلاك الطاقة لا يزيد. على العكس من ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا المزيد من الطاقة.


شاشة خارجية

موثوقية أفضل


في الهواء الطلق ، تواجه شاشة LED دائمًا جميع أنواع سوء الأحوال الجوية ، وبالتالي فإن جودة الشاشة مهمة جدًا. تتبنى C-traffic حبات مصباح رقاقة كبيرة وعلامة تجارية راقية IC ومزود طاقة ، بجودة أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية.


إشارات الطريق


معلمات المواصفات


العنصر
معلمة المواصفات
درجة البكسل معدل الدقة 、 الحجم
16 مم 、 30 * 10、480 مم * 160 مم

لون البكسل Pixel LED

1R1G1B 、 SMD2727
جهد العمل: وحدة الطاقة
DC4.5V 、 ≤22W
طريقة القيادة IC 、 Driving way
مسح ضوئي JXI5123GP-B 2
المركز رئيسي
المحور 75
المواد 、 وزن الخزانة (كجم / خزانة)
خزانة ألومنيوم من الصفائح المعدنية 、 < 35 كجم / م²
معدل القرار الحجم 、 كمية الوحدة
60 * 70 نقطة 960 * 1120 * 130 مم 、 2 * 7
كثافة
3906 نقطة /
توازن اللون الأبيض 、 درجة حرارة اللون
> 8000 قرص مضغوط / ㎡ 、 6000 كيلو -8000 كيلو
عرض الملاك 、 عدم التسطيح 、 فاصل الوحدة النمطية
H / V : 30 ° / 30 ° 、 0.3 مم 、 0.3 مم
أقصى قوة / ㎡ 、 متوسط ​​القوة / ㎡
<300 واط / ㎡ 、 <100 واط /
تردد الإطار 、 تردد التحديث 、 رمادي
60 هرتز 1920 هرتز 13 بت
نظام التحكم 、 يدعم النظام
عرض CHIPSHOW , Windows XP , WIN 7
درجة حرارة العمل 、 درجة الحماية
-20 ~ 60 أمامي / خلفي ، IP65 / IP65


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Traffic Warning Sign
لافتة محمولة للتحذير من حركة المرور

علامة تحذير المرور المحمولة مخصصة لمشاهد الحوادث المرورية ونقاط التفتيش الأمنية وتفتيش القيادة في حالة سكر وحالات الطوارئ المختلفة. سمات 1. طوي ، استخدام نظام الربط ، قابل للسحب مرنة 2. مع وظيفة الرفع الهوائية 3. إطار دعم للقاعدة على شكل ثمانية ، تصميم مقاوم للرياح ، يفتح بنقرة واحدة. 4. مع عجلات ومقابض ، يسهل حملها 5. مجهزة بأضواء التحذير والعرض 6. صندوق أسود مدمج وكاميرا عالية الوضوح (اختياري)

Taxi Top LED Screen
P3.07 شاشة سقف سيارة من الألومنيوم المصبوب بالألوان الكاملة

سمات 1. الغلاف مصنوع من الألمنيوم المصبوب ولوح شفاف ، ويتم تثبيته بنمط مقلوب ، والذي له تأثير جيد ضد المطر. 2. الجزء الخارجي من الشاشة يعتمد عملية رش السطح اللامع ، والتي يمكن أن تتطابق بشكل جيد مع طلاء السيارة. 3. يوجد ثقب في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة للتثبيت مع دعامة السقف لسهولة التركيب. 4. استخدام مصدر طاقة بجهد عريض من 9 إلى 36 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل جميع السيارات تقريبًا ؛ 5. يأتي جسم الشاشة بوظيفة بدء التشغيل المتأخر ، والتي لا تؤثر على بدء تشغيل السيارة ؛ 6. دقيقة وفعالة مع تحديد نقطة ثابتة GPS العالمية. 7. التحكم اللاسلكي بالهاتف المحمول والوسادة ، وواجهة التشغيل بسيطة وعملية. 8. مراقبة الشاشة في الوقت الحقيقي. 9. سحابة ملونة كاملة ترسل بنية نظام أندرويد ، اتصالات كاملة 4G نيتكوم ؛ 10. خدمة المنصة المخصصة TAXI_HUB من Ali Cloud في السيارة ترافقك في التوصيل البيني داخل السيارة ؛ 11. وحدة WiFi القياسية ، ودعم الوصول إلى الإنترنت من نقطة اتصال ، والوصول إلى الإنترنت في نقطة اتصال السيارة ; 12.دعم تطبيق الطرف الثالث ، والمنصة ، ورسو الخدمات المصغرة ، والآمن والفعال والموثوق ; 13. مسار حركة المرور ، الأميال ، إحصائيات سجل الإعلانات ، رسومية وبديهية.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C- القطب

