banner
Rechercher
Domicile video-wall
  • Indoor Commercial LED Display
    Écran LED commercial intérieur C-Max (P1.25 ~ P4)
    C-Max (p1,25/1,37/1,53/1,66/1,86/2/2,5/3/3,3/4) est notre option recommandée en ce qui concerne les écrans LED pour une utilisation en intérieur ; cette série est simple et durable ; il a la même proportion de source vidéo que les écrans LCD et peut donc remplacer directement l'écran LCD. Avantages : 1. Taille de l'armoire 640 mm * 480 mm. peut être assemblé en grands écrans 4:3/16:9. 2. Directement monté sur le mur, économisez de l'espace et du travail. 3. L'armoire est en aluminium moulé sous pression, léger. 4. Installation murale, service avant pour modules, blocs d'alimentation et cartes. 5. Planéité, facile à installer et à démonter. 6. L'armoire adopte un câblage interne simple, ce qui aide les utilisateurs à raccorder les armoires. 7. Conception parfaite du PCB de la carte de lampe, du circuit intégré haut de gamme, montrant des niveaux de gris, un rafraîchissement et une luminosité élevés. 8. Bonne dissipation thermique, pas de bruit, économie d'énergie et protection de l'environnement. Applications: Largement utilisé dans l'affichage commercial, la publicité fixe intérieure, l'auditorium, la salle de conférence, le banquet, le vestibule, la démonstration d'exposition, le transport, le studio et le contrôle de commande.
  • p3.9 outdoor led display
    Écran LED de location de scène C-Lite P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81
    La série C-lite est un type d'écran LED de location très rentable pour diverses activités ; les armoires en aluminium moulé sous pression avec serrures rapides et connecteurs de câbles pratiques aideront les utilisateurs à installer et à démonter rapidement et facilement. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez également ajouter des verrous d'échelle pour créer un écran LED incurvé. Caractéristiques: 1. Pas de pixel : 2,6, 2,97, 3,91, 4,81 mm (extérieur et intérieur) 2. Taille : 500*500/500*1000mm 3. Installation magnétique des modules (intérieur), assemblage rapide et démontage rapide. 4. Les armoires des différents lots sont de la même taille, solides et durables, et difficiles à déformer. 5. Armoire en aluminium moulé, planéité ultra-élevée, planéité entière de l'armoire ≤ 0,01 mm. 6. Alimentation et données connectées rapidement, appareils longue durée, 500 000 fois tirés et branchés. 7. Opération facile, un clic pour éclairer l'écran. Application: Écrans de location pour mariages, conférences, concerts, événements de lancement et toutes sortes d’activités ; peut également être utilisé comme solutions d'affichage mobiles et solutions d'affichage permanentes, telles que des écrans LED pour remorques mobiles et des écrans d'affichage périmétriques de stade.
  • stage led screen rental
    Mur vidéo de scène C-beetle P2.6/2.97/3.91/4.81 - Écran LED de location
    Caractéristiques du module : 1. Facile : conception modulaire, assemblage et entretien faciles. 2 Taille du module : 250 x 250 mm, surface lisse, petit espace entre les modules, haute précision  Caractéristiques de l'armoire : 1. Lumière : taille de l'armoire : 500 x 500 x 86 mm, poids : 8,6 kg/pièce. 2. Mince : conception en aluminium moulé sous pression, haute précision, épaisseur de seulement 86 mm. 3. Rapide : serrures rapides, faciles à assembler et à démonter. 4. Compatibilité : Pas de pixel disponible pour P2.6, P2.97, P3.91, P4.81. 5. Faible consommation de chaleur et d'énergie : excellente conception de refroidissement, aucun ventilateur ni climatiseur nécessaire, silencieux, faible consommation d'énergie, rentable.
  •  indoor LED display
    Panneau vidéo d'intérieur p2.5 d'affichage à LED de cube magique C-Special
    caractéristique: 1. Fort impact visuel : angle de vision de 360 ​​degrés, payez des vidéos dans plusieurs directions pour attirer le public et rendre la publicité plus percutante visuellement ; 2. Lecture simple : prend en charge le téléchargement et la lecture en un clic via une application mobile et réalise une commutation transparente à distance du contenu publicitaire, simple et pratique ; 3. Sans assemblage : aucun assemblage n'est requis, installation simple et prêt à l'emploi ; 4. Coloré : l'écran LED cube a une large gamme de couleurs, prend en charge des milliers de couleurs et reproduit parfaitement la publicité ; 5. Large utilisation : il convient aux musées, aux salles d'exposition scientifiques et technologiques, aux gymnases, aux salles d'attente, aux hôtels étoilés, aux centres commerciaux, aux bars et à d'autres lieux.
    Un total de

    1

    pages
  • appeler :

    Téléphoner : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : 8618148555007

  • Envoyez-nous un email :

