banner

تكنولوجيا شاشة العرض LED COB ، مستقبل صناعة شاشات العرض LED!

  • 2022-11-18

البشر كائنات بصرية. لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض والأنشطة ، نعتمد بشكل كبير على المعلومات المرئية. تتغير أشكال توزيع المعلومات المرئية باستمرار مع تقدم التكنولوجيا. يتم الآن توزيع المحتوى في شكل وسائط رقمية نتيجة للعروض الرقمية المختلفة المتوفرة في عصر الرقمنة.

تعد تقنية شاشات العرض LED من أكثر حلول العرض استخدامًا. أصبحت القيود المفروضة على العروض التقليدية مثل اللافتات الثابتة واللوحات الإعلانية واللافتات الآن مدركة تمامًا من قبل معظم الشركات. للحصول على فرص أفضل ، يتحولون إلى شاشات LED أو شاشات LED.

أنواع حزمة LED

هناك أربعة أنواع من حزم LED مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في شاشات العرض التجارية ، هم

1. DIP LED (حزمة ثنائية الخط)

2. SMD LED (جهاز مثبت على السطح)

3. GOB LED (غراء على اللوح)

4. COB LED (رقاقة على اللوحة)

شاشة LED COB

تشير Chip-on-Board أو "COB" إلى طريقة التجميع التي تتضمن تركيب مجموعة من الصمامات الثنائية مباشرة على ركيزة واحدة أو لوحة دوائر مطبوعة. يتطلب هذا التصميم دائرة واحدة واثنين من جهات الاتصال ، بغض النظر عن عدد الثنائيات المستخدمة. تعد COB LED واحدة من أحدث اختراعات LED وأكثرها تحديثًا في صناعة شاشات LED.

بينما يمكن أن تحتوي SMD LED على ما يصل إلى 3 صمامات ثنائية على شريحة واحدة ، يمكن أن تحتوي مصابيح COB LED على 9 أو أكثر من الثنائيات. تحتوي شريحة COB LED المفردة على جهات اتصال ودائرة ، بغض النظر عن عدد الثنائيات الملحومة على ركيزة LED. هذا قلل بشكل كبير من معدل الفشل. 

شاشة led cob

تبدو تقنية عرض COB مشابهة لتقنية العرض GOB ، ولكنها تتمتع بتاريخ تطوير أطول وتم اعتمادها مؤخرًا في بعض المنتجات التي يتم الترويج لها من قبل الشركات المصنعة الكبرى.

تشمل الميزات الكلاسيكية لتقنية LED التقليدية زاوية عرض واسعة ، وتوحيد ألوان عالي ، وتباين عالي ، وكفاءة طاقة عالية ، وما إلى ذلك. أهم جانب هو استخدام COB لتحقيق أداء حماية عالي مثل تجنب الاصطدام ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، ومقاومة الغبار ، باختصار ، قدرة أعلى على التكيف مع البيئة ، وتقنية الطلاء التي تقودها لتحقيق حماية على مستوى البكسل.

من الواضح أن تقنية COB ، مثل GOB ، تركز على شاشة عالية الحماية. بالنسبة للتكلفة ، فإن COB لديها عملية محفوفة بالمخاطر تتمثل في الطول الموجي وتقسيم الألوان والاختيار لجميع الرقائق على الألواح ، مما يحقق توحيدًا مثاليًا للألوان للشاشة بأكملها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يحقق GOB توحيدًا جيدًا للألوان لأن الوحدات تم تصنيعها واختبارها بالطريقة التقليدية قبل اللصق الخاص. صيانة COB هي قضية أخرى تحتاج إلى معالجة.

وتقنية COB المُحسّنة من Delta ، والتي تتميز بسطوع عالٍ لشاشات العرض LED الصغيرة ، حتى 3000 نت ، وهي أكثر سطوعًا ثلاث مرات من معظم شاشات LED عالية الدقة. تدعي أنها تستخدم micro-LED من خلال دمج ثلاثة أحادي اللون أحادي اللون أحمر وأخضر وأزرق على اللوحة.

تطبيقات تكنولوجيا شاشة LED COB

تكنولوجيا COB لها العديد من التطبيقات. فيما يلي أمثلة قليلة منهم ؛

1. يمكن استخدام تقنية COB في إنارة الشوارع لتحسين كفاءتها.

2. عادة ما تنتج مصابيح LED المستخدمة في المنازل الكثير من الحرارة ، وتستهلك الكثير من الطاقة وتسخن المنزل. في مصابيح LED هذه ، يمكن استخدام تقنية COB لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتبديد الحرارة.

3. يمكن استخدام تكنولوجيا COB في إضاءة الملعب لأنها أكثر كفاءة ولها زاوية رؤية أوسع.

4. لتحسين نتائج الصور ، يمكن استخدام تقنية COB LED في وميض كاميرا الهاتف الذكي.