سمات: 1. الإضاءة الذكية يمكنه ضبط سطوع الإضاءة ولونها بشكل متكيف وفقًا للمنطقة المناخية والسطوع البيئي وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق أفضل تأثير للإضاءة وأفضل مصدر للطاقة في توفير الطاقة. 2. وظيفة المراقبة الذكية مع الدخان والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ومراقبة PM2.5 ومفتاح الطاقة عن بعد والتفاعل الصوتي والفيديو والتعرف على الوجه ووظائف أخرى. 3. بث الأخبار يجب أن يحتوي القطب الذكي على وحدة وظيفة البث الشبكي ، والتي يمكن أن تبث للأشخاص في المنطقة في الوقت المناسب عندما يكون هناك حالة أمان طارئة. 4. إصدار المعلومات وجهاز التحكم عن بعد لشبكات 4G / 5G شبكات واسعة النطاق ، عدد غير محدود من شبكات عرض LED ، سرعة نقل سريعة ، مناسبة لإرسال مقاطع الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة والصور والبرامج الأخرى. 5. تصميم وحدات المنتج مع وظائف الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، فهي مريحة للصيانة والإصلاح في المستقبل. 6. ارتفاع مستوى حماية المنتج يضمن هيكل صندوق الصب المصنوع من سبائك المغنيسيوم أن الصندوق يمكن أن يصل إلى LP65 (أمامي) ويمكن أن يصل الجزء الخلفي إلى LP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C- خاص في الهواء الطلق مصباح القطب شاشة للماء شاشة عرض LED عالية الدقة

سمات 1 ، تصميم معياري خفيف الوزن ، مغلق ومثبت مباشرة على عمود إنارة الشارع ، تركيب وصيانة بسيطة وسريعة. 2 ، التحكم في الكتلة ، شبكات 5G ، ترقية مريحة وعملية مرنة. 3 ، IP65 درجة حماية عالية ، مناسبة للبيئة الخارجية. 4 ، تأثير عرض جيد وتأثير قوي ، ويمكن استبدال جميع الإعلانات المطبوعة على عمود الإنارة. 5 ، سعة معلومات كبيرة ومحتوى غني ، بالإضافة إلى الوقت الثابت والتسليم المستهدف تكلفة منخفضة وصديقة للبيئة. Advantange: Chipshow متخصص في تصنيع شاشات LED منذ عام 2000 ، ويكرس دائمًا للبحث عن شاشة LED ذات تأثير عرض جيد ومستقر.

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW سيارة أجرة النافذة الخلفية شاشة عرض LED للإعلانات بالألوان الكاملة

1.COB لوحة عرض شفافة مغلفة متكاملة + بطاقة تشغيل نظام تحكم 4G للهاتف المحمول + تحديد موقع GPS + وظيفة WIFI ، سهل التشغيل واللعب ; 2.يمكن تعديل سطوع الإعلان وفقًا لشدة الضوء ، أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، أبطأ توهين المصابيح ، وعمر أطول ؛ 3. نفاذية الضوء في تجويف لوحة العرض الشفافة تصل إلى 52٪ ، وإضافة وظيفة عكس الشاشة لا تؤثر على الرؤية العكسية للسائق ؛ 4 يحمي النسيج شبه المركب المثبط للهب لوحات المحور ، وبطاقات التحكم ، وبطاقات 4G ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الحقيبة الناعمة التي تتمتع بقدرة ثني أفضل أثناء التركيب ؛ 5. وزن الشاشة أقل من 1.5 كجم ، ويمكن تركيبها بسرعة ودون إتلاف الزجاج أو الدعامة. يتلاءم جسم الشاشة والانحناء ثنائي الأبعاد المرن مع سطح التركيب ؛ 6- يمكن تشغيل الإعلانات الرسومية ، والعناوين الفرعية ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، والتقويم القمري ، والاتصال الهاتفي ، والتوقيت ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والرطوبة ، والإعلانات ، والتنبؤات الجوية ، إلخ.