    E-mail : manager@chipshow.com

  • Adresse :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© droits dauteur: 2024 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

banner
Search
Home video-wall
  • Indoor Small Pitch LED Video Wall
    C-Pad-U P0.95,1.26,1.58,1.9 Indoor Commercial LED Video Wall
    P0.95,P1.26,P1.58,P1.9 C-Pad-U is quick & easy wall mounting solutions, designed in a perfect 16:9 ratio to get HD 2K 4K LED video wall and camera friendly display. Features: • Golden ratio 16:9, cabinet size 608*342mm, 4 cabinets form a 55 inch LED display. • Magnetically modules and fully front serviceable design, easy installation and maintenance. • Lightweight tiles design allows it to be easily packed and stacked. • Internal cabling is all quick release allowing for tool less service. • 3840Hz refresh rate which eliminates scan lines and flicker in your display on camera. • 160° horizontal and vertical viewing angle and increased grayscale capabilities. Application: Widely used in auditorium, conference room, banquet hall, secturity monitoring, command system, etc.
  • Indoor Commercial LED Display
    C-Max P2.5,3,3.3,4 Indoor Commercial LED Display
    P2.5,P3,P3.3,P4 C-Max is indoor commercial preferred, simplicity and durable, the same proportion of video source as LCD, can direct replace LCD. Advantages: 1. 640mm*480mm cabinet size. can be assmbled with variety of 4:3 and 16:9 large screens. 2. Direct mounted on the wall, save space and labor. 3. The cabinet is made of die-cast aluminum, which is light in weight. 4. Wall mounting installation, full front serviceable for module, power supply and cards. 5. Flatness, easy to install and disassemble. 6. The cabinet adopts simplicity internal wiring, which perfectly realizes the splicing of the cabinet. 7. Perfect design of lamp board PCB, high-end IC, easy to achieve high gray, refresh, brightness. 8. Good heat dissipation, no noise, energy saving and environmental protection. Applications: Widely used in commercial display, indoor fixed advertising, auditorium, conference room, banquet, vestibule, exhibition demonstration, transportation, studio, command control.
  • p3.9 outdoor led display
    C-Lite P2.6,2.97,3.91,4.81 Stage Rental LED Display
    C-lite is high performance-cost rental LED screen for varieties of activities, die-casting aluminum cabinets with fast locks and cable connectors help users install & disassemble quickly and easily for varieties of events. meanwhile, it’s able to add scale locks to make curve LED screen. Features: 1. Pixel pitch: 2.6, 2.97, 3.91, 4.81mm (outdoor and indoor) 2. Size: 500*500/500*1000mm 3. Modules magnetic installation (indoor), fast assembly and dismounting. 4. The cabinets of different batches are of the same size, solid and durable, not easy to deform. 5. Casting-aluminum cabinet, ultra-high flatness, whole cabinetflatness≤0.01mm. 6. Power and data connected fast, long life devices, 500000 times pull and plug. 7. Easy operation, one click to light up screen. Application: Rent for wedding, conference, concert, launch events, etc. all kinds of activities and also can be used for advertising fix installation as truck led screen.
  • Indoor Flexible LED Screen
    C-Flex P2,2.5,3 Indoor LED Screen
    Indoor Flexible LED Display Solutions Features 1. Light and thin: the weight is 0.28kg and thiness is 9.5mm. 2. Soft: flexible soft PCB board, with a bottom shell made of silicone material. 3. Creative shape: It can be bent, folded, wound, suspended, etc., freely combined into various shapes, artistic and creative. 4. Seamless splicing: 360-degree viewing angle, fully showing the streamlined appearance, seamless splicing. 5. High performance: High grayscale, high refresh, more high-definition and energy-saving.
  • stage led screen rental
    C-beetle P2.97 P2.6 3.91 led video wall rental led display
    Module features: 1. Easy:Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. 2. module size:250*250mm ,Smooth surface, module gap small ,High precision Cabinet features: 1. Light:Cabinet size:500*500*86mm, Weight:8.6kg/pc. 2. Thin:Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 86mm. 3. Fast:Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble. 4. Compatibility:Available pixel pitch for P2.6,P2.97, P3.91,P4.8; 5. Low:Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.
  • Rental screen
    C-Stick Rental LED display p3.9 outdoor digital billboard
    Module features: 1.Easy:Modular design, easy assembly and maintenance. 2.module size:250*250mm ,Smooth surface, module gap small ,High precision Cabinet features: 1. Light:Cabinet size:500*500*86mm, Weight:8.6kg/pc. 2.Thin:Die-cast aluminum design, high precision, thickness only 86mm.  3.Fast:Fast locks, Easy to assemble and disassemble.  4.Compatibility:Available pixel pitch for P2.6,P2.97, P3.91,P4.8; 5.Low:Excellent cooling design, no fans or air-conditioners needed  noiseless, low power consumption, cost-effective.
  •  indoor LED display
    C-Special magic cube indoor LED display p2.5 Video Panel
    characteristic: 1.Strong visual impact: 360 degree viewing angle,pay videos in multiple directions to attract audiences and make the advertisement more visually impactful; 2.Simple play: Support one-click upload and playback via mobile APP, and realize remote seamless switching of advertising contents, simple and convenient; 3.Assembly-free:No assembly is required, simple installation, and ready to use; 4.Colorful: The cube LED display has a wide color gamut, supports thousands of colors, and perfectly reproduces the advertising; 5.Wide use: It is suitable for museums, science and technology exhibition halls, gymnasiums, waiting halls, star hotels, shopping malls, bars and other places.
    A total of

    1

    pages
  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.