شاشة عرض صغيرة

استنتاج

تحسنت تقنية شاشة LED بوتيرة سريعة في السنوات الأخيرة. جلبت التكنولوجيا نماذج عرض LED مختلفة إلى السوق. هذه التطورات تفيد كلاً من الشركات والمستهلكين.

بينما نعتقد أن شاشات COB LED ستصبح الشيء الكبير التالي في الصناعة ، فإن كل نوع من عبوات شاشة LED لها مزايا وعيوب. لا يوجد شيء مثل شاشة LED "الأفضل". ستكون أفضل شاشة LED هي تلك التي تناسب تطبيقاتك ومتطلباتك تمامًا.

 

اختيار مؤشر LED الصحيح ليس قرارًا سهلاً. هناك العديد من مصابيح LED المختلفة في السوق. لا يمكنك اتخاذ القرار الصحيح إلا بعد أن تكون على دراية جيدة. تأكد من إجراء البحث الخاص بك للعثور على الأفضل بالنسبة لك. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا!

شاشة LED داخلية

  • اتصل بنا :

    هاتف : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : manager@chipshow.com

  • عنوان :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

banner

COB LED Display Technology, The Future of LED Display Industry !

  • 2022-11-18

Humans are visual beings. For a variety of purposes and activities, we rely heavily on visual information. The distribution formats of visual information are constantly changing as technology advances. Content is now distributed in the form of digital media as a result of the various digital displays available in the digitalization era.

One of the most widely used display solutions is LED display technology. The limitations of traditional displays such as static signage, billboards, and banners are now well fully grasped by most businesses. For better opportunities, they are turning to LED displays or LED screens.

Types of LED package

There are Four LED package types that are widely used in commercial displays, they are

1. DIP LED (Dual line-in Package)

2. SMD LED (Surface Mounted Device)

3. GOB LED (Glue-on-Board)

4. COB LED (Chip-on-Board)

COB LED Display

Chip-on-Board or "COB" refers to  a method of assembly that involves directly mounting an array of diodes on a single substrate or printed circuit board. This design requires only one circuit and two contacts, regardless of the number of diodes used. COB LED is one of the latest and most updated LED inventions in LED display industry.

While SMD LED's can contain up to 3 diodes on a single chip, COB LED's can contain 9 or more diodes. A single COB LED chip has only two contacts and a circuit, regardless of how many diodes are soldered on an LED substrate. This has significantly reduced the rate of failure. 

cob led screen

COB display technology sounds similar to GOB display technology, but it has a longer development history and has recently been adopted in some major manufacturers' promoted products.

The classic features of traditional led technology include wide viewing angle, high color uniformity, high contrast, high power efficiency, and so on. The most important aspect is the use of COB to achieve high protection performance such as collision avoidance, moisture proofing, and dust proofing, in short, higher environmental adaptability, and this led coating technology to achieve pixel level protection.

Obviously, COB technology, the same as GOB, is focusing for a high-protection display. Relative to the cost, COB has a risky process of wavelength and color splitting and picking for all chips on the boards, achieving high perfect color uniformity for the entire display. However, GOB can achieve good color uniformity because the modules were made and tested in the traditional manner before the special gluing. COB maintenance is another issue that needs to be addressed.

And its own Delta-enhanced COB technology, which boasts high brightness for small pitch LED displays, up to 3000Nits, which is three times brighter than most high-resolution LED displays. It claims to use micro-LED by incorporating three discrete Red, Green, and Blue monochrome micro-LED on board.

COB LED Display Technology Applications

COB Technology has several applications. Here are few examples from them;

1. COB Technology can be used in street lights to improve their efficiency.

2. LED lamps used in homes usually produce a lot of heat, consuming a lot of power and heating up the house. In these LED lamps, COB technology can be used to reduce power consumption and heat dissipation.

3. COB technology can be used in playground lighting because it is more efficient and has a wider viewing angle.

4. To improve photo results, COB LED technology can be used in smartphone camera flashes.

Small pitch display

Conclusion

LED screen technology has improved at a rapid pace in recent years. The technology has brought various LED display models to the market. These developments benefit both businesses and consumers.

While we believe that COB LED displays will become the next big thing in the industry, every type of LED display packaging has advantages and disadvantages. No such thing as "The Best" LED display exists. The best LED display will be one that perfectly fits your applications and requirements.

 

Choosing the correct LED is not an easy decision. There are many different LED's in the market. You can only make the correct decision once you are well informed. Make sure to do your research to find which ones are the best for you. If you have any further questions, please contact us!

Indoor LED display

  • call us :

    Phone : +86 18148555028

    Whatsapp : +86 18148555007

  • Email Us :

    Email : manager@chipshow.com

  • Address :

    5th Floor, Tower C, Baoshi Technological Park, Baoshi Road, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City China

© Copyright: 2022 Shenzhen Chip Optech Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.