stage led screen
P5 تأجير شاشة خارجية أمامية وخلفية صيانة ضوء شاشة كبيرة

سمات: 1. صيانة ثنائية الاتجاه - من أجل التكيف مع بيئات التثبيت المختلفة في مجال التأجير والتركيب الثابت ، تتبنى شاشة التأجير 640X480 مخطط تصميم صيانة مزدوج للمعدات والرف ، وهو مناسب للصيانة ؛ 2. رقيقة جدا - الخزانة مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الصب ، مع قوة عالية ، ليس من السهل أن تشوه ، وسمك الكبينة 69mm فقط. 3. خفيفة للغاية - الوزن الفارغ لقالب سبائك الألومنيوم أقل من 6.4 كجم ، ووزن الخزانة الجاهزة أقل من 11 كجم ، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد في النقل. 4. تأثير عرض جيد - تصميم دائري خاص ، لا يلقي اللون ، لا ظلال وعيوب أخرى عندما يكون العرض منخفضًا لتوازن اللون الرمادي والأبيض ، وصورة واضحة ، وطبقات قوية ، ولون موحد ، وشاشة عرض أكثر دقة. 5. دقة عالية - بعد معالجة الخزانة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تكون الدقة أعلى ، ويمكن تقطيعها بسلاسة. 6. درجة عالية من الحماية - هيكل الخزانة الخاص يضمن أن الخزانة يمكن أن تصل إلى LP65 (أمامي) ويمكن أن تصل المؤخرة إلى LP54 ؛ 7. سريع - يتم توصيل الخزانة لأعلى ولأسفل ، لليسار واليمين ، بآلية قفل سريعة ، ويمكن إتمام تركيب الخزانة في 10 ثوان ، بدقة تركيب عالية ؛ 8. مسافة البكسل: P5 ، P4 في الهواء الطلق.

P5.35 outdoor transparent LED screen
c-trans P5 . 35 شاشة LED شفافة خارجية

حلول شاشات العرض LED الشفافة الخارجية الميزات1. وزن خفيف 2 . ر معدل الفدية 48٪3. مقاومة منخفضة للرياح4. الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية 5 . درجة حماية IP65 التطبيقات مراكز التسوق , المبنى , مبنى السيارة , قاعة المعارض , الحائط الساتر الزجاجي لمبنى المكاتب , إلخ .

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 شاشة LED داخلية SMD من الألومنيوم المصبوب

البساطة ودائم ، يفضل التجارية الداخلية.• حجم خزانة 640 × 480 مم ، يمكن تجميعها مع مجموعة متنوعة من 4: 3 و 16: 9 شاشات LED كبيرة ، مثبتة مباشرة على الحائط ، مما يوفر المساحة والعمالة.• نفس نسبة مصدر الفيديو مثل LCD ، لتحل محل شاشة LCD الأصلية مباشرةً.• تستخدم على نطاق واسع في القاعة ، قاعة المؤتمرات ، قاعة الولائم ، المراقبة الأمنية ، نظام القيادة. ميزات الوحدة:• سهل: تصميم معياري ، سهل التجميع والصيانة.• حجم الوحدة: 320 * 160 مم ، سطح أملس ، فجوة وحدة صغيرة ، دقة عالية ميزات الخزانة:• الضوء: حجم الخزانة: 640 * 480 * 72.5 مم ، الوزن: 7.5 كجم / قطعة.• نحيف: تصميم من الألومنيوم المصبوب ، دقة عالية ، سمك 72.5 مم فقط.• سريع: أقفال سريعة ، سهلة التجميع والتفكيك.• التوافق: درجة البكسل المتاحة لـ P2.5 ، P3 ، P3.3 ، P3.91 ، P4 ، P5 ، P6.• منخفض: تصميم تبريد ممتاز ، لا حاجة لمراوح أو مكيفات هواء. بدون ضوضاء ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، فعال من حيث التكلفة.

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner
Products
Home

Traffic

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

C-Traffic P16 Traffic lens LED display High brightness large screen

Features:

1.High brightness - the module has a special LED lens mask,and the brightness can reach 14000CD/㎡ ;

2.Energy saving - energy and power saving,65% energy saving than conventional screens;
3.Strong penetrating- above 210 meters (vehicle speed 120) in dynamic, and can still be clearly visible in more than 250 meters in static distance or foggy weather , ensuring high-speed safety;
4.High protection - fully enclosed module and cabinet structure design, with IP65 front and rear;
5.Quick maintenance - quick assemble and disassemble design, saving half of the time compared with conventional screen;
6.Ultra-light - the weight of the finished cabinet is less than 35kg/square, less load-bearing requirements for framework, especially suitable for the large-screen structure for the highway gantry;
7.High reliability - using large chip leds, high-end brand IC and power supply, suitable for various harsh environments, more reliable quality and low operating cost;

  • Product Details

High brightness traffic display


LED display used for road traffic requires stable quality and high brightness. There is no doubt that c-traffic is specially developed for road traffic. Its brightness can reach an amazing 14000cd/ ㎡, so that the traffic and pedestrians can clearly see the information displayed on the display screen. C-traffic traffic display is widely used in road traffic information release, weather warning, traffic guidance and other scenarios


LED display


Ultra light weight and good water resistance


The weight of traffic display is only 35kg per square meter. Therefore, c-traffic has very low requirements on the strength of the structure, which is particularly suitable for gantry and F-frame structures. In addition, the LED display with low weight is more convenient for installation. C-traffic adopts high-performance waterproof box, and the waterproof level reaches IP65.

LED screen

Super penetrating power


The high brightness light beads of the c-traffic traffic special screen have strong penetration, and the information displayed on the display can still be clearly seen in rainy and foggy days. Under this penetration force, even drivers with a speed of 120km/ km can clearly see the display signs.

Traffic display


energy saving


Even if the brightness of the display reaches an amazing 14000cd, c-traffic still saves a lot of power. This is because we have added a lens to the lamp bead. The brightness of the LED display increases, but the power consumption does not increase. On the contrary, it also saves more power.


Outdoor display

Better reliability


In the outdoor, the LED display always encounters all kinds of bad weather, so the quality of the display is very important. C-traffic adopts large chip lamp beads and high-end brand IC and power supply, with more stable and reliable quality.


Road signs


Specification parameters    


Item
Specification Parameter
Pixel Pitch、Resolution rate、size
16mm、30*10、480mm*160mm

                   Pixel color Pixel LED

1R1G1B、 SMD2727
Working voltage、Module Power
DC4.5V、≤22W 
Driving IC、Driving way
JXI5123GP-B  2 Scan
HUB
HUB75
Material、Cabinet Weight(kg/Cabinet)
Sheet metal aluminum cabinet 、<35kg/m²
Resolution rate、size、Module quantity
60*70Dots、960*1120*130mm、2*7
Density
3906 Dots/㎡
White balance 、Color temperature
>8000 CD/㎡、6000K-8000K
view angel、Non-Flatness、Module interval
H/V:30°/30°、<0.3mm、<0.3mm
Maximal power/㎡、Average power/㎡
<300w/㎡、<100w/㎡
Frame frequency、Refresh frequency、Gray 
60Hz、1920Hz、13bit
Control system、System supports
CHIPSHOW,Windows XP,WIN 7
Working temperature、Protection grade
-20~60℃、 Front/Back :IP65/IP65


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Traffic Warning Sign
C-Tra-VMS P8 Portable Traffic Warning Sign

Portable traffic warning sign is for traffic accident scenes, security checkpoints, drunk driving inspections, and various emergencies. Features 1. Foldable, use linkage system, flexible retractable 2. With pneumatic lifting function 3. Eight-shaped base support frame, wind-resistant design, open with one click. 4. With wheels and handles, easy to carry 5. Equipped with warning lights and display 6. Built-in black box and high-definition camera (optional)

Taxi Top LED Screen
C-Special P3.07 Car Roof Full Color LED Screen

Features 1. The shell is made of cast aluminum and transparent board, and it is installed in an inverted style, which has good rainproof effect; 2. The exterior of the screen adopts a bright surface spraying process, which can be well matched with the car paint; 3. There is a hole at the bottom of the screen for installation with the roof bracket for easy installation; 4. Using DC to DC wide voltage 9 to 36 volt power supply, which can be used by almost all cars; 5. The screen body comes with a delayed start-up function, which does not affect the start of the car; 6. Accurate and efficient with Global GPS fixed-point placement; 7. Wireless control with mobile phone and pad, and the operation interface is simple and practical; 8. Real-time monitoring of the screen; 9. Full color cloud sending Android system architecture, Full Netcom 4G communication; 10. Ali Cloud in-vehicle TAXI_HUB dedicated platform service escorts you in-vehicle interconnection; 11. Standard WiFi module, support platform hotspot Internet access, car hotspot Internet access; 12. Support third-party APP, platform, microservice docking, safe, efficient and reliable; 13. Traffic trajectory, mileage, advertising log statistics, graphical and intuitive.

Outdoor pole LED screen
C-Pole P4 Outdoor Pole LED Advertising Screen

Features: 1. Intelligent lighting It can adjust the brightness and color of the lighting adaptively according to the climate area, environmental brightness, etc., to achieve the best lighting effect, and the best power source energy saving. 2. Intelligent monitoring function With smoke, humidity, temperature, PM2.5 monitoring, remote power switch, voice and video interaction, face recognition and other functions. 3. News broadcast The smart pole should have a networked broadcast function module, which can broadcast to people in the area in time when there is an emergency safety situation. 4. Information release and 4G/5G networking remote control Large-scale networking, unlimited number of LED display networking, fast transmission speed, suitable for sending videos, animations, pictures and other programs. 5. Product modular design With front and rear maintenance functions, convenient for future maintenance and overhaul. 6. High product protection level The special magnesium alloy die-casting box structure ensures that the box can reach lP65 (front) and the rear can reach lP54.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C-Special Outdoor lamp pole screen waterproof HD LED display screen

Features 1,Light-weighted, modular design, directly locked and installed on the street light pole, simple and fast installation and maintenance. 2,Cluster control, 5G networking, convenient upgrade and flexible operation. 3,IP65 high protection grade, suitable for outdoor environment. 4,Good display effect and strong impact, and all the printed advertisements on the light pole can be replaced. 5,Large information capacity and rich content, as well as the fixed time and targeted delivery Low cost and environmental friendly. Advantange: Chipshow is specialized in LED screen manufacturing since 2000,and always devotes to researching stable and good show effect LED screen.

Taxi screen
C-Tra-TaxiW car rear window taxi screen full color advertising LED display

1.COB integrated encapsulation transparent display panel + mobile phone 4G control system play card + GPS positioning + WIFI function, easy to operate and play; 2.Advertising brightness can be adjusted according to the intensity of the light, more energy-efficient, slower Leds attenuation, and longer life span; 3.The light transmittance at the hollow of the transparent display panel reaches 52%, and the addition of the reversing screen function does not affect the reversing vision of the driver; 4.The flame-retardant semi-PU composite fabric protects HUB boards, control cards, 4G cards, etc., plus a soft bag that has better bending ability during mounting; 5.Weight of the screen is less than 1.5kg, and it can be installed quickly and without damaging the glass or bracket. The screen body and the flexible deformation two-dimensional bending fit the mounting surface; 6.Can play graphic advertisements, subtitles, videos, lunar calendar, dial, timing, temperature, humidity, announcements, weather forecasts, etc.

P3 Indoor SMD LED Display
C-Max P3 Indoor SMD Die-Cast Aluminum Cabinet LED Display

Simplicity and durable, indoor commercial preferred. • 640x480mm cabinet size, it can be assembled with a variety of 4:3 and 16:9 LED large screens, directly mounted on the wall, saving space and labor. • The same proportion of video source as LCD, directly replacing the original LCD. • Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, security monitoring, command system. Module features: • Easy: Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. • Module size: 320*160mm, Smooth surface, module gap small, high precision Cabinet features: • Light: Cabinet size: 640*480*72.5mm, Weight: 7.5kg/pc. • Thin: Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 72.5mm. • Fast: Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. • Compatibility: Available pixel pitch for P2.5, P3, P3.3, P3.91, P4, P5, P6. • Low: Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed. noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.

Transparent Film LED Screen
C-Film P8,10 Indoor Transparent LED Screen

With the characteristics of High transparency rate, invisible installation, ultra light & thin, it is very good to help business branding. Advantages 1. Ultra-light and thin, the transparent part is only 3mm; 2. Using high-end PC materials with high-transparent and high-temperature resistant, good color consistency. 3. The perfect ultra-narrow design of the light board PCB can easily achieve a transparency rate of up to 60%. 4. No fan power supply, quiet and noiseless. 5. It can be directly stuck to the glass or hanging installation, quick and worry-free. 6. Hidden design, all cables are stored in the control box, beautiful and generous appearance. 7. The screen can be spliced left and right or up and down, which can achieve a display height or width of 1.92 meters and unlimited splicing in the other direction. Installation Directly glued to transparent glass or hanging installation Application Stage event, shopping mall, chain store, science museum, glass window, glass curtain wall building, leasing industry, New retail, etc.

Outdoor lamp pole display
C-Special Outdoor lamp pole screen waterproof HD LED display screen

Features 1,Light-weighted, modular design, directly locked and installed on the street light pole, simple and fast installation and maintenance. 2,Cluster control, 5G networking, convenient upgrade and flexible operation. 3,IP65 high protection grade, suitable for outdoor environment. 4,Good display effect and strong impact, and all the printed advertisements on the light pole can be replaced. 5,Large information capacity and rich content, as well as the fixed time and targeted delivery Low cost and environmental friendly. Advantange: Chipshow is specialized in LED screen manufacturing since 2000,and always devotes to researching stable and good show effect LED screen.

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.